Reading Reviews for when love and hate colide
  
49 Reviews Found

Review #1, by GingerPotter1 Hogwarts Express

13th June 2012:
Write a sequel... pwz?!?!

 Report Review

Review #2, by kissedbyavampire letter from satan

1st February 2008:
Oh, this sounds cool

8.9/10

kbav

 Report Review

Review #3, by slytherinprincess Hogwarts Express

14th February 2007:
how can you do that wut the hell that was by far the worst story i've read

 Report Review

Review #4, by _alechia_ Hogwarts Express

27th November 2006:
yesyesyesyesyes sequel sequel sequel! i loved this its just tooo good.

 Report Review

Review #5, by _alechia_ Happy Birthday!!!

27th November 2006:
his back pocket? i dont even WANT to know :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by _alechia_ Malfoy Manor

27th November 2006:
yay, another cutsy chappie... thats a good thing

 Report Review

Review #7, by _alechia_ why me?

27th November 2006:
cute :) harry and ron are such assholes

 Report Review

Review #8, by _alechia_ letter from satan

27th November 2006:
this is good but the abbreviations in the letter are kind of annoying. if you write out the word in full, it makes it so much easier to read.

 Report Review

Review #9, by dont have one Hogwarts Express

4th November 2006:
i cant belive u left it on a cliff hangger ( i cant spell) is good best dmhg sory i have read. i hope u Write a sequal good luck

 Report Review

Review #10, by ME Hogwarts Express

23rd July 2006:
It was good. You say you're gonna write a sequel, but what's it called

 Report Review

Review #11, by ladyk314 Hogwarts Express

21st June 2006:
i think u should definately write a sequal. i personally love draco/hermoine stories so it would be great!

 Report Review

Review #12, by ladyk314 Hogwarts Express

21st June 2006:
i think u should definately write a sequal. i personally love draco/hermoine stories so it would be great!

 Report Review

Review #13, by shay@prettywhack.com why me?

17th June 2006:
I just don't understand. Please help me understand! If you're able to write as well as you do, why must you use 'u' for 'you' all the time? I could understand, possibly, if it were only the kids using it in correspondence, but not the adults. Who on earth would believe that Arthur Weasley would write 'u'?! And in a similar vein, why would he write to Hermione to begin with? Wouldn't it make more sense for one of the Weasley children to inform her of the promotion?

I'm not trying to ridicule or anything, but seeing as you're perfectly capable of writing decently, I just can't see a reason to slack off with shortened words and the like. It just makes your writing seem somewhat immature and the rest of it contradicts that completely!

Good luck.
Shay

 Report Review

Review #14, by shay@prettywhack.com why me?

17th June 2006:
I just don't understand. Please help me understand! If you're able to write as well as you do, why must you use 'u' for 'you' all the time? I could understand, possibly, if it were only the kids using it in correspondence, but not the adults. Who on earth would believe that Arthur Weasley would write 'u'?! And in a similar vein, why would he write to Hermione to begin with? Wouldn't it make more sense for one of the Weasley children to inform her of the promotion?

I'm not trying to ridicule or anything, but seeing as you're perfectly capable of writing decently, I just can't see a reason to slack off with shortened words and the like. It just makes your writing seem somewhat immature and the rest of it contradicts that completely!

Good luck.
Shay

 Report Review

Review #15, by blackXmagic Hogwarts Express

31st May 2006:
i LOVE (echo high pitchy half squeal) it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by hlpuva4eva92 why me?

7th March 2006:
Hey this is a really cute story so far! I know that it's like finished and all but i am reviewing now because I wanted to make one tiny suggestion....in the future make sure you use the word 'you' instead of 'u' ...unless it's in the letters....and also there are some grammatical errors..... my only suggestion for that is to find an editor or beta or somebody that is willing to double check your work.....other than that everything is fabulous! i can't wait to finish reading this.....so I am going to stop typing now so that I can.... lol..... ~Bee

Author's Response: thanks i know that i should have used 'you' anyway i appreciate the review and your thoughts. thnaks again

 Report Review

Review #17, by Heidi richardson letter from satan

29th January 2006:
it was awsome

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #18, by Got_Mistaken_Identity letter from satan

8th January 2006:
wow...nice chappie looking forward 2 the next 1 :)

Author's Response: hey thanks

 Report Review

Review #19, by romancewriter Hogwarts Express

5th January 2006:
u r a great writer i love the plot and setting i love the story itself so start gettin those chapters out! lol i love this story!!!!!!! claire

Author's Response: thank you so much

 Report Review

Review #20, by fan_fic_lover92 Hogwarts Express

3rd January 2006:
hey!! i like the plot of ur story, but, please put in more details so i can know more on whats happening.. :D

Author's Response: yes sure i cna dp that

 Report Review

Review #21, by Sunshineonacloudyday Happy Birthday!!!

26th December 2005:
That was great for a short chappie! I`m happy that the trio got back together! & maybe there will be a quartet incliding Draco!

Author's Response: hha lol thnx

 Report Review

Review #22, by Sunshineonacloudyday why me?

26th December 2005:
Great chappie! I love that Draco is the perfect gentleman! Sorry 4 the short review but I gotta get back to reading!

Author's Response: haha thnx a lot

 Report Review

Review #23, by stephanie Hogwarts Express

31st October 2005:
plz write a sequel. i want to knoe wat happens. so plz. thanx in advance.

Author's Response: ok well im working on a sequel...its proving a little hard

 Report Review

Review #24, by Melodie Hogwarts Express

27th October 2005:
*searches through random pages* Where's the rest?

Author's Response: lol im working on it, srry im trying to get caught up in my skool work right now

 Report Review

Review #25, by emmy Hogwarts Express

20th October 2005:
i luv this storie but i have a suggestion i think u should add more 2 this storie

Author's Response: ok thanx a bunch...i will try to get around to that

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>