Reading Reviews for Drawn to the Dark
  
34 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Radcliffe_PotterFan319(not signed in) The Noblest Black

11th September 2006:
OMG! This seems good. I'm going to put this in my favorites and wait for more!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by SnitchSnatcher The Noblest Black

10th April 2006:
Hmm, this seems highly interesting. I'm intrigued. Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Madame VamWriter The Noblest Black

1st January 2006:
Mm, I love vampire fics so much! Plz update this, the cliffie majorly got my attention! ~Madame~

 Report Review

Review #4, by emily m The Noblest Black

23rd December 2005:
please continue!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by A_C_lupin The Noblest Black

13th September 2005:
well this is a gr8 start soo how quickly will the coming up be coming up

 Report Review

Review #6, by voyeguar The Noblest Black

13th September 2005:
soucy yet sirias and amare not a good idea because amare hsould be going out with pettigrew cos sirias should be seeing tracey liils old bud from school

 Report Review

Review #7, by Kimberly The Noblest Black

10th September 2005:
interesting chapter. Update soon.

 Report Review

Review #8, by skylark potter The Noblest Black

10th August 2005:
good start. can't wait to read more. keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Alex The Noblest Black

9th August 2005:
Who's the other guy that catches Amara's eye? I dunno, lol. good chappy! Update soon! ;)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Blue Moon The Noblest Black

9th August 2005:
This story seems interesting so far. It has a good plot for the first chapter. Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Bubblechimes The Noblest Black

8th August 2005:
You have such talent. Honestly, your discriptions, your characters, your plot. . . . it's all so good. Keep up the wonderful work, and I'll be checking this story frequently!

 Report Review

Review #12, by musicsetsmefree The Noblest Black

8th August 2005:
s.r.b.? S.R.B.? Heh heh... I know who it is. I think you should continue it... I want to see where this story goes. Also I like the character because she reminds me of myself when I have a crush (how pathetic of myself... oh well :D)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Hopeful4U The Noblest Black

8th August 2005:
love it! keep writing definantly!

 Report Review

Review #14, by muzikchik01 The Noblest Black

6th August 2005:
i like the summary. ill tell you what, ill come back and read yours after next week(on vaca) if you read my stories, k?? go to my screen name and youll see them. or look for 'Harry Potter and the Vampyrs of Hogwarts' and 'Listen to your Heart'. pleez read and review mine, and ill do the same when i get back to ohio. take care and keep writing~*~MC01

 Report Review

Review #15, by lexi The Noblest Black

6th August 2005:
more more more more more

 Report Review

Review #16, by diamondintheroughs The Noblest Black

5th August 2005:
Awesome start! I love OC fics! Can't believe I haven't read this before!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lirie Halliwell The Noblest Black

5th August 2005:
Hee, well, if you're planning to continue in the same air, then it is quite nice actually. I myself said the Sirius/Remus 'ship, so can't really help out with the OC lubbing, but it does sounds interesting. You should go on =)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Sorceress Cassandra180 The Noblest Black

5th August 2005:
Pretty good, I'll have to look for more

 Report Review

Review #19, by loony_luna9874 The Noblest Black

5th August 2005:
o yeah, u should be happy wit all the reviews u have got. u have 15 on just one ch.! i've only gotten that once. keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #20, by loony_luna9874 The Noblest Black

5th August 2005:
this sounds like a fun, entertaining story. i like the quirky humor. happy writing~

 Report Review

Review #21, by muggle_girl The Noblest Black

5th August 2005:
nice story. i like it so far. you need to update thought. keep reading my story and reviewing it. and keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #22, by lexi The Noblest Black

5th August 2005:
omg i love ur story so far. please keep writing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i need more

 Report Review

Review #23, by BlackPirates The Noblest Black

5th August 2005:
quite good! i really do like it? i'm curious to see who her love interest is after azkaban, tho! i'm adding this to my fav. stories!

 Report Review

Review #24, by orliesbabe13 The Noblest Black

5th August 2005:
i...LOVED IT!!! cant wait for more! plz PLZ update soon! ~Brenda~

 Report Review

Review #25, by Sheshe (not logged in) The Noblest Black

5th August 2005:
Good plot and everything you have going on. Amara sounds like one of my best friends.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>