Reading Reviews for Hogwarts Child
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mariana One

22nd August 2010:
that was i really good chapter.please keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by edahcmac One

9th January 2010:
is this the last of the story?

 Report Review

Review #3, by bobby6killa One

19th October 2007:
Wow, i must say that its an interesting story. I cannot wait to read the next installment. I want to know of the power of Hogwart and what type of magic harry will get for being the heir of Godric. It will be interesting to c how harry and hogwart will get rid of Dumbledore. Please post soon. i really want to read the rest of the story. keep up the good work

 Report Review

Review #4, by mrsmolly One

22nd February 2007:
please update soon

 Report Review

Review #5, by mrsmolly One

15th February 2007:
please just write more already!!
please will you update this story soon!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by mrsmolly One

25th November 2006:
please write more

 Report Review

Review #7, by Catherine or Cate One

26th September 2006:
When is the next installment i can see you have a number of WIP but i really like this and What Harry Potter Owned. More for both is my only request. Merci. C or C

 Report Review

Review #8, by harrypotterlover One

23rd July 2006:
love it this is soo cool please update soon!!!!!!!!!


 Report Review

Review #9, by Death2Muds One

21st June 2006:
I like this one. You seem to have a knack for manipulative, evil Dumbledore stuff. Please update something soon. Any of your stories.

 Report Review

Review #10, by WildRoses One

2nd June 2006:
Very cool.

-dani

 Report Review

Review #11, by Heather One

24th April 2006:
I really love the idea of evil dumbledore. I've been following your other evil dumbledore fics at another site and I'm dying for updates!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ron One

28th February 2006:
would really like to see more of this one!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Evanescence7 One

19th February 2006:
It's great! I hope you update soon.

 Report Review

Review #14, by remy One

10th February 2006:
oh man! hogwarts is the she-baz! what an awesome character! i hope she becomes an actual physical being and takes guardianship of harry, and dumbledore evil? who knew.....?scary thought!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Red Flame One

6th February 2006:
OMG...this is like the best fanfiction story ever! (No affence to any that I havent read yet). And it's only the first chapter! I cant wait for the next one. Please, please, please..............update soon. < puppy dog face>

 Report Review

Review #16, by [{-||ii||--||ii||--||ii|-}] One

13th October 2005:
UPDATE SOON!!! I SWEAR TO GOODNEWW IF YOU DONT UPDATE THIS SOON I WILL FIND OUT WHERE YOU LIVE AND FORCE YOU TO WRITE!!! Actually I won't but I figure that a minor threat would make you laugh and give you the incentive to write another chapter. Did it work? PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE UPDATE!!=

 Report Review

Review #17, by misery One

18th September 2005:
if you dont update i will be soooo very sad... i think you should update this before your lack of faith or flames of betrayal i like both but i want to read more of this one.

 Report Review

Review #18, by unknown One

5th September 2005:
FOR THE SAKE OF ALL SANITY, UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Gemini One

23rd August 2005:
OMG!! This is amazing. It's really well written, and I like how Hogwarts is alive etc. I always found Dumbledore manipulative. I think its neat about how Hogwarts protected Harry, and it makes sense since the sorting hat was saying Harry would do good in like all the houses and stuff, I really like this story, Update Soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by emma One

6th August 2005:
love it I want to see what happens to Harry so up date soom and keep up the good worlk.

 Report Review

Review #21, by BlerkDrgn One

6th August 2005:
this is a great beginning to a great story plz continue with it it is very interesting and im interested in any of the twists you have planned... i am also a big fan of your lack of faith story as well

 Report Review

Review #22, by armageddonswrath One

6th August 2005:
yes! i'm the first reviewer! GREAT chap!! pleeeaaaaase update soon! please!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login