Reading Reviews for Their Eyes Meet
  
45 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ms_Malfoy Confusion!!

22nd January 2008:
holy crap, i am so sorry to subject readers to this crap

Author's Response: couldn't agree with myself or "what!" more

 Report Review

Review #2, by tomfeltonsgurl Confusion!!

2nd March 2007:
Hey!! Just thought I'd check out your stories cause you comment on mine, you are an AWESOME reviewer by the way :-) This is a great fic! i want draco to be with hermione...what's lavender doing! ahH!!

Author's Response: i absolutely love to review, thanks for checking out my stories! that was nice of you! i comment on every single chapter i read, its just kinda subconscience for me, i think its the funnest part of fanfic, beside the reading anyway...thanks for reading!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by unknown_force Confusion!!

21st March 2006:
Is Hermione jealous of Lavender and Draco? The Draco/Hermione development in the first chapter was good, judging by the second chapter, you're planning to have a Draco/Hermione/Ron love triangle? Interesting idea, update soon!

Author's Response: yupsterdodah... to the triangle thing, actually she's supposed to find it utterly repulsive, cuz she's so totally in love with ronald weasley... ugh, gag me with a spoon... anyway, i'm seriously considering killing ron, haven't decided yet...hmm... i'm not to fond of ron...lol... thanks for the review *smiles graciously* i'll update as soon as i can find some time! i just gotta type it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Beth Weasley Confusion!!

12th March 2006:
LOVE IT!

Author's Response: LOVE YOU FOR LOVING IT!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Beth Weasley He seemed so...real

12th March 2006:
Cool, I like it.

Author's Response: COOL, THANKS! your cool for reviewing! i'm such a freak... lol

 Report Review

Review #6, by Beth Weasley He seemed so...real

12th March 2006:
Cool, I like it.

Author's Response: i like you for liking it! THANKS FOR THE REVIEW!

 Report Review

Review #7, by FutureAggie09 Confusion!!

11th March 2006:
this is really good so far! Eugh, please have ron and hermione break up. yuck. i want to know who ever thought of that in the first place. uh oh... it was j.k. rowling. Anyway, i think it would be weird for two best friends to go out. But i like this so far!

Author's Response: I'M THINKING OF KILLING RON, i'm just not sure how... maybe he should get hit in the head by a bludger and is unconscious, for like, ever....hmmm *grins evilly* i totally agree! THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE REVIEW! the next few chapters are a bit of rubbish, draco locks hermione in their compartment and i pretty much tried to put a bunch of humor junk into it...hahaha *grins evilly* they may kiss....hmm...possiblities.... lol

 Report Review

Review #8, by FutureAggie09 First Kiss...Almost

11th March 2006:
Nice job, i like this story so far :)

Author's Response: THANKS!

 Report Review

Review #9, by suppastar101 Confusion!!

10th February 2006:
this is sooo good...please write more soon!!!

Author's Response: THANK YOU SO SO SO MUCH!!!! i have it written...just gotta find the time to type it! thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Eliza Confusion!!

10th February 2006:
great story! keep writing!!!

Author's Response: thanks!!! i will!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Aries Saro Confusion!!

30th January 2006:
lol, i love it, kinda funny and you did lavender great, hey i'd go weak at the knees if draco smirked (mischeiviously grinned) at me! Update soon!!!!!

Author's Response: oh my gosh, i totally would too! thanks for the review! i love it!!! i'll update asap

 Report Review

Review #12, by fairgirl Confusion!!

29th January 2006:
welll.....what? he kisses lavender, wow....hope it's just a mistake from Draco loool update asap please

Author's Response: hahaha...i kinda explain his reasoning in the next chappy...thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by jolielf Confusion!!

29th January 2006:
i wanna read da rest!!!!! i fink dat it is a gr8 story!!!!!!!!! dis chappie was so gd!!!!!!! keep typin those chappies!!! i wanna read da rest!!1 ur numba 1 fan jolielfxxxx

Author's Response: i will!!!! thank youuuuuuuuuuuuuu!

 Report Review

Review #14, by pedro_lee1990 Confusion!!

29th January 2006:
good story keep up the good work. and update soon!!!

Author's Response: thanks!!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by ChizzaLazty First Kiss...Almost

22nd January 2006:
I don't think it's confusing reading this as it is! And the story is great, I'm adding it to my fav.! =D

Author's Response: wow! i'm really flattered, i think i'll update just for you! its all written anyway, i just have to type it, but you just made my day...and i wasn't having a very good one, so thank you, really

 Report Review

Review #16, by ChizzaLazty His Eyes Stray

22nd January 2006:
Nice chapter. I like it so far. Especially the very last bit, where Draco won't help Pansy. It's funny=P

Author's Response: i think that's my favorite part too! thanks for the review!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by ChizzaLazty He seemed so...real

22nd January 2006:
I liked it a lot. Very well-written. It seems to be an interresting story so far!

Author's Response: wow thanks! i haven't gotten a review on this for a while, most of them are for my other story, but i'm glad you read this and liked the story! thanks for taking the time to review!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by elle First Kiss...Almost

31st December 2005:
good, you just need to update it.

Author's Response: thanks! i don't get much reads anymore so i don't really update it, but i write atleast 4-5 pages every night, i just didn't think people wanted to read it, but i have like all the way up to chp. 8ish written, but if you'll read it i'll be happy to type it up and add to it : )

 Report Review

Review #19, by elle First Kiss...Almost

31st December 2005:
good, you just need to update it.

Author's Response: thanx again

 Report Review

Review #20, by karen He seemed so...real

10th December 2005:
i really lke the beggining it starts out with great

Author's Response: wow, i haven't gotten a review for this story in months...thanks for reading it, i'm working on chp 4

 Report Review

Review #21, by tiffany First Kiss...Almost

20th November 2005:
the story will be better just finish it plz

Author's Response: better in what way? oh i get it! THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR REVIEWING!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Kirari First Kiss...Almost

17th September 2005:
I really like the way this story is going. It's really got my attention. Please update when you get a chance. You're very talented!!

Author's Response: THANK YOU SO MUCH! i haven't gotten a review for this story in such a long time! i kinda misplaced the rest of this story, so i should probably look for it...hmm...thanks so much!!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Daina Collins First Kiss...Almost

5th September 2005:
This story is turning out really good so far!Keep up the good work!!!

Author's Response: thanks! i just goatta find where i put the next 3 chapters...hmm...THANKS FOR THE REVIEW!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by fairgirl First Kiss...Almost

26th August 2005:
ok..;good chapter!!!update asap and please write more moments draco/hermione

Author's Response: okay! i'm in the process of typing the 4th chp...i've been really busy...last minute summer stuff and all...THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE REVIEW!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by adriana He seemed so...real

25th August 2005:
i like it.

Author's Response: thank you so much for the review! it really made my day...all reviews do : )

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>