Reading Reviews for A Tale of Cinderella
  
520 Reviews Found

Review #1, by fanfictionwriter Home Sweet Home

1st April 2013:
I like this a lot, I think that I've read it before, but; what's wrong with Hermione's name???

 Report Review

Review #2, by Chelley2883 Home Sweet Home

17th June 2012:
Hello, haven't been on here in a while, to be honest, actually forgot about this wesite. I know, I'm horrible! Anyways, so far, I'm loving this story, even if it is only the first chapter :). Can't wait to see how the rest of the story goes :)

Author's Response: Aw, thanks! I haven't been on in a while either (note the response gap, even though you'll probably never see this response haha). But thanks for some positive feedback!

 Report Review

Review #3, by DixieGirl Epilogue: Closure

19th July 2011:
This was the best Dramione I have read yet! I loved it!
:D

Author's Response: Aw thank you sooo much, you don't know how much that means to me. Although I can always suggest some amazing ones to widen your horizon of Dramione fics heh.

 Report Review

Review #4, by flufff The Ball, Pt 1: Preparations

24th January 2011:
Great chapter. Yay, I can't wait for Hermione to meet Draco!
I'd like to see the dress and mask if its alright with you, can you message me please? (:

Author's Response: I should really change that author's note, but I can't send the image of the dress anymore. I'm so sorry!
Thank you for the review, however, and I hope you enjoy(ed) the remaining parts of the story.


 Report Review

Review #5, by flufff Home Sweet Home

24th January 2011:
I love it. (: Your writing is very good! I only just started reading this fanfic now, but hopefully I'll finish it soon. I like how its based on "A Cinderella Story" because that was a cute movie. ^^ I hope the mystery man is who I think it is.. ;)

Author's Response: Thanks so much for checking out my story. I hope you continue it and read 'til the end. Thanks, also, for the review.

 Report Review

Review #6, by malfoydraco Epilogue: Closure

5th January 2011:
Me sad no sequel :( but I guess I'll have to live with it. *Sigh* Anyway you're an awesome writer! I loved your story! bye.
-malfoydraco

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I have to say, composition/writing compliments are my favorite to receive - I'm pleased to have your approval!

Sorry for the lack of sequel; I'd love to write one too, but I just haven't got the will or time to do it any time soon.

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing, however, and good luck finding other stories you enjoy :D.


 Report Review

Review #7, by gocnocturna Epilogue: Closure

14th December 2010:
This was a great story. Thanks so much for writing it. I thoroughly approve. Fabulous job!!! 1million/10!

Author's Response: Awe, thank you so much! I love reviews like these :).

 Report Review

Review #8, by WiseAngel The Ball, Pt 1: Preparations

9th December 2010:
Hey, Can you send me the links to Hermione's ball outfit? I really want to see it!
Thanks


Author's Response: Like I said, I need an e-mail address to do that, I'm sorry. If I tried posting them in a comment it would say something like '-blocked-'. Sorry! Thank you for reading though :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by sinwillys822 The Ball, Pt 2: The Unmasking

6th December 2010:
ohh i am happy he is not going to give up on her, can't wait to read what happens next.

Author's Response: Yeah! Just like the movie, he pines for her xD. But he's not quite as mushy as CMM is in the movie. I try to keep it as much in-character as possible, considering the premise of the story.

 Report Review

Review #10, by sinwillys822 Home Sweet Home

6th December 2010:
i can't wait to read what happens next.

Author's Response: :D I'm glad you like it so much you're enthused to continue.

 Report Review

Review #11, by MalfoysCarolinaGirl2010 The Ball, Pt 1: Preparations

29th November 2010:
so far the story's really good and sticks with the plot line of both the books and the movie good work.

MalfoysCarolinaGirl

PS i would like to see the dress and mask!

10/10

Author's Response: I'm sorry, I can't send the links in the review response. I'd need an e-mail address.
But thank you so much for the compliment, I'm very glad you like it and find that it aligns with everything.


 Report Review

Review #12, by GINNYWEASLEY_HARRYPOTTER The Ball, Pt 1: Preparations

28th November 2010:
can i have the urls to the images of hermione's dress, please and thank you.so far so good.

Author's Response: I can't send them in a review response, it doesn't work. I'd need an e-mail address I'm sorry! But thank you for the review, and I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by draco is mine Epilogue: Closure

28th November 2010:
that was really good, just so you know :) SEQUEL

Author's Response: Thanks so much! But yeah, lol, that sequel probably won't happen ;).

 Report Review

Review #14, by No_name The Ball, Pt 2: The Unmasking

28th November 2010:
This is fantastic, but you've forgotten one of the main Cinderella story traits, the glass slipper! Shouldn't Hermione have left something behind? That's my one concern, the rest of the story had me enchanted!

