Reading Reviews for The Sketchbook
  
360 Reviews Found

Review #1, by vicki d Perfection

18th May 2008:
great job! i love it! you must keep writing! say it everyone' " keep writing! keep writing! keep writing! keep keep keep writing! writing! writing! keep writing!"

i give you a 9/10 'cause i don't really like the Demone/Hr ship srry! i just want her to stay away from him and accept Draco, if he really changed!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Rene Perfection

12th April 2008:
I am so glad it all worked out...
...so far.

I love it, Please keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sirius Sweetheart Perfection

26th February 2008:
Lol. I am eternally checking my box for new reviews... sadly I dont get as many as I'd like.
But this isnt for complaining about my problems with reviews, it's to compliment your knack for this.
You are a great great great writer. I love your portrayal of 'Mione and Harry and Ron, and I lurve Demone. He's so cutesy!!! (not in the literal sense; i just like that word too much, i think) He's so great.
My advice as far as your sequel-or-no-sequel dillemma: go if you want, not if you must. If a bunch of ppl are demanding a sequel but it doesnt feel right, then follow your own head, not theirs. K? Be strong!
Perhaps you could come read my stories sometime?
Luv ya! great great job!!
~SS~

 Report Review

Review #4, by Sirius Sweetheart Of Friends and Spells

25th February 2008:
I know, its so much fun when one character hexes another, isn't it?
Much more fun in the marauder era, if you ask me, though.
Great Job once again, and I shall finish reading the rest another time.
Luvs this!!
~SS~

 Report Review

Review #5, by Sirius Sweetheart Regrets

25th February 2008:
I almost don't want to read the next chapter... this is making me so saaad.
Good job though, luv it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Rashel Quinn Perfection

11th February 2008:
hey .. it was a nice story .. demone is a really kewl character .. but its really weird dat draco jus comes abruptly into a chapter .. cause havoc and then mione decided sh eloved demone and everything goes back to normal ... but im jus a bit confused ... is dis going to be a dramione story .. ??? do u hav this huge twist for us .. where droca and demone r the same person or something :D ??? .. lol ... anywho .. its a very well written story and i look forward to reading the rest .. dat is if it is not complete yet .. because it seemed so ... ?? ?

 Report Review

Review #7, by Jessie The Date

11th February 2008:
Weren't Harry and Ron supposed to be at Quidditch practice?

 Report Review

Review #8, by harry_lover_09 Perfection

11th February 2008:
this is a good chappie like it bokoo

 Report Review

Review #9, by Steffzah Perfection

11th February 2008:
Pretty awesome, but I'm (like the reviewer below) am a little confused.. What's up with this Draco business? C'mon! I want some DRAMIONE ACTION! :D lol.

Good chapter.

 Report Review

Review #10, by megan Watching Quidditch Practice

10th February 2008:
ah!
hpow many cliffhangers are needed

 Report Review

Review #11, by megan Demone

10th February 2008:
oh whos the other person?

 Report Review

Review #12, by megan Somebody New

10th February 2008:
great! this exactly how i feel about a boy! yet another cliffhanger... fab.

 Report Review

Review #13, by megan Pictures

10th February 2008:
was there much point to this chapter? oh well... still luvin the cliffhangers!

 Report Review

Review #14, by megan Shock

10th February 2008:
v good. i luv the cliffhanger

 Report Review

Review #15, by megan Shock

10th February 2008:
v good. i luv the cliffhanger

 Report Review

Review #16, by jenrabbit Perfection

10th February 2008:
It's pretty good, but is this supposed to be mainly a DM/HG, or a HG/OC? I like it a lot, but i'm confused as to wheter I should set my hopes on an eventual Dramione, or be happy with Demone(who is a wonderful character, but i'm a HUGE dramione fan). Erm, a confused 10/10, and update soon, maybe my questions'll be answered.
kisses
~*jenni*~

 Report Review

Review #17, by saphireprincess Library Meeting

10th February 2008:
wow.that is crazy (but in a good way) and now if you'll excuse me i have to be on to the next chapter.lol

 Report Review

Review #18, by Sirius Sweetheart The Diaries

10th February 2008:
This is so cutesy! And I loved in the last chapter about Ron doing the Chicken Dance in the common room. made me laugh.
You're doing a great job here, except for just a few run-on sentences. you may want to check that :)
And OMG I have like, the same idea as you with the journals, except just with spare parchment... XD Great minds think alike!
Keep Going! Ilove this!
~Krissy

 Report Review

Review #19, by stunningly_pretty_muggleborn Perfection

10th February 2008:
aw :]] and you where have you beeenn you havent updated since last year lolz jkk jk jk jk luvv ur story anyways plz update soon~!! ily

 Report Review

Review #20, by sarah Revelations

27th January 2008:
I love this story. PLEASE keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #21, by huffle_puff4eva Girl Thing

8th January 2008:
The idea for this story is wonderful. I love Demone.

But there are a few mistakes:

I think it is a little too rushed. It's nice to delve right into a plot-line, but sometimes it can be better to lengthen it out more.

Like, maybe have Hermione noticed Demone in class in the first chapter. Then, let her find the sketchbook. And so on, with every chapter. It would lengthen the story, and tell the plot just a little better.

Next, there are quite a few spelling mistakes. Now, it's no big deal to have a few spelling mistakes (we all make those...) but when you have a slight excess, it get's a little annoying. Just read over it, then fix the grammer and spelling.

I hope I wasn't too harsh. Just wanted to let you know. I can't wait to read the next chapter!

(By the way, if you visit my page, I am offering Beta (a person who reads over your chapters and makes suggestions before you post) as a feature. I am open to everyone, so please come and email!

Thanks for the story so far!
9/10 from
huffle_puff4eva

 Report Review

Review #22, by rowenaravenclaw94 Watching Quidditch Practice

1st January 2008:
i don't like this demone character... he seems kinda suspicious. good job though! update soon!

 Report Review

Review #23, by rowenaravenclaw94 Demone

1st January 2008:
who is the only mind he's seen like demone's? good job! is he like the son of one of the marauders? how cool would that be??? liking the story so far!

 Report Review

Review #24, by rowenaravenclaw94 Somebody New

1st January 2008:
who's this mysterious guy? good job!

 Report Review

Review #25, by rowenaravenclaw94 Pictures

1st January 2008:
is there a name on it? good job!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>