15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by imran The Fulfillment of the Prophesy

27th November 2006:
i read it all the way through but i did not like it that much. first it is to fast past and second the final battle i expected the order members, aurors and other light creatures fighting the death eaters, giants and dementors.

Author's Response: I'm sorry you didn't like it, and thank you for telling me that stuff.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Fuego The Fulfillment of the Prophesy

21st August 2006:
Great job. BTW is the sequal done?

Author's Response: Are you asking if I have written the sequal, or if it's finished? Because the sequal's been up for a very long time. It's called The New Life.

 Report Review

Review #3, by sugarsweet The Fulfillment of the Prophesy

25th July 2006:
ooo gd story
cant wait for the sequel

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by kitty3321 The Fulfillment of the Prophesy

14th July 2006:
Ginny's not allowed to apparate or disapparate. She's not 17.

Author's Response: Yes she is. She was going into her seventh year. Harry, Ron, and Hermione were out of Hogwarts in this story.

 Report Review

Review #5, by rebecca everette The Fulfillment of the Prophesy

16th January 2006:
this story was so stupid keep your day job

Author's Response: I'm sorry you feel that way, but there is a sequel if you're interested, The New Life.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Cory The Fulfillment of the Prophesy

2nd December 2005:
That's the worst ending ever!!! I'm going to write a fic and it'll be awesome!!! FYI: R.A.B.'s middle name is his uncle's first name smart one.

Author's Response: um, its not really over. there is a sequel, if u want to see the actual end, u hav to read the sequel

 Report Review

Review #7, by Rick You Sure He's Dead?

26th September 2005:
Appalling. Shocking continuity with huge gaps that are hard to fathom. For instance, they apparate into the desert (one wonders why), owl with paper (nearest desert to England is over 1000 miles away), enters a cave he thinks is where Dumbledore took him (deserts are sand, not rock). Its hardly credible is it....I'd give up if I were you especially after the first chapter's footnote (couldn't think of anything else to write). My advice, give up thinking what to write.

Author's Response: I have already finished this story AND posted the sequel, which is validated.

 Report Review

Review #8, by SCREAMINGinsideMYhead The Fulfillment of the Prophesy

10th September 2005:
great story! though i do have one question, why would a death eater help harry? esp after he killed voldemort?

Author's Response: I'm not sure, I just needed Harry to stay alive for the sequel so I just put that down. And just a little hint, it was Snape who healed him. I had him heal him since he was the only person who knew how.

Author's Response: If you want to know why a Death Eater would heal Harry, read the sequel when it comes out.

 Report Review

Review #9, by manz The Goblet of Hufflepuff

15th August 2005:
I liked all four chapters, i hope you keep writting it.

Author's Response: I have started writing the next one and I will continue it as soon as I think of more stuff to put in it

 Report Review

Review #10, by Einsteindkid Malfoy's Mission

14th August 2005:
me kewl story but y u gotta kill him?

Author's Response: I killed him cause I felt like it

 Report Review

Review #11, by SCREAMINGinsideMYhead Malfoy's Mission

13th August 2005:
Aw man! You killed Reggie! Is Malfoy dead? I'll kill you if Malfoy's dead! I swear to you! AHHHH! MALFOY!

Author's Response: Malfoy is dead

 Report Review

Review #12, by SCREAMINGinsideMYhead You Sure He's Dead?

12th August 2005:
(Not signed in...)AH! Absolutely loved it!!!!! Can't wait till the next one's out! VERY well written!!! Update ASAP!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks really glad you like it. Chapters 3 and 4 are waiting

 Report Review

Review #13, by DracoSexy R.A.B. and the Horcruxes Revealed

7th August 2005:
oh I luv this *SNAPS TO YOU* lol

Author's Response: Um, thanks

 Report Review

Review #14, by 1magic1 R.A.B. and the Horcruxes Revealed

6th August 2005:
hey nice story i thought i was the only one who belived Harry was a Horcrux keep going

Author's Response: i will update as soon as possible. I started writing the next chapter but i took a break from it so i could start writing more chapters to my other stories. Oh, and you are definitely not the only one who thinks harry is a horcrux. I have read many stories where they say Harry is a horcrux.

 Report Review

Review #15, by periwinklepuff R.A.B. and the Horcruxes Revealed

5th August 2005:
Its really great for a first chapter.Its seemed a little to quick. But I like it short, simple, and to the point.Take your time writing it. Is this your first story? Good topic to start on! 2 thumbs up! Good luck on the next chapter. I'll keep reviewing! Update soon!

Author's Response: This is my third story. My first one is called Half-Blood Prince's book, and my second one is called Living in Hell

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login