Reading Reviews for Anything Is Possible
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by wild4harryp01231 A Nice Day

5th March 2007:
Yes, it's defineatly fluff. But a little fluff every once and a while never hurt anybody, no? Anyhow, I really liked this. Really, really liked this, actually. Kara reminds me a bit of Luna, only less tactless. I think that you tapped into Neville quite well. I'm very glad that you didn't portray him as a total loser, becuase he's not. The Gryffindors are supposed to be brave thing was really good, because I think that everyone in Gryffindor has gone through that; it's kind of like, if you do bad in AP classes. :P Anyways, this was really good, and really creative. Thanks so much for the wonderful review on my story, and sorry about the rambly review! I might read more of your stuff; this was amazing! 10/10!

Author's Response: Ah, I guess that's true considering I hardly write fluff, baha. [; I'm glad you enjoyed this little one as much as you did. It's so flattering! :D I completely agree with you. A lot of the Harry Potter characters get too much negative rap, and I do not promote that at all.. yes. [: Oh, AP classes.. :P Rambly reviews make this already amazing day even better, so no worries! And I loved your story very much, as well, tee. :D Oh, I'll stop typing now and just say THANK YOU VERY MUCH! [[:

 Report Review

Review #2, by BeautifullyDecayed A Nice Day

15th January 2007:
YAY for fluff! This was just wonderful! I love Neville so much! He's really like my second favorite character in hp. Well, I really like this! I think I must add it to my favs! It was just so cute! 10/10 all the way! ~ Daryl!

Author's Response: Woot! Fluff is greatness (: I'm so glad you liked it. I love me some Neville as well, hehe. Thank you very much! +

 Report Review

Review #3, by silver phoenix A Nice Day

5th March 2006:
Oh cuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuute! *^^* Love it!! I hope you update something....sometime....someplace...somewhere. Um...yeah...I MISS J00! ;__;

Author's Response: ^.^ I'm so glad you think so! I'm terribly embarrassed about this story, to tell you the truth *^^* I'll update soon, promise! Maybe today! Ahaha. I miss you too, love.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dancing_by_Magic A Nice Day

31st August 2005:
Lol...I wonder if all guys think that kissing a girl is one of the bigger feats they have to conquer? :P
~Mel
P.s. Good story! V. Nevilleish! <- New fave word! :P

Author's Response: LOL. I don't know... lol. Well, this was based heavily on a life experience and that's what the boy told me, so there you are. Heh. I'm glad j00 liked it. And your new fave word is tight. ^__^ Thanks so much for the review! <333

 Report Review

Review #5, by silver phoenix A Nice Day

31st August 2005:
Hey lovable goof of mine!

CHAPTER 14 OF KANSAS IS IN LIMBO!

LOOK FOR IT!

"You'll follow me back with the sun in your eyes..."

~Katze Ish-Man

Author's Response: Oh, so I'm a goof now?

Man, do you know how to make a person feel good...

LMAO. I'm reading it right now, crazy! :P

~Schlange Ish-Man


 Report Review

Review #6, by Meggie A Nice Day

30th August 2005:
I liked it, it was cute.

Author's Response: ^__^ Glad you liked it! Thanks so much for the review! <333

 Report Review

Review #7, by ExLyN99 A Nice Day

16th August 2005:
i love it! really cute : D

Author's Response: ^__^ Thank you! I'm so glad you liked it! Thanks for the review~ <3

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ebony A Nice Day

11th August 2005:
Aww! This was so cute! I love Nevvy! He deserves fluffiness!

Author's Response: ^_^ Thank you! I'm glad you liked it! Yes, Neville deserves fluffy! ;) Thanks for the wonderful review! <3

 Report Review

Review #9, by Wierd_Sisters A Nice Day

7th August 2005:
BRILLIANT!!AHH!! MY little neville is growing up! *wipes a tear from eyes and sighs at the cuteness of it all* ~WS~

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm so glad you liked this one. Yay! Viva la Neville, like another reviewer put it. ;) Thanks for the review! <3

 Report Review

Review #10, by TakeMeAway A Nice Day

7th August 2005:
...think, lol. And again, BRILLIANT FIC! DO NOT STOP WRITING OR I WILL CRY!!!

