Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by chillychick95 Diary Of Secrets

2nd August 2007:
Great! story!!! Very very very good!

Author's Response: thank you

 Report Review

Review #2, by HarryPotterRoxMySox711 Diary Of Secrets

17th September 2006:
that was so terribly sad, but yet so happy at the very same time...i absolutely loved it! wonderful job, wonderful idea...just absolutely wonderful. 10/10

Author's Response: Heh! Thanx darl! Yes! Check out my new account, Lady Serendipity

has more stories, newer, and improveD!


 Report Review

Review #3, by Lily Jane Diary Of Secrets

14th June 2006:
Wow...that was really powerful. I got shivers down my back reading the last paragraph and sentence. Wow...you are a great writer! Keep up the great writing!

Author's Response: Thanx heaps! Oh and just for you to remember, I changed accounts to Lady Serendipity

So all my new stories and one-shots will get posted up there! I am really happy you enjoyed the story!


 Report Review

Review #4, by Bubbles_456 Diary Of Secrets

17th March 2006:
Luv this story, almost made me cry...

Author's Response: Yea... I thought this was one of my most emotional ones, thanx for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Gilove2dance Diary Of Secrets

27th January 2006:
Wow....that was emotional...wow....she's going to kill herself....wow...but she will be with him....wow....I love it and can't stop think wow.....WOW...That was so amazing!!

Author's Response: Wow what a review lol. Thanx

 Report Review

Review #6, by sad Diary Of Secrets

9th January 2006:
sad, but ohhhhhhhhhhhh so good!!!

Author's Response: Lol. Yea good.. I hear that word alot :P

 Report Review

Review #7, by jessemcclover Diary Of Secrets

9th January 2006:
Great story. I think you should make a sequel! Good job. Good.

Author's Response: Yea really sad. But the thing is, i cant make a sequal, their both dead.

 Report Review

Review #8, by K_19 Diary Of Secrets

15th December 2005:
Why did u make them both die. but nyway good story

Author's Response: LoL Becoz they had to Bronte! lol if not the story wouldnt have that same affect. I liked this story alot. Thanx Bronte

 Report Review

Review #9, by Gymshoes Diary Of Secrets

28th November 2005:
awwwwwwwww wow absoulotly amazing

Author's Response: Love Ya Name! And Thanx For Reviewing Twice :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Gymshoes Diary Of Secrets

28th November 2005:
awwwwwwwww wow absoulotly amazing

Author's Response: Thanx! Alot! I Love Everyone who REviewes! I Really Do :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Diyallah Diary Of Secrets

23rd November 2005:
....just to lighten the mood...THESE TO PEOPLE HAVE GOT TERRIBLE TIMING!!! great story, so hermione DID kill herself? what happened to "the others" DUN DUN DUN DUN DUN DUN!! i mean what happened to Robert and the weasleys and potters? (i love reading this story though it is sadits just brilliant!)

Author's Response: lol =P Very horrible timing! Ron and Hermione have to show their love for each other very very soon! Well Robert just i dont know, was sad, probably not too sad cause he was under a potion and spell. The Weasly's and Potters would be devastated but smiling because she would be finally be with Ron =') If you like this story, Read my others including my newest Story, Crying Passion

 Report Review

Review #12, by DIyallah Diary Of Secrets

23rd November 2005:
o my god!!! she commites suicide?!?! whoa, nice fic though!!

Author's Response: Yea she did :(

 Report Review

Review #13, by Diyallah Diary Of Secrets

13th October 2005:
almost cried..really touching~ GREAT FIC!

Author's Response: :o Thanks! I hope you didnt cry, i dont like making ppl cry!

 Report Review

Review #14, by christine1912 Diary Of Secrets

20th September 2005:
Awwwwwww dat was so cute!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by andharrywokeup Diary Of Secrets

10th September 2005:
Ok so I know all my reviews have been kinda wooly so far, but this one i really truly loved!! wow. my eyes are watery. it seems everyone does mean things to ron...even i suspect he will die and he's my favourite. fabulous story well done! (good length as well)

Author's Response: I didnt want to mean towards him, but i kinda wanted to experiment with like after death, and how he would see it. I think if he didnt tell her that she would be like this and if he did tell her i think it would be worse. Yes i cried in this story! *blushes* But i am very proud of it too! Ur reviews are marvelos! *blushes* Sorry i cant spell. Yes good length! :D By da Way i posted another one-shot, songic to Your Beautiful by James Blunt, its called Never be with you... I think its quite toucing!

Author's Response: Sorry i meant Touching! :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by Evelyn Diary Of Secrets

4th September 2005:
I almost cried!

Author's Response: Awww! But u didnt say if it was good? Was it? I loved it! :D LOL! I cried writin it! Ron and Hermione have to telll each otehr there feelings now! :(

 Report Review

Review #17, by Taurus Diary Of Secrets

21st August 2005:
Oh my gosh, that is so sad. I've started to cry myself! That was so lovely and so good. I loved the way that Ron could get his message across to her. It was beautiful.

Author's Response: Aww thank you so much for such a beautiful review! Yes I thought that this was a good plot and i was quite happy how he could get his message across! I really cant believe i made a story that he was dead... it was usually them dieing... or something sad! Im a bit of a sad writer! :D But yea... he actually dead... well sometimes you never get your chance to say to them what you feel... Thanks again for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by presi Diary Of Secrets

11th August 2005:
this was really good !!!!!!!!!! i cried the whole time and its verry sad !!!!!!!!!!! i'm done reading and i'm steal crying !!!!!!!!!! mel

Author's Response: Awww i am quite sorry you cried, but i kinda get a lot of reviewers who did cry! But yes my stories do, do dat at times! But i am very glad you liked it! Thanx for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Teddylover13 Diary Of Secrets

9th August 2005:
*cries* its.....really really sad...

Author's Response: Awww Fanx! I no its sad! Im sorri! But yes i hoped that u liked it!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Katie Diary Of Secrets

6th August 2005:
That was so sweet. :)

Author's Response: Kewl!!!! Sweet is good! Fanx for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by marie-christine Diary Of Secrets

5th August 2005:
i loved it i just cried when i read it.

Author's Response: Awww thanks for reviewing! I'm sorry i made you cry!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login