Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Anything Is Possible
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by wild4harryp01231 A Nice Day

5th March 2007:
Yes, it's defineatly fluff. But a little fluff every once and a while never hurt anybody, no? Anyhow, I really liked this. Really, really liked this, actually. Kara reminds me a bit of Luna, only less tactless. I think that you tapped into Neville quite well. I'm very glad that you didn't portray him as a total loser, becuase he's not. The Gryffindors are supposed to be brave thing was really good, because I think that everyone in Gryffindor has gone through that; it's kind of like, if you do bad in AP classes. :P Anyways, this was really good, and really creative. Thanks so much for the wonderful review on my story, and sorry about the rambly review! I might read more of your stuff; this was amazing! 10/10!

Author's Response: Ah, I guess that's true considering I hardly write fluff, baha. [; I'm glad you enjoyed this little one as much as you did. It's so flattering! :D I completely agree with you. A lot of the Harry Potter characters get too much negative rap, and I do not promote that at all.. yes. [: Oh, AP classes.. :P Rambly reviews make this already amazing day even better, so no worries! And I loved your story very much, as well, tee. :D Oh, I'll stop typing now and just say THANK YOU VERY MUCH! [[:

 Report Review

Review #2, by BeautifullyDecayed A Nice Day

15th January 2007:
YAY for fluff! This was just wonderful! I love Neville so much! He's really like my second favorite character in hp. Well, I really like this! I think I must add it to my favs! It was just so cute! 10/10 all the way! ~ Daryl!

Author's Response: Woot! Fluff is greatness (: I'm so glad you liked it. I love me some Neville as well, hehe. Thank you very much! +

 Report Review

Review #3, by silver phoenix A Nice Day

5th March 2006:
Oh cuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuute! *^^* Love it!! I hope you update something....sometime....someplace...somewhere. Um...yeah...I MISS J00! ;__;

Author's Response: ^.^ I'm so glad you think so! I'm terribly embarrassed about this story, to tell you the truth *^^* I'll update soon, promise! Maybe today! Ahaha. I miss you too, love.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dancing_by_Magic A Nice Day

31st August 2005:
Lol...I wonder if all guys think that kissing a girl is one of the bigger feats they have to conquer? :P
~Mel
P.s. Good story! V. Nevilleish! <- New fave word! :P

Author's Response: LOL. I don't know... lol. Well, this was based heavily on a life experience and that's what the boy told me, so there you are. Heh. I'm glad j00 liked it. And your new fave word is tight. ^__^ Thanks so much for the review! <333

 Report Review

Review #5, by silver phoenix A Nice Day

31st August 2005:
Hey lovable goof of mine!

CHAPTER 14 OF KANSAS IS IN LIMBO!

LOOK FOR IT!

"You'll follow me back with the sun in your eyes..."

~Katze Ish-Man

Author's Response: Oh, so I'm a goof now?

Man, do you know how to make a person feel good...

LMAO. I'm reading it right now, crazy! :P

~Schlange Ish-Man


 Report Review

Review #6, by Meggie A Nice Day

30th August 2005:
I liked it, it was cute.

Author's Response: ^__^ Glad you liked it! Thanks so much for the review! <333

 Report Review

Review #7, by ExLyN99 A Nice Day

16th August 2005:
i love it! really cute : D

Author's Response: ^__^ Thank you! I'm so glad you liked it! Thanks for the review~ <3

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ebony A Nice Day

11th August 2005:
Aww! This was so cute! I love Nevvy! He deserves fluffiness!

Author's Response: ^_^ Thank you! I'm glad you liked it! Yes, Neville deserves fluffy! ;) Thanks for the wonderful review! <3

 Report Review

Review #9, by Wierd_Sisters A Nice Day

7th August 2005:
BRILLIANT!!AHH!! MY little neville is growing up! *wipes a tear from eyes and sighs at the cuteness of it all* ~WS~

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm so glad you liked this one. Yay! Viva la Neville, like another reviewer put it. ;) Thanks for the review! <3

 Report Review

Review #10, by TakeMeAway A Nice Day

7th August 2005:
...think, lol. And again, BRILLIANT FIC! DO NOT STOP WRITING OR I WILL CRY!!!