Author's Response: Oh my! Don't worry, I don't plan on stopping ANY time soon. I'm so glad you liked it so much! Thanks <3

 Report Review

Review #11, by TakeMeAway A Nice Day

7th August 2005:
Ah, but I've updated. it's way longer than when you last read it, I

Author's Response: Haha, oh! Ok ;] Will do.

 Report Review

Review #12, by TakeMeAway A Nice Day

7th August 2005:
aaaaahhhh ... this fic is just soooooo cute ....!!!!! You know, i think you should try your luck as a published author, you defintiely have the talent! keep writing stuff! (chap 2 of my fic is finished. plz r/r and if you wud be so kind would u plz check out my website and tell me what you think of it? ^^; I only made it today! thanx! and don't stop writing! *adds to faves*

Author's Response: ^_^ Thanks! I'm glad you liked it. *blushes* Thanks so much, I really appreciate it. [I think I read chapter 2 already? O.o] Ah, thank you kindly. Woot favorites! ;) Thanks for the review! <3

 Report Review

Review #13, by silver phoenix A Nice Day

7th August 2005:
AAWWWWWWWW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! *adds to faves*

Author's Response: *^^* That's kinda the reaction I was going for. lmao. Thankee my love! Woot favorites! :D <3

 Report Review

Review #14, by andie A Nice Day

7th August 2005:
awww i love it u should make something off that

Author's Response: ^_^ Thanks! I'm glad you liked it. Ahh...I don't know... hehe. Not right now, I'm afraid I'm too busy to take on another novel-length. ^^; Thanks for the review! <3

 Report Review

Review #15, by jadie A Nice Day

7th August 2005:
shaim this story is f***in' awesome!! it's soooo cute. and especially since i know the people!!! you should so write a book!!!

Author's Response: Jade! My bestest friend ever! *^^* lmao. I'm glad you liked it. Hah, yeah you know the people ;) *blushes* Thanks for the review! <3

 Report Review

Review #16, by hypergal93 A Nice Day

6th August 2005:
Aw!!! How sweet! And it's a Neville Fic too! Yay! Great job! I loved it!

Author's Response: *^^* Thanks! I'm so glad you liked it! Yeah, I decided Neville would be better than any of the other Hogwarts boys ;] Thanks for the review! <3

 Report Review

Review #17, by my_voice_rising A Nice Day

6th August 2005:
neville is AMAZING. thank you for showing the fanfiction world that. :P i like how you kept the kiss short and simple... i doubt neville would have done something like shove his tongue down her throat and caress her face, etc. [that's strange picturing him doing that.] great job. viva la neville. <3 arienette.

Author's Response: Yes, Neville is a-da bomb. *^^* LMAO Yeah, I was trying to keep the fact that although he's brave, he isn't a ladies man ;] Viva la Neville indeed! Thanks for reading and thanks for the review Arienette! <3

 Report Review

Review #18, by dreamgazer220 [NLI] A Nice Day

6th August 2005:
Aww, this was cute! I liked it... and I like how you did the Neville/Kara thing. Wonderful. =]

Author's Response: woot! Double post! :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by dreamgazer220 [NLI] A Nice Day

6th August 2005:
Aww, this was cute! I liked it... and I like how you did the Neville/Kara thing. Wonderful. =]

Author's Response: Yay! I was striving for that! :D I'm so glad you liked it. Thanks for the review! <33

 Report Review

Review #20, by MRS_RON_WEASLEY A Nice Day

6th August 2005:
hey i love this story its really kool and good for nevil kissing her lol hes so kool

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! :] Yey for Neville! *dances* Thanks for the review! <3

 Report Review

Review #21, by grapes A Nice Day

6th August 2005:
I do believe you've shown my favorite character actually having something good happen to him! Good job!

Author's Response: YEY Neville! *^^* That's exactly what I wanted to do. I was thinking about Harry...or Ron...then I was, "Hey. What about Neville?" :D Glad you liked it! Thanks for the review! <3

 Report Review

Review #22, by orliesbabe13 A Nice Day

6th August 2005:
WONDERFUL! It was sooo CUTE! I LOVED it!! I think you should write one-shots like this more often! :P Keep it up! I'm the first reviewer YAY! *Dances*! LOVE YA! ~Brenda~

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm so glad you liked it. ^_^ Cute was what I was going for...haha. Really? Maybe I will! lol. First reviewer! *dances* Love you Brenda! Thanks for the review! <3

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login