Reading Reviews for Infinite Anguish
  
355 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sky Stolen Moments

16th May 2010:
I absolutely, positively love this story. My computer lost all of my bookmarks and I almost had a heart attack because I was afraid I wouldn't find the story! Thank goodness I found it! I hope you update soon :) I know it will brighten my day! lol.

 Report Review

Review #2, by D.E.A.T.H - Stolen Moments

15th February 2010:
I abso-bloody-lutely Loved that story. It was beautiful!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Mrs.HarryJamesPotter Stolen Moments

7th February 2010:
Ok, I will give you credit: that was the best story I've ever read in this website. It was simply beautiful. I laughed, I cried, and I loved it all (though I hate you for killing Ron and Hermione). It was simply awesome!! You get a 10/10!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Samantha. t4jc. Or Jesusfreak6783 Stolen Moments

8th June 2008:
Loved it! You need to get on AIM more.

Author's Response: Thank you much! And I know, I haven't logged onto AIM in ages...

 Report Review

Review #5, by MiKe Stolen Moments

15th April 2008:
Do you plan to update again, the storys so good but it seems like you've quit writing the story

Author's Response: Oh geez, I haven't logged onto this site in FOREVER and after going through all of my unanswered reviews and reading where I left off on this story...I really wasn't too far off from finishing it! Really, there's only maybe 2 or 3 chapters tops! I want to finish it, but I'll have to refind the inspiration to write it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by sweetgrl1988 Stolen Moments

20th December 2007:
Haha Luna is such a fascinating creature sometimes. I can totally imagine her roastin' some Marshmallows and making S'mores over the carcass of her enemy. So Ginny's not such a bad character in your story. I'm still not fond of her in the real HP world lol. Malfoy was the perfect comic relief in here. As for the fluff, it was perfect. I believe everyone needs some fluff once in a while. I suppose this means the worst is to come...very soon. Looking forward to an update :)

Author's Response: lol I figured I couldn't totally grill her like I have in some of my other fics, so I granted her a repreive here. Plus, I think it's IC how she would actually react...at least I hope!

 Report Review

Review #7, by sweetgrl1988 The Not So Golden Trio

20th December 2007:
New trio...a lot like the old one, in fact. Funny how Malfoy's taken over Ron's old postion, which is where he wanted to be in the 1st book...
The imagery in this chapter was very powerful. "Accio Dark Mark!" Definitely did not expect that one. Looks like everything is falling into place...I'm sad to see that this fic is almost over, but you're doing a wonderful job with it! Off to the next chapter.

Author's Response: Ah the Dark Mark summoning. Well, not exactly the traditional way of removing it, but I figured something different would be fun.

 Report Review

Review #8, by sweetgrl1988 Malfoy Obliviated

20th December 2007:
"You oblivated me again, didn't you?!" "I hate getting obliviated!" LOL at Malfoy. Ah! I knew he couldn't have died! (Well, I also thought the same for Hermione...and look how that one ended...lol). No cliffhanger this time, so I can actually leave a pretty decent review :). But yeah, your Malfoy is pretty great; I love the scenes with him and Harry. This chapter was pretty funny (both fun funny and sarcastic funny)...I'm hoping that doesn't mean trouble is about to come in our main characters' way... Onward to the next chappie :)

Author's Response: Omg I love that line. When I write Harry and Draco for some reason I just get sarcastic humor. *shrugs* It works^^

 Report Review

Review #9, by sweetgrl1988 Shock Therapy

20th December 2007:
Ah, Fred and George. Always there to lighten the mood. And yet another cliffie to prevent me from leaving a good review. Great chapter, as always! I must say, though, I'm kinda sad you didn't kill off Ginny or something equally nasty. Eh, maybe next time ;)

Author's Response: I know...I went easy on the girl. But hey, she might come in handy later on!

 Report Review

Review #10, by sweetgrl1988 An Earnest Set-Up

20th December 2007:
First Hermione, then Ron?! Kill of everyone Harry cares about, why dont you :(. And make it his fault everytime. Who next, Brooklyn? (P.S. Not a suggestion)
Mkay, done now :) I guess it was all necessary for him to get to where he needs to be, emotionally, that is. I suppose you did this for a reason, and well, I just hope for a terribly good final battle to make up for the losses lol. On to the next chapter.

