Reading Reviews for Once Upon A December
  
162 Reviews Found

Review #1, by YoungMissMalfoy Once Upon A December

2nd September 2011:
Beautiful. Period. Okay not period, that was the most romantical thing ever!

 Report Review

Review #2, by numberonedracolover Once Upon A December

24th September 2010:
I dont usualy review stories but this story needed a review because it was so good, I can't beieve that Draco killed his own dad I am shocked lol :) really good

 Report Review

Review #3, by ashleysocool Once Upon A December

24th August 2010:
AW ! that is so -- i wanna say cute but its more than cute ! so heartfelt ! :')

 Report Review

Review #4, by brookeee Once Upon A December

24th May 2009:
beautifully written story, i loved it.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Augen_auf Once Upon A December

24th December 2008:
This is a very nice story. I like the way it goes into the past.
How Hermione doesn't remember Draco is cool too.

I just think that you should have put a bit more cruelty from the deatheaters, when they get Hermione and Draco.

Author's Response: Suggestion definetly taken into consideration! Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #6, by PotterRocks Once Upon A December

16th November 2008:
That was such a sweet one-shot. The way that it started, and then finished with her remembering was just...I loved it.

Author's Response: Thank you so much PotterRocks!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Angharad Lledrith Once Upon A December

9th May 2008:
I love this storyline! It's a great idea, and the writing's pacy, romantic, passionate and simply riveting!
Well done, and keep writing!
x

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading!! I really appreciate your support!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by jenrabbit Once Upon A December

6th May 2008:
Awww, that was sweet, maybe a tiny bit cliched, but sweet all the same. Totaly a 10/10!! ^.^

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading!! I really appreciate your support!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by winter_wonderland Once Upon A December

1st March 2008:
Aww...this is such a sweet story. I really like the one-shots that you write in Hermione's perspective. And I love the song that you chose to open the story (so fitting!).

Author's Response: Aw thank you sweetie!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by pisceandreams Once Upon A December

26th February 2008:
Aww. That was beautiful. You write such glorious stories.

Author's Response: Thank you very much ^_^

 Report Review

Review #11, by groteskq_fatality Once Upon A December

3rd February 2008:
awww i loved it.
short and sweet.

:]

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by hermioneginnyluna Once Upon A December

1st January 2008:
good job! i really love it! what is up with you and the dramione fics, like, siriusly! anyway, good job, loved it, keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you my dear

 Report Review

Review #13, by hanoverpretz01 Once Upon A December

23rd November 2007:
aww really cute keep writing

Author's Response: Than kyou hun

 Report Review

Review #14, by hogwarts_girl Once Upon A December

27th October 2007:
Sweet! Well done!

Author's Response: Thank you very much ^_^

 Report Review

Review #15, by celiacprincess Once Upon A December

25th September 2007:
Ooh... how sweet! I love that song, and the story flows perfectly. :D

Author's Response: I love that song as well ^_^ Thank you

 Report Review

Review #16, by _Emma_ Once Upon A December

19th August 2007:
Aww, I love the film that you got the song form, that song was my favorite since I was about four! I love your story too! The song is amazing, it was a good idea to use that song as it wont be in many stories, I love it!

Author's Response: Aw thanks Emma ^_^

 Report Review

Review #17, by Charysma Once Upon A December

16th August 2007:
Awww!!! This one was good too!!! I liked the whole 'love conquers all' motive.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #18, by sunshinedreamr Once Upon A December

12th August 2007:
Aww that was so cute :) I loved the end. I think it's one of the only sort-of kind-of fluffish story I've read from you. I liked it a lot though. True love conquers all. *dreamy sigh* lol

Author's Response: It is most certainly the only 'lovey dovey' thing I have and I hate it immensely lol

 Report Review

Review #19, by posers_sux Once Upon A December

5th August 2007:
Oh, finally a happy ending! Its been forever since I read something that didn't end with the protagonist dying lol. I really liked that one, too. Once again, great job.

Author's Response: Thank you ^_^ It is the only cheesy story I have heh heh

 Report Review

Review #20, by whisper in the wind Once Upon A December

23rd July 2007:
another really effing awesome one shot :) lol. I love this story and that song is one of my favorites :) I love those kind of songs.Anywho...Great story :)

Author's Response: Awww yayness. I am so glad you liked it ^_^

 Report Review

Review #21, by InnocentBeginning Once Upon A December

4th July 2007:
*floats on cloud nine*
Wonderful, splendid.
Great job love.

Author's Response: Thanks sweetie!

 Report Review

Review #22, by xbelitax Once Upon A December

2nd July 2007:
wow! that was absolutely amazing!
12/10 (if i could do it!)

i'm going to go read all your other stories now!

Author's Response: aw Thanks love! Yay! REad them all read them all!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Ardent Once Upon A December

27th June 2007:
I got a goofy smile on my face after I finnished reading this and that means I LOVED it! I love Arabesque also! You really got skills! ^^

Author's Response: Aww how cute ^_^ Thanks love!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Sam I Am Once Upon A December

19th June 2007:
soz for some reason the wizrdgrl review got cut short.
i wanted to finish wit i luv this story and i luv arabesque!
hope i spelled that rite.
anastasia rox! and so does hr/d!

Author's Response: You did spell it right ^_^

 Report Review

Review #25, by wizrdgrl Once Upon A December

19th June 2007:
very good.
im wondering if you ve ever seen just like heaven?
anyways i

Author's Response: I havent actually lol

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>