Reading Reviews for Holding on to the Moonlight
  
600 Reviews Found

Review #1, by WHAT Ultimo

13th August 2011:
WHAT THATS HOW IT ENDED ! THAT MAKES ME SO MAD. OOO: GGR add more chapters! Im Serious It Would Be Better! And Add Teddy! COME ON

 Report Review

Review #2, by Good Story! Helen / Wolfsbane

31st August 2010:
I don't like Moody. He is an arrogant, self-absorbed git!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Good Story!  Lonely

31st August 2010:
I like it! It's very well written. I actually don't even mind that it isn't accurate to the last book. Which is quite new to me, because I usually stop reading once something becomes inaccurate. Ah, Bill and Fleur. I never liked her. I always like Charlie more than Bill, Ron more than Charlie, Fred definitely more than Ron. But I really like your story and writing technique!

 Report Review

Review #4, by wotcher_lupeadora Ultimo

19th September 2009:
omg wow i love it soo much emotion i cried a couple of times in this x x

 Report Review

Review #5, by adoranymph  Remus's Remedies

19th July 2009:
This is a beautiful story so far. I'm not too happy about Fleur walking out on Bill though, I hope that gets resolved. I know Fleur's better than that (at least in my opinion, but then maybe I just like defending the French). It's so hard to find Remus/Tonks fics that aren't the same generic story--not that any of those aren't any good, because I have read some really good ones that follow the formula Tonks meets Remus at first meeting of the Second Order of the Phoenix, etc--but in all seriousness, this is great and I can't wait to read more. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Remus_Love Holding on to the Moonlight

5th June 2009:
Awsum! Love it :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by PotterGirl234 A Broken Man and a Broken Heart

20th January 2009:
Lovely chapter i hope Remus gose back to Tonks

Author's Response: Thanks. I enjoyed this chapter... and almost all of them. I hope you continue to read!

 Report Review

Review #8, by PotterGirl234  "It's Happening Again!"

20th January 2009:
Good chapter it was a good read

Author's Response: Thank you very much for reading! I hope you enjoy this.

 Report Review

Review #9, by beautiful_wreck Ultimo

8th January 2008:
I have to appluad you for this story. It was beautifully written. I usually don't read Tonks/Remus fics but this one caught my attention since the beginning. I LOVED IT SO MUCH! I can seriosuly say that their relationship was probably just as rocky as you described it, and I loved that you captured that.
I just recently started reading the sequel. Im so addicted to this story. Keep up all the amazing work!

xo

Author's Response: I couldn't have asked for a nicer compliment. Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Bright Green Eyes Ultimo

7th September 2007:
I really enjoyed your story! It is hard to find a good finished R/T! :D

Author's Response: Thanks a lot.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Armand Ultimo

13th August 2007:
i loved it all, very good story, wonderful...but you killed a Weasley! lol, any way, loved it. :)

Author's Response: Oh you knew there had to be at least one loss...

 Report Review

Review #12, by Armand Nothing wrong

13th August 2007:
ah, so thats why old Moody wasn't himself, i shoulda figured it out! i forgive you, lol. but Wormtail...come on now, he's a snivleing fool, i'd rather it be Severus(altho i love his character, lol). anyway, great story so far! :)

Author's Response: Glad for the forgiveness, at least. :-D


 Report Review

Review #13, by Armand Helen / Wolfsbane

13th August 2007:
ok, yes i'm a Moody lover, why did you turn him into the world's biggest prat, next to Percy! :P lol anyway, it really is a wonderful story up to this point, even tho you did that to Moody! lol, ok, on to the next chapter!

Author's Response: There is a method to the madness, I assure you.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Armand  "It's Happening Again!"

13th August 2007:
dammit you just broke my heart there at the end of this chapter! :( everythings going to turn out ok for them i hope! but its a great beginning to what i will think be a wonderfull read...i will review again when i'm done...or if something strikes me inbetween. ;)

Author's Response:

 Report Review

Review #15, by Jessica Ultimo

24th July 2007:
The whole story was amazing.
I loved it!
keep writing.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot. I am slowly (but surely) still working on three new fics.

 Report Review

Review #16, by gred_forge  It's Not Safe

5th July 2007:
Speechless twins... thats a first!
:-) Gr8 story!!
-ALy

Author's Response: lol, it truly is! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by secret_witch Ultimo

21st March 2007:
That was absolutely fabulous, I really enjoyed every minute of it 10/10. Well 10/10 for every chapter...so...440/440!

Author's Response: Thanks a bundle! Glad you liked it so much.

 Report Review

Review #18, by neomatrixj2 Ultimo

1st March 2007:
I was primarily looking for a story about harry and ginny & ron and hermione but I loved this story a lot. My gf thinks it's funny that I like the romance stories and thinks its so out of character for me. I'd have to agree, wait till she finds out im writing my own :-D

Author's Response: Aw, that's great! Hey, it's better when a boyfriend has a heart, right? Can't wait to read yours!

 Report Review

Review #19, by hprule12 Ultimo

16th February 2007:
I am just sad that its over *sniff*

Author's Response: I was sad to have finished it, I assure you.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Aidyl Better Than Ever / What's in A Name?

6th January 2007:
It was an excited "oh, no." There's no predicting what'll happen next in this story, but I suppose that's what all writers strive for. That's were all the fun is . . . in the unknown.

Author's Response: The unknown is probably the most rewarding... Guesses are welcome. :-D

 Report Review

Review #21, by Aidyl A Spider in the Shower

15th December 2006:
Oh, no!

Author's Response: Oh no good or oh no bad?

 Report Review

Review #22, by Aidyl Show Yourself! / Hostility

15th December 2006:
Alright, now I'm growing suspicious about Moody. He's got more issues than usual in this story.

Author's Response: His name suggests it all.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Teardrop Defiance

9th December 2006:
wow, alot of people like Tonks.

Author's Response: What's not to like?

 Report Review

Review #24, by Aidyl Doesn't Concern You.

9th December 2006:
I must admit, I have never read of Alastor portrayed as such. Though he's always given me the creeps. I'm always scared he's going to turn out to be the enemy again. Well, I hope him and his peeping eye stay out of the picture.

Author's Response: Yeah... he seems entirely too creepy to be all good. But JKR will be JKR.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Aidyl "Hanging around with a guy like Lupin..."

9th December 2006:
Good again. I like when we get to hear a bit about Harry & Co. Every author has a bit of a different version of what they're up to within their own stories. I hope Mad Eye's not going to get in the way of anything . . . if it really is indeed the real Mad Eye. . ..

Author's Response: You may be onto something. :-) You're pleased then? The way the Potter and Gang line is handled?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>