Reading Reviews for A Little Piece of You
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by addicted12 A Little Piece of You

5th August 2007:
aWWW!that was seweet and sad! I like combonations like that! It's awesome!

 Report Review

Review #2, by PotterFanMom A Little Piece of You

6th May 2006:
That was a surprise sad story! I didn't expect the twist and to be crying at the last paragraph! Good job!

 Report Review

Review #3, by SexyDoorFrames A Little Piece of You

24th March 2006:
Aww that was sad a the end. But it was really good.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Sophia Montgomery A Little Piece of You

6th January 2006:
That is so extremely angsty. Now I'm going to have to find a really happy story to get me out of my sadness, MrIntel!

 Report Review

Review #5, by lunalovegood616 A Little Piece of You

24th November 2005:
oh my gosh. that was so good. and so sad. its true though, that that could happen.

 Report Review

Review #6, by umm A Little Piece of You

13th November 2005:
OMFG!

 Report Review

Review #7, by MissDitzy A Little Piece of You

6th November 2005:
Wow.. Just wow.. Please tell me there is going to be a squeal. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by JoanB A Little Piece of You

25th October 2005:
Ohh my gosh, what a tear jerker!!! I'm bawling like a baby.. what r you trying to do to me, LOL. Very moving at the end!

 Report Review

Review #9, by _-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_ A Little Piece of You

26th September 2005:
This is sooooo sad. It's making me cry, and that's saying a lot. Keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #10, by julie scott A Little Piece of You

19th September 2005:
I can't believe you've done this... i'm crying like a baby, here. oh god... how i hate funerals...

 Report Review

Review #11, by theMarauders A Little Piece of You

25th August 2005:
i must say--you had me fooled. there were tears flowing--great story!

 Report Review

Review #12, by SweeTLiLy A Little Piece of You

18th August 2005:
ok u are like my favorite author ever!!!...all of ur storys make me so emotional they are just all so beautifully written...dont stop because idk wut i would do!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by bluemissst A Little Piece of You

14th August 2005:
That... is number 2 of the saddest things I have read... and just to tell you how much that matters, the number one thing was my mother's suicide letter.

 Report Review

Review #14, by random_reader A Little Piece of You

9th August 2005:
really wierd, but pretty nifty none the less.

 Report Review

Review #15, by S A Little Piece of You

8th August 2005:
Awww! That was so sad, but good.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Fire_Ice A Little Piece of You

8th August 2005:
OMG...that was so incredibly sad...loved it though..great short story..

 Report Review

Review #17, by Peaches and Pie A Little Piece of You

8th August 2005:
Oh ... that's not fair !!! Wahhh!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by .. A Little Piece of You

8th August 2005:
the story was really good only id change the 'welcome their hero home' to somthing along the lines of paying there respects, so thats its got a bit of forshadowing

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login