Reading Reviews for Death Shan't Be Conquered
  
197 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Amy Here We Are Again

2nd March 2010:
Allen Rick Eamon.very clever! Alan Rickman! I very much enjoy your use of names so far. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Shadow of the Moon Prologue: Prelude To Tragedy

30th May 2009:
I like your unique approach to the character. Good job.

Was that Macbeth allusion on purpose?

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sirius Fire Addendum: References

29th March 2008:
What a beautiful story! thankyou for hours of enjoyment, even if i will blame you when i fail my exams... but anyway...great writing! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by TheFilmBarn Here We Are Again

16th December 2007:
Hi there,

I don't remember reading what house Mad-Eye Moody was from? Where did you get the reference for him being in Slytherin? Not saying you're wrong, I just didn't see that anywhere before, well, maybe I did and just forget.

Great story, I'm really getting into it already!

Cheers

 Report Review

Review #5, by the wonderful lyf of Potter Addendum: References

26th October 2007:
great story, all though i have to admit the detail you put into the 'snape and sariss' thing all but made me cringe. fab story, completely amazing.

 Report Review

Review #6, by xxBrahadairxx A Friendly Face

30th July 2007:
love it... you write wonderfully.
just one thing though, it's sorcerers stone.
not philosophers stone.

 Report Review

Review #7, by johnapple Epilogue: Deep Silent Complete

9th July 2007:
I read this whole story. I did enjoy it . But did you have to repeat almost word for word another P.O.V. This is way too long, and very much long winded.I do believe this story could have been written in 300 pages - that would leave almost 400 plus pages as repatition . I know this doesn't sound like a good critique, but I did very much like the story.

 Report Review

Review #8, by dark_beginnings Lady In Black

10th April 2007:
Oh I remember this now. Sariss and Snape do the nasty don't they eh? Funny stuff, I'll never think of Snape the same way again.

 Report Review

Review #9, by dark_beginnings A Friendly Face

10th April 2007:
Just realized that I have read this story before -_- oh well its a good one, and I'm sure there's another story on this site that mentions Ginny Gems...or maybe I just think there is because I've read this before. Oh well.

 Report Review

Review #10, by electric_aurora Addendum: References

20th February 2006:
AHHHHHHHH!! YAAAYYYYYYYYYYY!!!! ROCKY HORROR!!!!! HITCHHIKER"S GUIDE!!!!!!!! YAYAYAYAYAYAAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAY!!!!! *i am such insanly obsessed/madly in love with them...* XD WHHHHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

 Report Review

Review #11, by electric_aurora Addendum: References

20th February 2006:
well..... back again.... procrastinating is definately one of the best things to do sometimes.... =D loving your story, again, btw. i read it like last last year... but it's still great!!!! you should post another fic for us!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Moyruh Prologue: Prelude To Tragedy

12th December 2005:
Hey Sariss, Im back again. : ) Still loving it.

 Report Review

Review #13, by HedwigsHaven Prologue: Prelude To Tragedy

26th September 2005:
Great chapter, loved it! I think you kept him in excellent form until he conversed with Dumbledore...you may want to try and reel him in a bit. Excellent though, really.

 Report Review

Review #14, by hildebrand Epilogue: Deep Silent Complete

31st August 2005:
i really really enjoyed reading your story. you write very well, especially in comparison to some of the other authors on this site. your characters were believable most of the time. too bad snape might be evil eh? lol. well, i hope you write more fics...please! cheers

Author's Response: Oooh, I'd find it quite interesting if Snape really was evil. It would be better for him too. Just imagine how badly between the lines he would be if he was still sort-of-good. That's why I think that JK will keep him secretly on Dumbledore's side, even though the more obvious evidence speaks against him. Snape is too complex a character to be turned 'only' evil. Thanks for the review. Much appreciated. I'm glad this is still being read and enjoyed too :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by CocoapuffShooter No More Be Grieved

14th July 2005:
Nice series. I still feel awful for Sariss... Poor Severus doesn't ever know exactly what to say. I suppose in situations like that were never is anything TO say? Hm... I've enevr been in love so, idk! Lol.. we'll assume that's how it is. Anyways, lovely series you got going here.

 Report Review

Review #16, by CocoapuffShooter She Is My Sin

14th July 2005:
That was EFFING great, man!! HAHAHAAA!! *sigh* I hart this series. I <3 IT!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by CocoapuffShooter Seal Upon Thine Heart -- continued

14th July 2005:
Errr... good thing you rated it appropriately LOL!! Well I don't know firsthand but I assume all your descriptions and so forth were accurate. They certainly seemed so to me! It was a lovely chapter, m'dear, and FINALLY these two admit their love in a *cough* more than verbal way! And geeze louise, why was she crying??!

 Report Review

Review #18, by CocoapuffShooter Seal Upon Thine Heart

14th July 2005:
This is very beautiful. I really like Sariss and Severus together.. although their names are REALLY similar... >.<

 Report Review

Review #19, by CocoapuffShooter I Want To Scream -- continued

14th July 2005:
LOL!!! Fun chapter, the ending at least. I'll personally hurt you or Voldemort or a Death Eater if they touch a Weasley!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by CocoapuffShooter I Want To Scream

14th July 2005:
MELOVES IT!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by CocoapuffShooter Can't Face The Shame

13th July 2005:
I'm glad Snape is renouncing everything, but AHHH ITS SO SAD!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by CocoapuffShooter What Others Do Abhor

13th July 2005:
OMG THAT ROCKED. and OMG!! SARISS!! DON'T BE MAD AT HIM, DAMMIT!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by CocoapuffShooter I Can't Change

13th July 2005:
“I love you,” he whispered almost inaudibly, afraid his voice would break. OMG THATS SO BEAUTIFUL!!! I'M GONNA START CRYING!!! And how the EFF can Harry think aboot being tired when SARISS COULD HAVE BEEN DEAD?!?!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by CocoapuffShooter Sweet Death -- continued

13th July 2005:
If Genny (*glare*) hadn't told me what happens next you can be ASSURED that I'd be sobbing right now and like cursing you to h*ll and back!!! ITS SO SAD!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by CocoapuffShooter Sweet Death

13th July 2005:
AAAHHHHHHHH WE MUST KILL THOSE PEOPLE NOW!! Awesome flashback. And YAY for Frank Longbottom.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>