Author's Response: Ha, you know, I never really thought of that! Honestly, that idea didn't even occur to me, because in the movie (A Cinderella Story) the cell phone left behind really doesn't lead Austin to Sam at all; it was the evil cheerleaders (Cassandra). Plus, what could Hermione leave behind that would give her any hint as to who she was? Her wand would be unacceptable, and other than that Hermione doesn't seem like a materialistic person to me.

WOW epic justification xD. Thank you for pointing that out though, it's good to see someone asking questions. I love the review, thanks so much!!


 Report Review

Review #15, by No_name Home Sweet Home

27th November 2010:
This is great! I love Cinderella, dramione and the movie 'A Cinderella Story.' Just one thing, if Draco knows she's muggleborn, why is he acting so nice towards her, unless he doesn't know and thinks she used the term 'penpal' because she heard it from someone else. Sorry I'm rambling.

Author's Response: Nah, he doesn't know for sure that she is a muggleborn, but I suppose he just doesn't care. Just because she is aware of what a muggle 'pen' is, it doesn't mean she HAS to be a muggle or even half blood. So yeah Draco just doesn't care.

Lol I love the rambling, its great! I never get questioning reviews, so it's awesome to have someone asking.

Thank you so much for the reviews, and I'm glad you're enjoying the story!


 Report Review

Review #16, by LilySnape4eva Epilogue: Closure

27th November 2010:
OKAY OKAY OKAY. I will never be able to write another fanfic again. You have made mine sound TOTALLY PATHETIC. This was just so GOOD! I totally loved it. 1,000,000,000,000,000,000/10. :DD

Author's Response: No, no, no! Just because you think someone is better doesn't mean you should stop lol. While I thank you loads for how much you enjoy the story, I am positive that you have as much potential as I do to write a story. I literally spent ages on this: maybe 5 years, so it's really about not giving up (or stopping) the writing process.

Thank you SO SO much for the review, I am so glad you enjoyed the story so much.


 Report Review

Review #17, by LilySnape4eva Decisions

27th November 2010:
WOW! Amazing! I'm so glad you actually wrote an epilogue :) This is one of the best fanfics ever! 11/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm just as surprised as you are about that epilogue lol. I am actually really proud that I even did it, because I was so out of the writing mood when I did it. I am very glad you liked it though. Thanks sooo much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by LilySnape4eva Unexpected Endowment

27th November 2010:
Aaw this is so good! :) Love it.

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #19, by LilySnape4eva The End of Secrets

27th November 2010:
In answer to your note at the bottom - I will when you comment, as I'm interested to see what you say. I only started reading this today, and as it was so interesting I continued reading it! And I don't normally read things that are work in progress, because I always feel that when the next chapter comes out, you've forgotten what happened before, you know what I mean? Anyway, you're a really amazing writer - well done! :)

Author's Response: WIP?? The status is WIP! It's definitely a complete story lol. I've taken a while to respond to this, so I doubt you're going to bother to reply now but it's the thought that counts :).

I don't read WIP stories either. AND thanks again for the reviews, you've given me so many lol.


 Report Review

Review #20, by LilySnape4eva Consequences

27th November 2010:
Aaw that's cute. I feel so sorry for Hermione, know what I mean> Anyway, it's really good :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #21, by LilySnape4eva Discoveries

27th November 2010:
Woah. Unexpected. This is GEWWWD! Write more, 'kay? I would love to read them.

Author's Response: Lol I really haven't been up to writing for almost a year now. It's upsetting, but, hey, I don't want to force myself. Thanks for the review, again!

 Report Review

Review #22, by LilySnape4eva Unbearable

27th November 2010:
Really good, still :) Keep up the good work

Author's Response: Lol thanks (for, like, the fourth time).

 Report Review

Review #23, by LilySnape4eva The Ball, Pt 2: The Unmasking

27th November 2010:
Wow. That's all I can say. Wow. This fanfic is AMAZING! 11/10! I can't wait to read the ending! :)

Author's Response: :D And I am very happy to see you lasted until the end lol.

 Report Review

Review #24, by LilySnape4eva The Ball, Pt 1: Preparations

27th November 2010:
Wow. This just gets better and better :) amazing.

Author's Response: Ha! I love this - you reviewing every chapter x). It makes me happy... almost like a play-by-play.

 Report Review

Review #25, by LilySnape4eva Away From The Summer

27th November 2010:
This is good! I love the idea of a ball :)

Author's Response: Yeah it's a bit cliche, but it had to happen ^_^. Thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>