Reading Reviews for How To Make An Oath
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MarieC How To Make An Oath

17th August 2006:
I love this, it's great! ^^ *huggles the Marauders and the Weasley twins* Aaah, such charming characters ^^

Good story Lisa, I loved it :) *huggles*

Marie

Author's Response: it's my first fic ever... i wrote this and then someone told me to put it to hpff. me: huh? what's that? her: they put fanfiction up there me: what's fanfiction? so yeah, i'm glad you still like it lol *huggles back* thanks sooo much for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hani How To Make An Oath

19th May 2006:
Nice little story here, oviously you havent used the part that in the books that it was found in filchs office.
But nice allternitive version here!

Author's Response: yes, i had forgotten about that. thanks for the review and i am glad you still enjoyed it with all its little mistakes!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Algebra_Geek5 How To Make An Oath

23rd January 2006:
Great fic! I LOVED it!! ~~Emma~~

Author's Response: lool haahaaa muaahaaahaaa *faints* wonderful great review, especially since you just told me a moment ago in the library! yay for you! *kisses*

 Report Review

Review #4, by elfbwillow How To Make An Oath

7th December 2005:
again - I love it - but so far - everything I have read of yours I love. I would say that you are one of my favourite authors on here. Your work is always so great and you write different syles so fantastically!

Author's Response: you love this one as well? it was my very first fanfic for this site.... you, like, made your way through ALL OF MY STORIES! i am surprised you made it that far! congrats! thanks for reviewing so often and i'm glad you enjoy my work! ^^

 Report Review

Review #5, by antlers How To Make An Oath

17th November 2005:
whats the horcrux theory?

Author's Response: oh, if you haven't read HBP i can't tell you.... it has something to do about horcruxes and if the marauder's map is one... (which is isn't, to be honest) but it was fun to make that up ^^

 Report Review

Review #6, by flames_of_fawkes How To Make An Oath

16th September 2005:
Yay! They got the password! I really,really enjoyed this story! I could really picture them sitting there trying out different passwords and eventually getting nearer and nearer to the answer. Great work!

Author's Response: lol ya, athough there's a BIG mistake about where they find it... and the end is hoorible bad. ^^ that was my first english-written fanfic, so thank you for liking it!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by A Decoy How To Make An Oath

15th September 2005:
That was Ok but in the books they found the map in filches office not in the room of requirement, good theorie of how they came about it and figured out hor to use it tho ;) (have you read More than just Parchment? its the same sort of story)

Author's Response: i think i did read it... or planned to... i found out by now that i made that mistake about where they found the parchment, but i didn't know if it would do anything to the atmosphere if i changed it. i think how they came up with the last word was VERY bumpy but it was half past eleven and i didn't have that much brain cells left to use ^^ thanks for reviewing and being so honest! yaaay for you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by lunalovegood616 How To Make An Oath

2nd September 2005:
LOVE it!

Author's Response: yay, that's good, that makes me happy!! thanks a lot for reviewing!!!! although i have to admit there are a couple of mistakes in the story... doesn't really matter though, does it? ^^

 Report Review

Review #9, by scooterbug8515 How To Make An Oath

14th August 2005:
This was pretty good, quite entertaining. I never thought of doing it that way. I just wanted to mention that the twins claimed that they are the reason Gryffindor hasn't won the cup for last three years yet they are only in their second year. Just thought I'd point that out.

Author's Response: lol well i changed it later in my original script after someone told me... i forgot to do here then... ^^ thx that u liked it.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Jillian How To Make An Oath

11th August 2005:
*Glomps* I love you hun!! This story is so fun! You're my hero!!

Author's Response: yay thx jillian... ^^ it didn't turn out to be as idiotically funny as i thought it would, though... and just what does glumps mean? *digs in her limited english knowledge*

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login