Reading Reviews for Stormy
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by arasi One: Enter the Gothic Leprechaun

15th December 2007:
i like it .. yeah.. a good start.. the last part is ineresting..

 Report Review

Review #2, by Secondincharge Nine: Hate Every Beautiful Day

30th December 2005:
Wonderful story, very good so far! Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #3, by lucy Five: Bottles

16th September 2004:
thats a nice chappie :) i havent read the rest, but that was good. the best bit was when they tickle-tortured fae, but why is ron so bad?

 Report Review

Review #4, by Hermy One: Enter the Gothic Leprechaun

11th May 2004:
I liked this so far, but it was a little confusing, because you didn't use paragraphs. Other than that, Great well done!

 Report Review

Review #5, by awesome story One: Enter the Gothic Leprechaun

23rd November 2003:
your story is soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo censoreding awesome dont ya hate it when peopleassume things

 Report Review

Review #6, by amymacio One: Enter the Gothic Leprechaun

4th July 2003:
wow this was really cute!! i loved it so much please write a sequel!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by albotros One: Enter the Gothic Leprechaun

20th May 2003:
ALSOME story, malfoy was sooo mean and whats the word... shallow... i liked it, it wasnt a \"mark-kate and ashley story\"

 Report Review

Review #8, by aline One: Enter the Gothic Leprechaun

20th May 2003:
wow.this is defenitley not a mary-sue(that\'s a compliment) good writing. can you please read go ask ginny or shadows and review it id appreciated

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login