Reading Reviews for Stuck in the Future
  
39 Reviews Found

Review #1, by RoseHermione Facing The Truth

25th June 2007:
you did a chapter twice.

 Report Review

Review #2, by nobody Facing The Truth

26th March 2007:
great story by the way

 Report Review

Review #3, by nobody Facing The Truth

26th March 2007:
r u aware that ch.4 is the same as ch.3!

 Report Review

Review #4, by crazy_purple_hp_freak Facing The Truth

20th February 2006:
Wow...update soon! :p Can't wait to find out what happens next....

 Report Review

Review #5, by crazy_purple_hp_freak Two James Free Weeks!

15th January 2006:
Omigosh i love this! James and Lily fic combined with time travel fic...wooooo!! update soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by kalina Two James Free Weeks!

1st December 2005:
AHH! this is SUCH a good story!!! i love it! time travel rocks!!! update!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by huffpuff Two James Free Weeks!

1st December 2005:
LOVE your story so far!!!PLEASE OH PLEASE update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by padfoot and prongs foreva Two James Free Weeks!

7th October 2005:
lol haha!!! but dont forget james...gin's harry's....lol!! nice so far! lyl lyl

 Report Review

Review #9, by padfoot and prongs foreva Slimy Git and a Cry Baby

7th October 2005:
wow...james is being quite a bit immature...but nice going..me want more sirius!! lyl lyl

 Report Review

Review #10, by padfoot and prongs foreva Brilliant, James!

7th October 2005:
hmmm...nice but its kinda occ....like....think of the reactions...but good job! lyl lyl

 Report Review

Review #11, by bailey Brilliant, James!

6th October 2005:
OMG i loved it please hurry and finnish s'il vous plait!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by elfbwillow Slimy Git and a Cry Baby

28th September 2005:
Its good - I am very interested on what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #13, by elfbwillow Brilliant, James!

28th September 2005:
so the two way mirror works over time space then! Interesting! A good idea for a story, but just one other thing - wouldn't James have questioned Harry - his last name and the fact that they look alike? A good start though.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Jenny Two James Free Weeks!

27th August 2005:
nice! love the update! is James ignoring Lily on purpose to mkae her realise how much she misses him? hehe... coz it's working very well! =) great work! keep it up! =D

 Report Review

Review #15, by jean Two James Free Weeks!

22nd August 2005:
excellany job, i love it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by OwlEyez Two James Free Weeks!

20th August 2005:
LOVE IT LOVE IT *5 hours later * STILL LOVE IT lol keep writing its a great story ! and if you find the time read my FanFic

 Report Review

Review #17, by OwlEyez Two James Free Weeks!

20th August 2005:
LOVE IT LOVE IT *5 hours later * STILL LOVE IT lol keep writing its a great story ! and if you find the time read my FanFic

 Report Review

Review #18, by dfg Two James Free Weeks!

19th August 2005:
omg this story is so cute!!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by aussie_princess_94 Two James Free Weeks!

18th August 2005:
This is such a great fic!!!!!!!!!!!! plz update soon i cant w8 for the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #20, by jean Slimy Git and a Cry Baby

16th August 2005:
great job, i love it.

Author's Response: Thank you, I sent in the next chapter, but it's taking a while to be put up.

 Report Review

Review #21, by OwlEyez Slimy Git and a Cry Baby

13th August 2005:
OMG the best keep writing!

Author's Response: Thanks, I will!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Fire&Ice Slimy Git and a Cry Baby

12th August 2005:
I love this! Its a wicked cool idea and very interesting- keep updating!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm working on the fifth chapter right now, so the third and fourth one will be up very soon!

 Report Review

Review #23, by eaglesrule_ravenclaw4eva1155 Slimy Git and a Cry Baby

11th August 2005:
can i hav an update plz

Author's Response: Coming right up!

 Report Review

Review #24, by brokenxangel Slimy Git and a Cry Baby

11th August 2005:
Nice chapter. I only have one little thing I'd like to point out to you. Professor is spelled the way I spell it. Just for future reference.

Author's Response: Bleh, II couldn't spell to save my life. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #25, by jenny Slimy Git and a Cry Baby

11th August 2005:
love the first two chaps! i love the pliot as well. it's interesting to see how Harry treats his own parents at their age. smart idea! anyways, plz update soon! =)

Author's Response: Thanks, the next chapter will be up very soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>