Reading Reviews for Hot Gimmick
  
64 Reviews Found

Review #1, by imcute410 Encounters

7th October 2007:
wow. this is really really good. plz keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #2, by caspercat Encounters

23rd July 2007:
You have to update!! This is great!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Brooklyn Encounters

25th April 2007:
i love it! update soon, please!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ookaminoko Encounters

20th April 2007:
i like this story

 Report Review

Review #5, by Fire Maiden When Draco's Away, Neville Will Play

4th April 2007:
oh. lots of o's there. neville is in SO much trouble

 Report Review

Review #6, by InlovewithDraco14 Encounters

5th February 2007:
This is very good.I am looking foward to reading more of your work good job almost perfect 10 to me.

 Report Review

Review #7, by harrypotterishot The Deal

9th November 2006:
nice fanfic... hot gimmick is one of my favorite manga! keep going!

 Report Review

Review #8, by pens82 Encounters

3rd June 2006:
great story please update soon

 Report Review

Review #9, by Michaela Encounters

6th May 2006:
Hey, Hey, Hey... Erm I wonder if there is morchapters on the other site... erm you metioned it on the last chapter... any hoo. Bye... Up date asap

 Report Review

Review #10, by Michaela When Draco's Away, Neville Will Play

6th May 2006:
Ohh I really don't care what happened to Neville to make him like this... he is evil... and horrible... But Aww Love Draco... Draco to the rescue! LoL

 Report Review

Review #11, by Michaela Thoughts

6th May 2006:
Ohhh... getting good... see I kept my promise....

 Report Review

Review #12, by Life after death Encounters

2nd May 2006:
Really cool, update soon

 Report Review

Review #13, by HermioneRules Encounters

21st April 2006:
Lovely chapter. really. I quite enjoyed it. Just on thing: Honestly, wat's with all the hype over Ginny being so great at the bat bogey hex? Geez. Awwww, I

 Report Review

Review #14, by HermioneRules When Draco's Away, Neville Will Play

21st April 2006:
OMG, i adore this chapter. Amazing... Simply amazing. NEVILLE!!! Wat the heck is wrong with you??? Ok, now i'm starting to dislike him. But i

 Report Review

Review #15, by forget_me_not_06 Encounters

21st April 2006:
Hey like the story contiue please!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by HermioneRules Thoughts

21st April 2006:
Ahhhhhh, neville!!!! Wat are you doing? Dont worry, i still luv him, but... Great chapter, i luv it...

 Report Review

Review #17, by HermioneRules Kiss the Boys

20th April 2006:
Sweet chapter. Though, one thing. Why is everyone calling her ginevra? I dont think she would have gone around introducing herself as ginevera. I think she hated it. Keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #18, by HermioneRules The Deal

20th April 2006:
This story is great. I like to use things with numbers, so here ya go...
1. "after all, the alliteration with the last one is rather nice." Lol, i luv that.
2. I heard "Red" used as a nickname in a different story too.
3. This is great.
4. I've never really been a big fan of Ron/Luna but I'm not a hater.
Keep up the good work!


 Report Review

Review #19, by Beau Je Encounters

17th April 2006:
I LOOOOOOOOOOOOOVE THIS STORY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Beau Je Thoughts

17th April 2006:
neville a bad boy? ....i'd stick with the dragon

 Report Review

Review #21, by beau Je Kiss the Boys

17th April 2006:
all i have to say...ginny said a true LAST statement....very treu

 Report Review

Review #22, by LuvTheIce Encounters

15th April 2006:
ohh! fantastic story! please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #23, by jolly Encounters

14th April 2006:
greaaaaaattttt! waiting for your next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #24, by RoseB Encounters

10th April 2006:
Finally! It’s been ages! How strange is it, at the moment I badger you for another chapter, you actually submitted one? Wow, I’m psychic and I foresaw that your chapter was going to be full of wonderful Ginny/Draco moments and what do you know I was right!

First of all I want to say that you have Ginny’s personality spot on. She’s a pretty self-confident and opinionated girl. It’s kind of nice to see her in doubt for once and you captured her uncertainty very well.

Secondly, I love this Draco! Hehehe, I love his “for the sake of Merlin, calm down!” chocolate gift for Ginny. He’s actually nice and I like to see that his trying to be friendly towards Pansy. Never imagine that Draco would actually hug and care that about a girl who was crying but Ginny has changed him. Draco and Ginny romance is progressing as well which I’m so excited about. I cannot wait to see what happens at his house… hmm better update soon!!!

Thirdly I love all the random little one-liners you have. “She also didn’t want his money. It was slightly disconcerting,” and “Thank you, Pansy. You don’t know how much this means to me. I know I’m not the most emotional or… nice... guy,” and “Obviously I’m not in heaven if he’s here.” Haha, I love that last line. And I have to add that line about women “There is something about women that makes them fundamentally different creatures than men: the bizarre and unhelpful ability to turn every situation, no matter how big or small, into something that ultimately revolves around themselves,” is absolutely true. I laughed out at this line and I’m definitely emailing it to all my female friends.

Finally… Neville. He still confused me. I’ll be looking forward to see what is in the next installment concerning our very dear, slightly crazy Neville. I’m sure you have a perfectly reasonable explanation for this.

Until next time,
RoseB

P.S I’ve checked out your site and am stoked that you have James/Lily fic. Another pair I adore. I definitely will be reading them in the near future. Although I’m going overseas soon so it might be awhile before I review.


 Report Review

Review #25, by slytherinwolfie Encounters

9th April 2006:
OMG i LOVE it. even though neville sucks and should die a long and painfull death along with all the other slytherins there. draco's so sweet. update soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>