Author's Response: Oh my! Don't worry, I don't plan on stopping ANY time soon. I'm so glad you liked it so much! Thanks <3

 Report Review

Review #11, by TakeMeAway A Nice Day

7th August 2005:
Ah, but I've updated. it's way longer than when you last read it, I

Author's Response: Haha, oh! Ok ;] Will do.

 Report Review

Review #12, by TakeMeAway A Nice Day

7th August 2005:
aaaaahhhh ... this fic is just soooooo cute ....!!!!! You know, i think you should try your luck as a published author, you defintiely have the talent! keep writing stuff! (chap 2 of my fic is finished. plz r/r and if you wud be so kind would u plz check out my website and tell me what you think of it? ^^; I only made it today! thanx! and don't stop writing! *adds to faves*

Author's Response: ^_^ Thanks! I'm glad you liked it. *blushes* Thanks so much, I really appreciate it. [I think I read chapter 2 already? O.o] Ah, thank you kindly. Woot favorites! ;) Thanks for the review! <3

 Report Review

Review #13, by silver phoenix A Nice Day

7th August 2005:
AAWWWWWWWW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! *adds to faves*

Author's Response: *^^* That's kinda the reaction I was going for. lmao. Thankee my love! Woot favorites! :D <3

 Report Review

Review #14, by andie A Nice Day

7th August 2005:
awww i love it u should make something off that

Author's Response: ^_^ Thanks! I'm glad you liked it. Ahh...I don't know... hehe. Not right now, I'm afraid I'm too busy to take on another novel-length. ^^; Thanks for the review! <3

 Report Review

Review #15, by jadie A Nice Day

7th August 2005:
shaim this story is f***in' awesome!! it's soooo cute. and especially since i know the people!!! you should so write a book!!!

Author's Response: Jade! My bestest friend ever! *^^* lmao. I'm glad you liked it. Hah, yeah you know the people ;) *blushes* Thanks for the review! <3

 Report Review

Review #16, by hypergal93 A Nice Day

6th August 2005:
Aw!!! How sweet! And it's a Neville Fic too! Yay! Great job! I loved it!

Author's Response: *^^* Thanks! I'm so glad you liked it! Yeah, I decided Neville would be better than any of the other Hogwarts boys ;] Thanks for the review! <3

 Report Review

Review #17, by my_voice_rising A Nice Day

6th August 2005:
neville is AMAZING. thank you for showing the fanfiction world that. :P i like how you kept the kiss short and simple... i doubt neville would have done something like shove his tongue down her throat and caress her face, etc. [that's strange picturing him doing that.] great job. viva la neville. <3 arienette.

Author's Response: Yes, Neville is a-da bomb. *^^* LMAO Yeah, I was trying to keep the fact that although he's brave, he isn't a ladies man ;] Viva la Neville indeed! Thanks for reading and thanks for the review Arienette! <3

 Report Review

Review #18, by dreamgazer220 [NLI] A Nice Day

6th August 2005:
Aww, this was cute! I liked it... and I like how you did the Neville/Kara thing. Wonderful. =]

Author's Response: woot! Double post! :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by dreamgazer220 [NLI] A Nice Day

6th August 2005:
Aww, this was cute! I liked it... and I like how you did the Neville/Kara thing. Wonderful. =]

Author's Response: Yay! I was striving for that! :D I'm so glad you liked it. Thanks for the review! <33

 Report Review

Review #20, by MRS_RON_WEASLEY A Nice Day

6th August 2005:
hey i love this story its really kool and good for nevil kissing her lol hes so kool

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! :] Yey for Neville! *dances* Thanks for the review! <3

 Report Review

Review #21, by grapes A Nice Day

6th August 2005:
I do believe you've shown my favorite character actually having something good happen to him! Good job!

Author's Response: YEY Neville! *^^* That's exactly what I wanted to do. I was thinking about Harry...or Ron...then I was, "Hey. What about Neville?" :D Glad you liked it! Thanks for the review! <3

 Report Review

Review #22, by orliesbabe13 A Nice Day

6th August 2005:
WONDERFUL! It was sooo CUTE! I LOVED it!! I think you should write one-shots like this more often! :P Keep it up! I'm the first reviewer YAY! *Dances*! LOVE YA! ~Brenda~

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm so glad you liked it. ^_^ Cute was what I was going for...haha. Really? Maybe I will! lol. First reviewer! *dances* Love you Brenda! Thanks for the review! <3

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login