Reading Reviews for Name
  
36 Reviews Found

Review #1, by FuzzyWuzzy More Than Who We Are

20th July 2011:
Aw. I loved it. It's so hard to find good Charlie fics!

 Report Review

Review #2, by violinvirtuoso More Than Who We Are

2nd July 2007:
=D Very well written, there's not to many stories about Charlie around, I enjoyed catching a glimpse of your interpretation of his character. I really liked reading this, it was funny and touching and sweet all mixed together. One thing, though, in chapter one, a line read, “Oh, Charlie, what a spectacular catch! You never seem to amaze me!” I'm assuming you meant 'You never cease to amaze me!,' it's not a big deal, I just got a bit confused for a second. But anyway, I loved it, I'll have to read some of your other stories.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! [: This story was a lot of fun so I am glad you enjoyed it -- I liked writing this, mainly because, like you said, there aren't many Charlie stories :D Thanks for the heads up, too! I do hope you end up reading more of my stories [:

 Report Review

Review #3, by crmccarth More Than Who We Are

19th May 2007:
aww that was so cute!

Author's Response: (: Thank you very much !

 Report Review

Review #4, by greatest of 'em all More Than Who We Are

28th September 2006:
A blonde who is studious. WOW! You have my heart and soul at your feet. Just kidding. Lovethat you dont stereotype blondes!! For they too can be intelligent and caring. Apart from that I really marvel your ability to draw contradictions. I mean, one Sirius Black self-assired and collected and one Charlie Weasley nervous as hell. keep the story going and continue ending chapters mysteriously.
POST SOON!!!

Author's Response: Of course ! I know many intelligent blondes and stereotypes are for the ignorant. [= Haha! I never knew I had such an ability! Thank you kindly, and I adore mysterious-ness. =D I also adore great reviews!

 Report Review

Review #5, by chocolatefrog {not logged in} More Than Who We Are

16th September 2006:
awwww that has to be the cutest thing i've ever read!!!!!
and a romantic fic on charlie weasly!!! how fresh!
(when i log in, remind me to add this to my fav fics!!!)
~MM

Author's Response: Yay, thank you! I'm soo glad you liked it [: Woop. Yeah, I thought it would be different to write a fic on Charlie, the most underestimated of the Weasleys. :D Thank you for reading and reviewing [and don't forget! (; ]

 Report Review

Review #6, by pearluna More Than Who We Are

26th August 2006:
Savannah. hm... i like it. :) good story! heh. charlie seems to have a strange obsession with talking aloud, as well as staring.... good job!

Author's Response: thanks [: i'm so glad you like it. i had so much fun writing charlie! :D thanks again !

 Report Review

Review #7, by pearluna Know That Life Is

26th August 2006:
i like the way you are writing this. it's really quite good and interesting. i like hearing about charlie! anyhow, good job. luckily for me, ch 2 is up! yes! no more cliffhanger! heh. great job!

Author's Response: i'm so glad you like it [: i really like this story, haha. i loved writing about charlie! :D thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by hokiechick More Than Who We Are

16th August 2006:
This is really good writing, keep it up. I would love to read more of this story when you next update. Keep writing and best wishes!

Author's Response: thank you very much [: i'm sorry, but this particular story is finished :/ but i have others! thanks again! :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by emenem10 More Than Who We Are

22nd February 2006:
Terrific story!!!!!!!!!!!!! You're just stupendous!!!!!!!!!! Much Love, Emily

Author's Response: YAY. thank you soo much

 Report Review

Review #10, by emenem10 Know That Life Is

22nd February 2006:
*laughs* Oh sensational! You're REALLY great! Much Love, Emily

Author's Response: thank you so much. i'm so glad you enjoy it. ^^

 Report Review

Review #11, by Siriusdoll More Than Who We Are

13th September 2005:
This was such a cute story! I loved it!

Author's Response: ^^; Thank you! I'm so glad you liked it. Thanks for the review! <333

 Report Review

Review #12, by Dancing_by_Magic More Than Who We Are

31st August 2005:
Jolly Story!!!
My god...I just wrote Jolly...
I can see the men in white coming!!!!!!
~Mel

Author's Response: LMAO! ZOMG. ZOMG. I was just instantly reminded of Slughorn, which is TOTALLY weird, but there you are, eh? ^_^ Oh..white men. *runs* Thanks so much for the review! <333

 Report Review

Review #13, by Dancing_by_Magic Know That Life Is

31st August 2005:
Bah hahahahaha....poor Charlie!!
~Mel

Author's Response: LOL. Poor Charlie, yet you laugh at him! LMAO! *dances* Thanks for the review! <333

 Report Review

Review #14, by psychokitten More Than Who We Are

16th August 2005:
I loved it. Then again i love all of yout stories. Therefore you must update all of them soon lol. Great job!

Author's Response: ^_^ You always make me smile with your wonderful reviews. Thank you so much, I'm glad you liked it. :) lol. I'm working on them, never fear! Thanks for the review! <3

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ebony More Than Who We Are

16th August 2005:
This was great! I really like how Charlie just couldn't get her out of his mind and wanted so desperately to know her name. It was awesome!!!!

