Reading Reviews for Mia Cadi Zabini
  
1,422 Reviews Found

Review #1, by i freakin love malfoy Lunch, Strange Feelings and a New Character

30th June 2012:
I loved this chapter! Please write another!:D

 Report Review

Review #2, by Atria Lunch, Strange Feelings and a New Character

15th June 2012:
FINISH FOR GOD SAKE. PLEASE. PLEASE.

 Report Review

Review #3, by lola Lunch, Strange Feelings and a New Character

17th April 2012:
you should definitely finish this story i love it

 Report Review

Review #4, by Aquarius93 A Lot To Take In

1st December 2011:
I love reading stories that involve Hermione being the sister of Blaise Zabini, and I like yours, but there's definitely room for improvement.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Shapeshifter1_4 Lunch, Strange Feelings and a New Character

14th October 2011:
Oo! So exiting please! Writ MOREa,

 Report Review

Review #6, by KjC(: Lunch, Strange Feelings and a New Character

9th January 2011:
Greatt job, this is my fave dramione one!(: a

 Report Review

Review #7, by BrittJuneRR Lunch, Strange Feelings and a New Character

20th August 2010:
man when is the next chapter coming i am in love with this story girl. I don't wanna rush ya on anything but please please please hurry :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by stt988 Fluffy Pink Bunny Rabbits

11th July 2010:
i like fluffy pink bunny rabits thats a good one *smiles*

 Report Review

Review #9, by sinwillys822 Lunch, Strange Feelings and a New Character

8th July 2010:
ohh, i can't wait to read what happens next, it is getting really good.

 Report Review

Review #10, by sinwillys822 Anger in Potions

7th July 2010:
ohh looks like prank war at the manor

 Report Review

Review #11, by sinwillys822 Excitement and Auditions

7th July 2010:
ohh i can't wait to read what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #12, by lilyandjamesfan Lunch, Strange Feelings and a New Character

3rd July 2010:
oh a new chapter. I really like this, i am so glad you updated.

I must warn you though that asking readers to suggest ideas/vote on anything to do with the story is now against ToS, and any emails found in reviews will be deleted. Not to be funny or anything I just don't want you to get in trouble.

 Report Review

Review #13, by charlie Lunch, Strange Feelings and a New Character

12th March 2010:
OMG i love ur story! :D pls keep writing and updating! xxx

 Report Review

Review #14, by iscreamdraco Lunch, Strange Feelings and a New Character

13th December 2009:
Beautiful staory! Comming along great! Can't wait for more:)
Iscreamdraco
Xxx

 Report Review

Review #15, by Jessie Lunch, Strange Feelings and a New Character

19th May 2009:
Hi!!! I love your story!♥ It's awesome. Please, please, please keep writing chapters! Just curious, where are you from, the U.K or America? 'Cause you sound (word wise and I've recongized a lot of English words and spellings) in the story. I'm going to try to get your website so I could maybe know you better? Keep writing, you're awesome at this!
I love HP and I ♥ to write, too!

 Report Review

Review #16, by me_? Lunch, Strange Feelings and a New Character

2nd November 2008:
I love the story!
Hope to see more of Aaron in the next chapters. Maybe also appear at Hogwarts? Hook up with Hermione and then end up with Cherise? Just ideas.
Good luck and please update asap
me_?
10/10

 Report Review

Review #17, by gitgit Stuck

25th October 2008:
stuck in a room together
nice
hehehe

 Report Review

Review #18, by gitgit Clubbing

25th October 2008:
o i wonder what aaraon did
so now we have to mysteries to solve
nice chapter

 Report Review

Review #19, by gitgit More Shopping Sprees and Shocks

25th October 2008:
oh my gosh i wonder who haunts her
nice chapter
and awww blaise is so protective already

 Report Review

Review #20, by gitgit Rooms, Reading, Emotions and... Oprah?

25th October 2008:
AW
things are definatly better for the tweens
nice chapter :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by gitgit Vindaloo Curry and Water Jugs

25th October 2008:
lol what a naughty sister
nice chapter

 Report Review

Review #22, by gitgit Anger in Potions

25th October 2008:
lol what happend to draco
ahahahah
nice chapter

 Report Review

Review #23, by gitgit Results, Nerves and News

25th October 2008:
nice chapter
i hope things get better :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by gitgit A Lot To Take In

25th October 2008:
wow
that was definatly an interesting reaction
i wonder how things are going to be now

 Report Review

Review #25, by gitgit Surprises, Letters, Nerves and Discoveries!

25th October 2008:
o icant wait to read the reactions
nice chapter :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>