Reading Reviews for Ripple Effect
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HarryGinny4eva Andromeda

3rd September 2007:
Very intriguing! I really look forward to your next update. I just read these 6 chapters (I don't read stories with only a couple in case the writer stops in the middle) and I enjoyed them. Hurry up, please. :-)

Thank you.

Author's Response: I'm actually working on rewriting this so I hope it doesn't take too long. My computer went all haywire but I am working on it. Glad you enjoyed.

 Report Review

Review #2, by secretloverofLucius666 Andromeda

3rd September 2007:
intresting.this story is kind of confusing.but i really do like it!

good luck with later chapters,

~Lucius Lover~

Author's Response: There may be a prequel in a way but no not any more chapters. Just a stand alone.

 Report Review

Review #3, by london_lover Andromeda

16th July 2007:
please update soon!

Author's Response: I am actually in the works of rewriting this sort of. So hopefully I will get more up soon. Glad you liked it. :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by princess Prologue

16th December 2005:
i love it!

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #5, by nay1 Maybe the Future

14th October 2005:
cool! write more please!

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Spirited_wings Maybe the Future

29th September 2005:
great story so far, update soon

Author's Response: glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by spirited_wings Room Made For Two

15th September 2005:
well you have me on the edge of my chair....update soon

Author's Response: I'm glad you are liking it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lovin' Olivia Prologue

11th August 2005:
It's good so far! It's kinda short, but I'm sure in later chapters it will get longer. I hope this helps! ~Lovin' Olivia

Author's Response: The rest of the story is longer. That was just kind of an opening of what the story will be. Glad you liked it. Just waiting on the next few chapters to get accepted.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ms_Malfoy Prologue

9th August 2005:
: )

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by HermioneBabe1 Prologue

9th August 2005:
Great start to the story. Keep it up. Gemz xxx. PS. Would you mind reading my story? It is called Mia Cadi Zabini. If it's not any bother that is. Thnx xxx.

Author's Response: Thank you for the reviews....This will be up regularly b/c I have some written for a while.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login