Author's Response: *hides in corner while taking down suggestion* Ok, so I killed off two of the major characters in the story, I would NEVER kill off the rest...

 Report Review

Review #11, by sweetgrl1988 Time to Strike

20th December 2007:
Haha...Harry and Brooklyn are just so...Harry and Brooklyn. I love what you've done with these two. Great chapter! I would have left a better review...but the cliffie calls for me to hurry up and press that nice little next button ;)

Author's Response: rofl, what a fabulous way to sum them up!

 Report Review

Review #12, by sweetgrl1988 Impersonation

20th December 2007:
So, it's been a while since I've read this...even had to go back and read a chapter (hopefully I won't fall behind again lol)
Oh how the mass can be controlled by the government. Don't Harry and Brooklyn make such a great team :). I wonder how Anders is going to react when he finds out "he" is already in the Ministry. I can't wait to see what happens next...good thing I dont have to :)

Author's Response: Oh poor Anders...what will he ever do?! lol, glad to have you back!

 Report Review

Review #13, by hullo Stolen Moments

21st October 2007:
love it all! update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! As for the update...no clue when it will come, sorry

 Report Review

Review #14, by missypotter777 Stolen Moments

23rd September 2007:
okay are you gonna to write another story cause you just left me hanging as to what happens in the end.

Author's Response: Uh, I swear I really do intend to finish this...when is the ultimate question though...

 Report Review

Review #15, by missypotter777 An Earnest Set-Up

23rd September 2007:
i think i hate snakes even more now. poor ron, so sad. i really feel like crying. poor harry. sad but a great chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks for not hunting me down after killing a main character ;)

 Report Review

Review #16, by missypotter777 Impersonation

22nd September 2007:
on to the next chapter, can't wait to find out what's next.

Author's Response: And thank you for reviewing all of these chapters. Not many people do!

 Report Review

Review #17, by missypotter777 The Interlude Before Adversity

22nd September 2007:
wow! i just can't stop reading, you keep me in suspence, wanting to know whats gonna happen next. i'm at work reading this maybe i won't get in trouble.

Author's Response: Eep! Don't get yourself in trouble on account of this! Glad to know that my writing is that intriguing though =)

 Report Review

Review #18, by missypotter777 A Step Toward Authenticity

22nd September 2007:
this chapter might have been sappy but i liked it.

Author's Response: ::shudders thinking about sap:: If you couldn't tell already, it's not exactly my favorite thing to write, nor my strongest point ;)

 Report Review

Review #19, by missypotter777 Misleading Information

22nd September 2007:
i was wondering when you would bring in snape and malfoy. good job!

Author's Response: Yes, it took me forever to bring them into the story, but I think it was worth the wait. This is actually my favorite chapter =)

 Report Review

Review #20, by missypotter777 Two Angels, a Demon and a Parting Vow

22nd September 2007:
this chapter was also hilarious. great work

Author's Response: Thank you much =)

 Report Review

Review #21, by missypotter777 Have You Met the Neighbors' Kid?

22nd September 2007:
that chapter was hilarious. my son keeps asking me what i'm laughing about.

Author's Response: Oh no, now the kid's getting involved! I think the next chapter is quite entertaining as well =)

 Report Review

Review #22, by missypotter777 Those Are My Hangers

22nd September 2007:
great chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you're liking this story so much!

 Report Review

Review #23, by missypotter777 Keeping Secrets

22nd September 2007:
you are really talented. great chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch!

 Report Review

Review #24, by missypotter777 The Let's Blame Harry Potter Club

22nd September 2007:
this story is so great. it just keeps getting better and better.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked this chapter, seeing as I had quite mixed reviews on it. And here I was quite fond of his attempted leave pile stomping ;)

 Report Review

Review #25, by missypotter777 Light of Hope

21st September 2007:
great chapter. i'm still up reading.

Author's Response: Yikes! Hope it's not too awful late there!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>