Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Stuck in the Future
  
39 Reviews Found

Review #1, by RoseHermione Facing The Truth

25th June 2007:
you did a chapter twice.

 Report Review

Review #2, by nobody Facing The Truth

26th March 2007:
great story by the way

 Report Review

Review #3, by nobody Facing The Truth

26th March 2007:
r u aware that ch.4 is the same as ch.3!

 Report Review

Review #4, by crazy_purple_hp_freak Facing The Truth

20th February 2006:
Wow...update soon! :p Can't wait to find out what happens next....

 Report Review

Review #5, by crazy_purple_hp_freak Two James Free Weeks!

15th January 2006:
Omigosh i love this! James and Lily fic combined with time travel fic...wooooo!! update soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by kalina Two James Free Weeks!

1st December 2005:
AHH! this is SUCH a good story!!! i love it! time travel rocks!!! update!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by huffpuff Two James Free Weeks!

1st December 2005:
LOVE your story so far!!!PLEASE OH PLEASE update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by padfoot and prongs foreva Two James Free Weeks!

7th October 2005:
lol haha!!! but dont forget james...gin's harry's....lol!! nice so far! lyl lyl

 Report Review

Review #9, by padfoot and prongs foreva Slimy Git and a Cry Baby

7th October 2005:
wow...james is being quite a bit immature...but nice going..me want more sirius!! lyl lyl

 Report Review

Review #10, by padfoot and prongs foreva Brilliant, James!

7th October 2005:
hmmm...nice but its kinda occ....like....think of the reactions...but good job! lyl lyl

 Report Review

Review #11, by bailey Brilliant, James!

6th October 2005:
OMG i loved it please hurry and finnish s'il vous plait!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by elfbwillow Slimy Git and a Cry Baby

28th September 2005:
Its good - I am very interested on what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #13, by elfbwillow Brilliant, James!

28th September 2005:
so the two way mirror works over time space then! Interesting! A good idea for a story, but just one other thing - wouldn't James have questioned Harry - his last name and the fact that they look alike? A good start though.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Jenny Two James Free Weeks!

27th August 2005:
nice! love the update! is James ignoring Lily on purpose to mkae her realise how much she misses him? hehe... coz it's working very well! =) great work! keep it up! =D

 Report Review

Review #15, by jean Two James Free Weeks!

22nd August 2005:
excellany job, i love it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by OwlEyez Two James Free Weeks!

20th August 2005:
LOVE IT LOVE IT *5 hours later * STILL LOVE IT lol keep writing its a great story ! and if you find the time read my FanFic

 Report Review

Review #17, by OwlEyez Two James Free Weeks!

20th August 2005:
LOVE IT LOVE IT *5 hours later * STILL LOVE IT lol keep writing its a great story ! and if you find the time read my FanFic

 Report Review

Review #18, by dfg Two James Free Weeks!

19th August 2005:
omg this story is so cute!!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by aussie_princess_94 Two James Free Weeks!

18th August 2005:
This is such a great fic!!!!!!!!!!!! plz update soon i cant w8 for the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #20, by jean Slimy Git and a Cry Baby

16th August 2005:
great job, i love it.

Author's Response: Thank you, I sent in the next chapter, but it's taking a while to be put up.

 Report Review

Review #21, by OwlEyez Slimy Git and a Cry Baby

13th August 2005:
OMG the best keep writing!

Author's Response: Thanks, I will!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Fire&Ice Slimy Git and a Cry Baby

12th August 2005:
I love this! Its a wicked cool idea and very interesting- keep updating!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm working on the fifth chapter right now, so the third and fourth one will be up very soon!

 Report Review

Review #23, by eaglesrule_ravenclaw4eva1155 Slimy Git and a Cry Baby

11th August 2005:
can i hav an update plz

Author's Response: Coming right up!

 Report Review

Review #24, by brokenxangel Slimy Git and a Cry Baby

11th August 2005:
Nice chapter. I only have one little thing I'd like to point out to you. Professor is spelled the way I spell it. Just for future reference.

Author's Response: Bleh, II couldn't spell to save my life. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #25, by jenny Slimy Git and a Cry Baby

11th August 2005:
love the first two chaps! i love the pliot as well. it's interesting to see how Harry treats his own parents at their age. smart idea! anyways, plz update soon! =)

Author's Response: Thanks, the next chapter will be up very soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>