17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by CourtneyFaith A Lot Like Love

30th January 2006:
~WOW. Britt that was really really great. lol.~

Author's Response: Are you mocking me??? Cuz your reviews always have this mocking tone to them......I think u are mocking me...how would you like it if I went to your review board and mocked you in a review? hmm? lol thanx for the review!!! *finally, geesh*....YAY!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Death2Mudbloods A Lot Like Love

30th January 2006:
Lets see if we can update a little more eh?

Author's Response: lol sure!! i was having a bad semester!!! You just wait, until you get in the full swing of US History!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by czarinakathryn A Lot Like Love

24th January 2006:
I love mushiness! Very nice, very nice indeed. Of course, knowing you, my dear, they'll have 3 fights, nearly break up 2 and a half times, and declare there hatred a good 20 times before they get themselves married and settled.

Author's Response: lol, ah, you know me all too well! darn, now i have to switch things up a bit..... how about 2.5 fights, and nearly breaking up 4 times, and declaring their hatred 25 times before they get married and settled? hmmm....must consider this...

 Report Review

Review #4, by Secondincharge A Lot Like Love

23rd January 2006:
Yes... I continue to tell you that this sounds EXACTLY like my story... Harry and Ginny in the back kissing after the twins drug him back there to fuss about Ginny's attitude.. and then Ron interrupts... you totally stole my story!! You fiend!!

Author's Response: yeah...right...hate to tell u but i don't even remember your story... and i hate to say it, but that scenario is horribly cliched...i seem to remember a certain someone stealing my viktor krum idea tho....that fiend...

 Report Review

Review #5, by Secondincharge A Bright Idea

22nd January 2006:
I've read this thing like 6 times now... I'm READY for chapter two.. WHEN will it be out of Limbo/Queue/Waiting? Its not like I have all day to check back on these things...!!!

Author's Response: I don't know when it will be out of waiting.... Hopefully soon! You can wait just a little while longer... I mean, you have waited since August already.

 Report Review

Review #6, by lovable 1 A Bright Idea

14th December 2005:
Update!!! Update!!! Update!!!

Author's Response: Do I have to????

 Report Review

Review #7, by lovable 1 A Bright Idea

14th December 2005:
Update!!! Update!!! Update!!!

Author's Response: Maybe......soon.......

 Report Review

Review #8, by turtles are cool A Bright Idea

19th November 2005:
brittany... oh my God... no wait, not that one, the other one.

Author's Response: ummm. Yeah. hehe

 Report Review

Review #9, by king lear A Bright Idea

5th September 2005:
more more more!!!

Author's Response: Well, maybe if I ever have another free moment. Perhaps. U.S. History is killing me!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Nina_wife_of _Fres A Bright Idea

20th August 2005:
YAY a new story =D I cant believe it took me get around to reading it. This was a really good start ... Can't wait to read more =D *Nina*

Author's Response: Awwww! Thanks!!! I have another chapter, but I'm really busy and haven't finished it yet. Maybe by Christmas break......... lol....... actually I'm probably not kidding.

 Report Review

Review #11, by czarina kathryn A Bright Idea

12th August 2005:
Interesting idea, the chamber of secrets. That would indeed be a lovely hiding place. It would also be appropriate for the heir of Slytherin. hmm ... I can't wait to see where this goes.

Author's Response: Yes it just dawned on me and a new story was born. hehehe I just had to write about it.

 Report Review

Review #12, by CourtneyFaith A Bright Idea

6th August 2005:
~A great begining. Was it you i told that i thought Harry was a Horcurx. I still think that. I mean he could be the heir of griffindor. And that would mean that harry would have to sariface him self to save the ones he loves, just like his mom did. yeah i know there are a few holes in this theory but still. I mean it could work.~

Author's Response: If Harry were a Horcrux then why would Voldemort want to kill him?? And yes, it was me that you told that to. No, it couldn't work.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Rachel Longbottom A Bright Idea

5th August 2005:
WOW! its very, very veryyyyyy good!!! pleeeeeeeeeeeez continue!!! im adding u to my favourites!! Brava, Brava!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I've been away at the beach and just got back and now I have to do my summer reading. *grumble, grumble* but I'll try and update as soon as possible.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Maggie Day A Bright Idea

5th August 2005:
I love the Chamber idea - I hadn't thought of that. Can't wait to see where this goes!

Author's Response: Yeah, I was watchin the Chamber of Secrets movie and then it dawned on me! I was so excited I had to write a story! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Jenner A Bright Idea

5th August 2005:
Awesome continuation of HPB. Looking forward to the next chapter. I hope that it wil be up soon.

Author's Response: Thanks!! I have no idea what I'm going to write next. Wait, maybe I've already written that chapter. I have no idea. I'll have to check that out. Either way, hopefully it will be up soon.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Death2Mudbloods A Bright Idea

5th August 2005:
Cheers, and update. God I love that. All purpose reviews are a lifesaver.

Author's Response: Yeah well maybe that's how I should review your stuff from now on. hmph.

 Report Review

Review #17, by periwinklepuff A Bright Idea

5th August 2005:
That was pretty good! Great revealation about the COS. A little short but all is good. Im excited to read the next chapter!Good luck with it!

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah it is short, but my first chapters always are. The second will be longer. I'm still working on it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login