Reading Reviews for A Broken Friendship Renewed
  
576 Reviews Found

Review #1, by TaylorAnnMitchell92 Saying Goodbye

12th September 2013:
Precious precious precious! LuLu that is classic!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dramione luvr Thankful for November

20th May 2012:
Awesome ending! So when is the next chapter coming out??

 Report Review

Review #3, by . Thankful for November

30th December 2011:
YO! FINISH THIS STORY RIGHT NOW OR I'LL TELL YOUR MOTHER. I mean it. Now. What are you'd doing still reading my review?! Get writing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by SlythindorGirl Thankful for November

1st February 2011:
Are you ever gonna finish this... I absolutely love it, and it's getting juicy!

 Report Review

Review #5, by SlythindorGirl The 1st Night Back

1st February 2011:
Cute little wate3r scene!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Azaelas Thankful for November

9th December 2010:
Wait is this story finished?

Author's Response: no not yet! i have a lot more planned i've just been focusing on other stories. but i'll be writing more soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Azaelas The Damage Something Small Can Do

9th December 2010:
Aw... That's so cute. You can actually imagine those 2 being friends when they were little.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Rawr123 Thankful for November

1st September 2010:
hahaha i love the way rumors spread so quickly :)
Awesome chapter

 Report Review

Review #9, by Just another reviewer... Thankful for November

31st August 2010:
Wonderful! I've been trailing this story for so long... But after seeing the long distance between the time you've last updated to the actual date, I was feeling a bit sad and lost track of it... Then today, I found this story again! I've been missing it lots and I have loved this story since the first time I read it... Please, please, please, please continue writing this one! I do love it so. I really, really, really, really hope that you continue writing this story, not just for my sake, but so that everyone else can see your story! It's really good!!! Please continue!

 Report Review

Review #10, by andyowl A New Surprise

6th August 2010:
Okay, so why are Draco and Hermione wanted by deatheaters? You so kindly left that out giving us a cliff-hanger, and then another cliff-hanger as well! So now I wanna know 'bout the death-eaters AND Ginny. Please don't leave me hanging too long!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by andyowl Thankful for November

6th August 2010:
Wow! This whole story was "BLOODY BRILLIANT!!!" I loved the rumors in this story as well. I hope you write the next chapter soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Bri0ny The Hospital Wing and Filled In Pieces

7th July 2010:
You dramatized too much the last part when Hermione asks Draco about the bracelet, but in rest it's okay :) I like it.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Katie Thankful for November

26th June 2010:
Keep going.do it! Haha it is really good! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Warror Thankful for November

5th January 2010:
Lol!! Great story so far and can't wait for the next chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Acci0 Malf0y Thankful for November

21st June 2009:
aw snap. this friendship is becoming gossip... you sooo need to finish this story! i know its been forever since you updated, but i cant wait for the rest. i hope that you write on it soon and you dont abandon it. i wanna know what happens with nick. and if mia and draco ever... KISS omg... haha

 Report Review

Review #16, by JessieAnne Thankful for November

23rd May 2009:
I'm really enjoying this story(:
I'll be checking in for the next chapter too!
hope its up soon.

 Report Review

Review #17, by stepnhunguyen Thankful for November

5th March 2009:
Please update I love this story Please update soon!10/10 What will happen?

 Report Review

Review #18, by stepnhunguyen A New Surprise

5th March 2009:
I did see the 4th one and No a cliffhanger!10/10

 Report Review

Review #19, by stepnhunguyen Daycare

5th March 2009:
Whos a cute Hermione Whos a cute Draco!Arent they adorable!10/10

 Report Review

Review #20, by Natalia_Malfoy21 Thankful for November

1st January 2009:
This story is so great...You have to continue it. I love it. I love the idea of them being friends when they were younger and then not figuring it out until their seventh year that they were best friends. I kinda wish I would have come up with this idea lol. Anyways. You have to finish. This story is amazing...

 Report Review

Review #21, by me_? Thankful for November

20th December 2008:
OMG! Poor Nick :(
I really love this story, it's VERY original. Is there gonna be more "Weasley Drama"?
Hope you update ASAP.
10/10
me_?

 Report Review

Review #22, by Katherine Marie Thankful for November

14th November 2008:
I Crave More!You're an awsome wrighter.You make the story wonderful.I can pichure it in my mind.I love reading "A Broken Friendship Renewed". It's just a fantastic story.And I love reading it over and over!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Deni Thankful for November

12th November 2008:
Omg its such a great read so far!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Hearts Then Tears Daycare

8th November 2008:
This Is Very Good, But There Is Some Mistakes, So I Was Wondering If Maybe I Could Beta The Chapter, Or The Whole Story? Whichever.

Author's Response: did you mean \\\"but there ARE some mistakes\\\" ?
just wondering.


 Report Review

Review #25, by yami Thankful for November

1st May 2008:
YOU NEED MORE CHAPTERS! I NEED TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENS

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>