Reading Reviews for Charms and Cellphones
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MoldyVoldy AHHH NOT THE CAN CAN

30th March 2011:
Your story is really cute. It could be better but I understand that you just wanted to write a little funny bit of comedy. I love it! I hope to see more in the future!

Signed, MoldyVoldy

P.S. I'm a girl! 8)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Jessiy AHHH NOT THE CAN CAN

2nd March 2009:
i think u 2 r mad! lovin this sweet love . u like neville? i c dracco and harry as cute...possibly oliver.mad story! *gives bag of cookies* go on, whats the message say?
Jessiy x

 Report Review

Review #3, by ginny_malfoy22 AHHH NOT THE CAN CAN

25th March 2007:
hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha. Thats all I have to say

10 out of 10 for funniness ^_^

 Report Review

Review #4, by weasley_at_heart AHHH NOT THE CAN CAN

30th October 2006:
great story! but not on my watch, it kinda stunk, but so does my story so we're even!

Author's Response: huh?
i cant tell if you are insulting me or being nice???


 Report Review

Review #5, by - AHHH NOT THE CAN CAN

2nd May 2006:
Funny story, the wizarding world would have no clue what cell phones are. Who did your banner by the way, the manga drawings in it are great.

Author's Response: ya the wizarding world who thinks muggles aren't that good..ya we have cell phones which ROCK! so we out smart them yay. :) i made my own banner, but i found pictures on the web to put on it. so i dont own the pics and i give major props to whoever actually drew the pics. thanks for your review *hugs*

 Report Review

Review #6, by unknown_force AHHH NOT THE CAN CAN

2nd May 2006:
Haha, I find it funny how Ron thought the cell phone was dark magic.Some things I would like to suggest is not to have author's notes in the middle of the story,it makes it odd to read and instead of having asterisks to show the action, you could just put, "Ron handed Hermione her cell phone"

Author's Response: im glad you find it funny :)
i was sooo hyper when i wrote this, so i put in all those notes, you didnt like them and others really liked them so i guess its a matter of opinion. thanks for your review *hugs*


 Report Review

Review #7, by hogwarts_hunks_are_hot AHHH NOT THE CAN CAN

15th March 2006:
U TO HAVE GOOD TASTE A LADZ! LOL! NICE GOIN' XxXxXxXxXxXxXx

Author's Response: why yes we do have good taste *primps self and stares longingly at reflection* i love myself teehee! thankies for reading!!! *hugs*

 Report Review

Review #8, by JasmineRavin123 AHHH NOT THE CAN CAN

23rd February 2006:
OMG HAHAHA *Rolls on flooor w/ laughter almost chokes* HEHEHE *Can't stop laughing* This story is to funny for my own good!

Author's Response: omg....really? thank you so much!!! that is the nicest thing you could say!!! I LOVE YOU!!! *hugs*

 Report Review

Review #9, by Abbi AHHH NOT THE CAN CAN

16th February 2006:
I loved it! I was laughing so hard. By the way: You guys do realize that in the beginning Ron doesn't know what the phone is, but then a few paragraphs later he says "Her phone says I Love Ron..." lol.

Author's Response: thanks so much! i'm glad you enjoyed it!!! :) oh..oopsy...i never caught that....well your smart*hands cookie* lol thanks for reading!!!*hugs*

 Report Review

Review #10, by PersonHead AHHH NOT THE CAN CAN

23rd January 2006:
I thought this was a pretty cool story, but you might want to learn how to use dialouge better

Author's Response: thanks, and i will work on my dialogue

 Report Review

Review #11, by Megara AHHH NOT THE CAN CAN

9th January 2006:
I like when the cell phone rings. good story.

Author's Response: lol, thanks! im really glad you enjoyed it! thank you soo much for reading, and i love you for reviewing!!! *hugs*

 Report Review

Review #12, by MarieC AHHH NOT THE CAN CAN

7th January 2006:
lolll funny one. You girls rock, that was good lol

Author's Response: thanks marie! u know i love u, and that u rock too! *hugs* can't wait to read your stories soon! ttys

 Report Review

Review #13, by Merton AHHH NOT THE CAN CAN

30th December 2005:
Hehe, this is actually funny. I loved it.

Author's Response: Thanks Mert, i know you think it was a bit short, which it was but that was partially the point. Im glad you loved it, you make me all warm and fuzzy inside lol. *hugs* love you lots!

 Report Review

Review #14, by thechosenone AHHH NOT THE CAN CAN

18th September 2005:
every time i read this i laugh over and over and over and....(well you get the point)

Author's Response: im truly honored you actually laughed at my story, and that you read it more than once, thechosenone you are my hero!!!! *hugs* i love you so damn much! thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by karatelover AHHH NOT THE CAN CAN

15th August 2005:
NEVILLE?!?!?!?! o yea & nice plot

Author's Response: yes neville is a cutiepie...sumtimes.. and thanks for reading! *hugs*

 Report Review

Review #16, by Heather AHHH NOT THE CAN CAN

11th August 2005:
That was so wicked...I really liked, I never read a fic that actually has the authors in it, so, so wicked, please write more fan fiction, ciao!

Author's Response: wicked? r u from the north like me? lol. thanks so much. i am writing more fan fiction actaully. i have lots of ideas for a ton of different stories. so please check in on my name and review other stories. LOVE YOU FOR READING!*hugs*

 Report Review

Review #17, by leah AHHH NOT THE CAN CAN

9th August 2005:
great story!! loved it!!! I WANT MORE HARRY!

Author's Response: lol..we all want more harry! glad u liked it! *hugs* thanks for reading

 Report Review

Review #18, by thechosenone AHHH NOT THE CAN CAN

9th August 2005:
hilarious!!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Kcmprincess AHHH NOT THE CAN CAN

8th August 2005:
Ahhhhh!! You should do a sequel about Lauren and Harry!!!

Author's Response: lol. thank you so much for the good idea. hmm you know what i might do a one shot between lauren(myself) and harry. i have another story coming out. i am just waiting for it to be accepted so maybe you would like to read that because if you like harry he plays a bigger part in that story. LOVE YOU FOR READING*hugs*

 Report Review

Review #20, by jean AHHH NOT THE CAN CAN

8th August 2005:
lol this is good and funny. i especially like the authors notes and how you guys were in the story. great job i liked it.

Author's Response: thank you so much for such a nice comment. i wanted to put hannah and i in the story so i did and she liked it so we kept it. i did all of the phone conversation and author's notes except for the ones where it says hannah before it. thanks so much for reading the story it means alot to me.LOVE YOU! *hugs*

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login