Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Their Eyes Meet
  
45 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ms_Malfoy Confusion!!

22nd January 2008:
holy crap, i am so sorry to subject readers to this crap

Author's Response: couldn't agree with myself or "what!" more

 Report Review

Review #2, by tomfeltonsgurl Confusion!!

2nd March 2007:
Hey!! Just thought I'd check out your stories cause you comment on mine, you are an AWESOME reviewer by the way :-) This is a great fic! i want draco to be with hermione...what's lavender doing! ahH!!

Author's Response: i absolutely love to review, thanks for checking out my stories! that was nice of you! i comment on every single chapter i read, its just kinda subconscience for me, i think its the funnest part of fanfic, beside the reading anyway...thanks for reading!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by unknown_force Confusion!!

21st March 2006:
Is Hermione jealous of Lavender and Draco? The Draco/Hermione development in the first chapter was good, judging by the second chapter, you're planning to have a Draco/Hermione/Ron love triangle? Interesting idea, update soon!

Author's Response: yupsterdodah... to the triangle thing, actually she's supposed to find it utterly repulsive, cuz she's so totally in love with ronald weasley... ugh, gag me with a spoon... anyway, i'm seriously considering killing ron, haven't decided yet...hmm... i'm not to fond of ron...lol... thanks for the review *smiles graciously* i'll update as soon as i can find some time! i just gotta type it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Beth Weasley Confusion!!

12th March 2006:
LOVE IT!

Author's Response: LOVE YOU FOR LOVING IT!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Beth Weasley He seemed so...real

12th March 2006:
Cool, I like it.

Author's Response: COOL, THANKS! your cool for reviewing! i'm such a freak... lol

 Report Review

Review #6, by Beth Weasley He seemed so...real

12th March 2006:
Cool, I like it.

Author's Response: i like you for liking it! THANKS FOR THE REVIEW!

 Report Review

Review #7, by FutureAggie09 Confusion!!

11th March 2006:
this is really good so far! Eugh, please have ron and hermione break up. yuck. i want to know who ever thought of that in the first place. uh oh... it was j.k. rowling. Anyway, i think it would be weird for two best friends to go out. But i like this so far!

Author's Response: I'M THINKING OF KILLING RON, i'm just not sure how... maybe he should get hit in the head by a bludger and is unconscious, for like, ever....hmmm *grins evilly* i totally agree! THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE REVIEW! the next few chapters are a bit of rubbish, draco locks hermione in their compartment and i pretty much tried to put a bunch of humor junk into it...hahaha *grins evilly* they may kiss....hmm...possiblities.... lol

 Report Review

Review #8, by FutureAggie09 First Kiss...Almost

11th March 2006:
Nice job, i like this story so far :)

Author's Response: THANKS!

 Report Review

Review #9, by suppastar101 Confusion!!

10th February 2006:
this is sooo good...please write more soon!!!

Author's Response: THANK YOU SO SO SO MUCH!!!! i have it written...just gotta find the time to type it! thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Eliza Confusion!!

10th February 2006:
great story! keep writing!!!

Author's Response: thanks!!! i will!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Aries Saro Confusion!!

30th January 2006:
lol, i love it, kinda funny and you did lavender great, hey i'd go weak at the knees if draco smirked (mischeiviously grinned) at me! Update soon!!!!!

Author's Response: oh my gosh, i totally would too! thanks for the review! i love it!!! i'll update asap

 Report Review

Review #12, by fairgirl Confusion!!

29th January 2006:
welll.....what? he kisses lavender, wow....hope it's just a mistake from Draco loool update asap please

Author's Response: hahaha...i kinda explain his reasoning in the next chappy...thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by jolielf Confusion!!

29th January 2006:
i wanna read da rest!!!!! i fink dat it is a gr8 story!!!!!!!!! dis chappie was so gd!!!!!!! keep typin those chappies!!! i wanna read da rest!!1 ur numba 1 fan jolielfxxxx

Author's Response: i will!!!! thank youuuuuuuuuuuuuu!

 Report Review

Review #14, by pedro_lee1990 Confusion!!

29th January 2006:
good story keep up the good work. and update soon!!!

Author's Response: thanks!!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by ChizzaLazty First Kiss...Almost

22nd January 2006:
I don't think it's confusing reading this as it is! And the story is great, I'm adding it to my fav.! =D

Author's Response: wow! i'm really flattered, i think i'll update just for you! its all written anyway, i just have to type it, but you just made my day...and i wasn't having a very good one, so thank you, really

 Report Review

Review #16, by ChizzaLazty His Eyes Stray

22nd January 2006:
Nice chapter. I like it so far. Especially the very last bit, where Draco won't help Pansy. It's funny=P

Author's Response: i think that's my favorite part too! thanks for the review!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by ChizzaLazty He seemed so...real

22nd January 2006:
I liked it a lot. Very well-written. It seems to be an interresting story so far!

Author's Response: wow thanks! i haven't gotten a review on this for a while, most of them are for my other story, but i'm glad you read this and liked the story! thanks for taking the time to review!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by elle First Kiss...Almost

31st December 2005:
good, you just need to update it.

Author's Response: thanks! i don't get much reads anymore so i don't really update it, but i write atleast 4-5 pages every night, i just didn't think people wanted to read it, but i have like all the way up to chp. 8ish written, but if you'll read it i'll be happy to type it up and add to it : )

 Report Review

Review #19, by elle First Kiss...Almost

31st December 2005:
good, you just need to update it.

Author's Response: thanx again

 Report Review

Review #20, by karen He seemed so...real

10th December 2005:
i really lke the beggining it starts out with great

Author's Response: wow, i haven't gotten a review for this story in months...thanks for reading it, i'm working on chp 4

 Report Review

Review #21, by tiffany First Kiss...Almost

20th November 2005:
the story will be better just finish it plz

Author's Response: better in what way? oh i get it! THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR REVIEWING!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Kirari First Kiss...Almost

17th September 2005:
I really like the way this story is going. It's really got my attention. Please update when you get a chance. You're very talented!!

Author's Response: THANK YOU SO MUCH! i haven't gotten a review for this story in such a long time! i kinda misplaced the rest of this story, so i should probably look for it...hmm...thanks so much!!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Daina Collins First Kiss...Almost

5th September 2005:
This story is turning out really good so far!Keep up the good work!!!

Author's Response: thanks! i just goatta find where i put the next 3 chapters...hmm...THANKS FOR THE REVIEW!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by fairgirl First Kiss...Almost

26th August 2005:
ok..;good chapter!!!update asap and please write more moments draco/hermione

Author's Response: okay! i'm in the process of typing the 4th chp...i've been really busy...last minute summer stuff and all...THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE REVIEW!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by adriana He seemed so...real

25th August 2005:
i like it.

Author's Response: thank you so much for the review! it really made my day...all reviews do : )

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>