Author's Response: *^^* Thank you! I'm so glad you liked it. :D Yes...you think it's awesome! That's awesome! lol. Thanks for the review! <3

 Report Review

Review #16, by dreamgazer220 More Than Who We Are

15th August 2005:
Hello, darling! May I say that this was a wonderful end to the story? Because it was. "Charlie boy"... that kind of reminds me of something my friend Charlie would call himself, lol. Anyway, I really liked the talk they had about names and stuff... very well done. And I loved how he finally got to know her name! *claps for Charlie* Excellent. :)

Author's Response: Hello, my darling, how are you? Of course you can say that! Silly... *blushes* I was hoping for a wonderful ending, I like wonderful endings. I think I'm getting better at them with all the one-shots I've been writing. haha! Yeah, people are liking the "Charlie boy". :D I love it too! YESSSSs...I'm glad you liked the talk about names, I really really enjoyed writing that bit. Thankee MUCHO for the wonderful review!! <33

 Report Review

Review #17, by orliesbabe13 More Than Who We Are

15th August 2005:
ok, I accidently put my review for this chapter on the reviews for chapter one! Oops, I think I'm beginning to show signs of clumsiness! :P LoVe Ya! ~Brenda~

Author's Response: mwahahahaha...It's okay ;) I appreciate BOTH reviews greatly :D LOVE YOU! <33

 Report Review

Review #18, by orliesbabe13 Know That Life Is

15th August 2005:
BRAVO BRAVO, THAT WAS BRILLIANT! I'll admit you had me worried....because I thought you were going to leave Charlie without knowing her name...but then in the end I was like AwWw, HoW CuTe! I LoVeD how you wrote this one with the MYSTERY and SUSPENSE....it just kept me on the edge of my seat! I give it ***** stars! *hooray for Shai* Love Ya! ~Brenda~

Author's Response: *bows* BRENDA! For shame, [lol, I just almost typed my name. LMAO. Shaimaa...Shame...git it? hehe] Someone else thought I wasn't going to let Charlie get her name! haha! I never! :D Yey for mystery and suspense, no? Thanks for the five stars! :] Love ya! Thanks for the review! <33

 Report Review

Review #19, by texasgal More Than Who We Are

15th August 2005:
Awww! That was great! I really thought it was going to end with him not knowing her name, but-YEAH!-it didn't. Anyway good job, I really enjoyed it.

Author's Response: .^_^. Thank you! Oh God, I'd never do that! lol. So glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for reading and thanks mucho for the review! <33

 Report Review

Review #20, by silver phoenix More Than Who We Are

15th August 2005:
*gasp* AAAAWWWWWWWWRRRRR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! That was so adorable! I love how Charlie calls himself "Charlie boy" Too too funny! And Savannah...such a pretty name! This was a wonderful fic, Shai, my darling! I loved it! <3

Author's Response: YAY! *dances* Lovely, I'm glad you liked it. Yay for Charlie! He's a-da bomb. I thought Savannah was a pretty name too 0.< I'm so glad you loved it, Manda, my darling! Thankees for the review! <3

 Report Review

Review #21, by Wierd_Sisters More Than Who We Are

15th August 2005:
BRILLIANT!AHH! SO CUTE! :D ARGH! *stamps foot on the ground and kicks the mods in the ass* WHERE IS CHAPTER 13?! *goes on a rampage* ~WS~

Author's Response: Many thanks for the review. I feel like I've gone through some kind of review withdrawal. It seems like aaages, but I'm probably being stupid. X_x DUDE, I KNOW. And it sucks because Chapter 13 is SOO GREAT. And it's the longest one yet too! *pouts* *would also kick the mods in the ass if they didn't control the site* I'll join you on that rampage for sure ;)

*has seemed to forgotten this other story you're reviewing on* RIGHT. Hurray for fluff, I suppose. lmao. Thankees for the review! <3

[talk about long response ^^;]


 Report Review

Review #22, by fallen More Than Who We Are

15th August 2005:
aww he finally gets her name. please update

Author's Response: Oh, God, thank you soo much for reviewing! ^__^ Yes, he does get her name. *dances* Hmm...an update? *taps chin* I shall certainly think about it. Thanks for the review! <3

 Report Review

Review #23, by Ace Know That Life Is

11th August 2005:
That was great .there isn't that many stories about bill or charlie .Keep up the good work.Please up date soon.100/100

Author's Response: Yey, I'm so glad you liked it! ^^; I agree, there definitely needs to be more Charlie ;) Chapter 2 is in limbo, don't worry! Thanks so much for the review! <3

 Report Review

Review #24, by Ebony Know That Life Is

11th August 2005:
Awesome! I like this idea....mystery girl. It's mysterious. Like a mystery. Okay, I'm loosing it. Anyway, those cliffhangers of yours could kill! You've got a real knack for them.

Author's Response: Thanks! Yes, exactly like a mystery! ^__^ It's ok, losing it is always fun! :D Haha, yeah, my cliffs. Sorry! ^^; I think my cliffhanger writing skills have improved from Silhouettes! haha. Thanks for the review! <3

 Report Review

Review #25, by Alex Know That Life Is

9th August 2005:
Great chappy! UPDATE! ;)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it! ^^; I'm working on chapter 2. Thanks for the review! <3

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>