Reading Reviews for My light in the darkness
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by K8e Bell talking

3rd March 2006:
Hi. Um, not to be rude here, or anything, but your spelling and grammar kinda sucks!! Maybe you should get a beta, or read through your stuff? That way you can focus on the story. In the first chapter you used "u" and "Y" as words...This isn't an email, or chat or whatever, it's a fic...it can get kinda annoying if you're reading that all the time. It sort of gives the impression dat you don't reli care about your writing, and dat you are rushing it. Put a little more effort in! Otherwise, some of the lines were very cute.

Author's Response: sorry about that i'll try to better

 Report Review

Review #2, by hogwartsgirlhg talking

5th January 2006:
so i am the author sorry for not writing for so long trying to avoid it lol well if any one reads this know i am starting the 3rd chapter and it should be up soon hang in there please if any one is still reading my story

 Report Review

Review #3, by hogwartsgirlhg talking

5th January 2006:
so i am the author sorry for not writing for so long trying to avoid it lol well if any one reads this know i am starting the 3rd chapter and it should be up soon hang in there please if any one is still reading my story

 Report Review

Review #4, by hogwartsgirlhg talking

5th January 2006:
so i am the author sorry for not writing for so long trying to avoid it lol well if any one reads this know i am starting the 3rd chapter and it should be up soon hang in there please if any one is still reading my story

 Report Review

Review #5, by voldiepants4eva talking

20th November 2005:
i like this!!!

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #6, by voldiepants4eva realizing

20th November 2005:
ooohh this is gonna be gd

Author's Response: thank u

 Report Review

Review #7, by Drunk Elves talking

4th November 2005:
This is the cooliest! ~Drunkies

Author's Response: y thank you

Author's Response: y thank you

 Report Review

Review #8, by RwHg4eva realizing

21st October 2005:
RAWR.

Author's Response: u annoy me some times

Author's Response: u annoy me some times

 Report Review

Review #9, by Dvera talking

13th October 2005:
me thinks you need to sort our the spelling of some of your words...*cough* abudected? is that meant to be abducted? other then that this is excellent, i like the idea of harry and co. becoming marauders!

Author's Response: sry i suck at spelling i'll try to work at it

 Report Review

Review #10, by Nicole talking

26th August 2005:
This has a pretty good plot line, I like it! Please continue!

Author's Response: i will thank you

 Report Review

Review #11, by RwHg4eva talking

21st August 2005:
Quittage? you have errors, but don't we all. Its an OK chp. Not to be mean, but it needs exitment. The next chp will probably be some cause they are going to change into mauraders so that should be interesting. Wait, but y do they have to change? lol. nvm that. Just keep writing and this story should mold into what u want it to be Ok? Its pretty good you just need something. I dunno. WEll Update soon!

Author's Response: leave me alone i can't spell and u know that it's gonna get interesting hopefully and they have to change b/c i said so and i am the author arn't i lol ttyl

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ally talking

17th August 2005:
Hurry and Update SOON!!!! Ur doing an awesome job! Oh and ur welcome for reviewing! :D

Author's Response: thank u again and i'll try to update soon

Author's Response: thank u again and i'll try to update soon

 Report Review

Review #13, by RwHg4eva realizing

15th August 2005:
You know u love me. lol Heres your sign!

Author's Response: yeah right here's your sign lol

 Report Review

Review #14, by RwHg4eva realizing

13th August 2005:
u complain my chp is short, when urs is even shorter. hmmm something aint right there. jk. Keep writing. It will get better. It will! REmeber the Ducks! They will help. Oh and sry 4 this long review ur other reader must be thinking? man does this person know hogwartsgirlhg? the answer is YES. lol

Author's Response: blah blah u suck may the ducks be with you and write more to your stories too i have a thing telling people to read yours in my next chapter so don't make me regret telling them to read it lol see ya later

 Report Review

Review #15, by hptrump realizing

12th August 2005:
Looks interesting. waiting for more since this is at least the one u wanted.

Author's Response: i'll be up dating soon sry for the wait

 Report Review

Review #16, by Ally realizing

11th August 2005:
please write more

Author's Response: will do

 Report Review

Review #17, by Hermione1279 realizing

10th August 2005:
put some punctuation in and capitalize your letters and maybe it won't give me a headache just to read it.

Author's Response: I'll try sorry if I gave you a headache

 Report Review

Review #18, by movieluver realizing

7th August 2005:
hey, this is great. if I could just make one suggestion: please spell out 'know' 'you' and 'your'. it gets kind of confusing sometimes. Also, just to let you know the conversation between Harry and Sirius seemed a bit hurried. there's no need to rush the fic. Other than that I really liked it. I liked the idea the Harry could at least talk to Sirius one more time. It's a good concept, I hope you keep it going. Update soon! :) p.s if my comments offended you in any way... my bad I was just trying to be helpful.

Author's Response: thank u i'll try to write out my words and sorry if it seemed a bit rushed i'll try going slower in my next chapter keep reading

 Report Review

Review #19, by EvilSmurfa realizing

7th August 2005:
HI!

Author's Response: um... hello

 Report Review

Review #20, by Rebecca realizing

6th August 2005:
Great

Author's Response: thanks so much i really apriciate it

 Report Review

Review #21, by RwHg4eva realizing

5th August 2005:
Hi Hg! It was pretty good. Needs more, like whats the word....Chapters! lol. I'll be waiting. oh and it was a good first chapter. I'll tell u more what it needs and stuff this weekend in preson. So much better that way. lol. and YAY u wrote one Yay. lol Love yeah, LL

Author's Response: thanks for the advice see ya later

Author's Response: thanks for the advice see ya later

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login