Reading Reviews for A Bittersweet Ending
  
29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Isabel Black A Bittersweet Ending

19th December 2008:
Very very bad ending! Why did you have to be so rude?

Author's Response: i think how i choose to end a story is my choice ... not all stories can have a happy ending ... which is why the title is Bittersweet Ending, not Happily Ever After

 Report Review

Review #2, by thefunnynamedperson2134 A Bittersweet Ending

17th November 2007:
oh man that sux. Poor hermione!

Author's Response: yeah i felt kind of bad, but ... she can't ALWAYS have the happy endings. hope you liked it. thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by thefunnynamedperson2134 A Recovering Heart

17th November 2007:
ooh the plot thickens! On to the next chpter to see what happens!

Author's Response: lol i like thick plots sometimes :) thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by dulcemaria A Bittersweet Ending

11th November 2007:
AWWW HOW SAD


I WONDER WHO THE WOMAN WAS




Author's Response: i'm not really sure myself ... in my writing i like to keep a lot of things up to the imagination of the reader, it makes it more interesting that way :) thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by thefunnynamedperson2134 One True Love

23rd December 2006:
Wow! I didn't review alot of your chapters. As a fellow writer I know how important reviews are for boosting one's self-confidence with their writing. I really like this story and can't wait for more.

Author's Response: yes it always does help, and thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by thefunnynamedperson2134 Mysterious Acts

23rd December 2006:
Hey I guess I never reviewed this chapter. any way I liked it alot and keep up the good work!

Author's Response: its okay, thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by thefunnynamedperson2134 Shredded Inside

23rd December 2006:
YAHOO! Go Hermione!!! But I do fell sorry for Draco, only a little, though. Can't wait for more!!!

Author's Response: don't worry, i'll be posting more soon. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by thefunnynamedperson2134 What Is Going On?

16th July 2006:
OOPS!!! I forgot to review when I read it last!!!!! Anyway draco's a git, and doesn't deserve Hermione, Ron does. good work for sending Draco to the Heartbreak hotel

10/10

Author's Response: lol thanks. i'm working on finishing off this story really soon. hope you keep on reading! thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by thefunnynamedperson2134 Realization

29th April 2006:
I liked it. It was good. That Mlfoy got what he diserved. *cackles madly* Any way can't wait for the next update!!!! Read my story, too, please, Review too!!!!

Author's Response: glad you like it ... I'm working on updating all of my stories shortly. As the school year has been coming to an end, it's been a little more difficult, but soon they should be updated. I'll also pop over and check out your stories as soon as I find the time! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by ALIB One True Love

19th February 2006:
COOL

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by sexyvampiregirl2006 Realization

12th February 2006:
i liked it alot.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it ... Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by sexyvampiregirl2006 Torn in Two

12th February 2006:
it was sad.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by sexyvampiregirl2006 One True Love

12th February 2006:
it ws so romantic

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Brooke Valentine What Is Going On?

5th February 2006:
Usually, I hate to read D/Hr fics, which is funny becuase I write them, it's just I have a major problem with reading them, I get easily bored and well I'll start hating it. Well I just went through reading it all and might I say what a fantastic job! *stops typing and claps* Bravo, so keep it up and I will be watching out for your updates!

Author's Response: Awesome! I'm glad I caught the attention of a non D/Hr shipper if that's what you call it haha, that must mean I'm writing it correctly! Thanks for the review! Next chapter is in waiting!

 Report Review

Review #15, by sophia What Is Going On?

5th February 2006:
gosh.... it is cool, but heartbreaking too....any way ,good job.

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you like it! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by darklordsslave What Is Going On?

5th February 2006:
This is really good. Can't wait till you update!

Author's Response: Next chapter is coming soon! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by dddraco What Is Going On?

4th February 2006:
Lovely, but the chapters are getting shorter! Longer chapters please (: But the story's great.

Author's Response: I'm sorry about that. There's one more shorter chapter, and then they get longer again. Sorry for that. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Karma What Is Going On?

2nd February 2006:
omg!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!i luved it pls update soon pls pls pls pls pls pls its full of love and romance and thats wat i luv!!!!!! its a great stry pls update it soon!!!

Author's Response: THANKS! I'm done with chapter five, I just have to post it. But our internet is done, so I don't know how long it'll be before I get to that. I'm on my grandparents computer right now, but hopefully it will be soon! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by thefunnynamedperson2134 Torn in Two

15th January 2006:
Love It!!! I love to see Draco miserable!!

Author's Response: LoL. I'm glad you like it. I'm planning on updating this one very SOON! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by xxstarchic7xx Torn in Two

22nd December 2005:
Wow, I love where this story line is going, and I can't wait to see another chapter to it. Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you like it. I'm working on updating over this little vacation break that I have now, so hopefully I'll get another chapter up soon. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by LupinBird Torn in Two

16th December 2005:
Hey good story! Update!

Author's Response: Thanks. With work and school it's hard to update as much as I usually do. But I promise that soon all of my stories will be updated. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by rebekah Torn in Two

18th September 2005:
write more!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: : ) I'm working on it as fast as I can! Don't worry! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #23, by HP_rules Torn in Two

7th September 2005:
hey very interesting fic!! love it!! please oh please update asap!!! hopefully soon!

Author's Response: Okay, I'm working on the next chapter as soon as I get home from school! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by ASlytherinLuvsAGryffindorGrl Torn in Two

2nd September 2005:
OMG! Must read more! Add soon plz. ik that the next chapter is on its way, but idk if i can wait that long...oh well i'll have to. luv it luv it luv it!

Author's Response: Glad you like it! I'm working on the next chapter so hopefully I'll have it up soon! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by ASlytherinLuvsAGryffindorGrl One True Love

2nd September 2005:
This chapter is really good! I luv the way u describe Draco's feelings! Well now i have to read the second chapter........i still like dots

Author's Response: LoL. I didn't notice! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>