Reading Reviews for Love Doesn't Cost A Thing
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by >_< A Warning

4th September 2005:
wha...no chapter 5 yet!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by adri A Warning

26th August 2005:
uh oh! whats goin to happen!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by jspoon A Warning

15th August 2005:
*gasp* hahahahaha i can feel his anger ! ! !! ! ! !! ! ! ! !! ! ! ! !! ! ! ! ! ! Harry is soo silly to even dump hermione..but then there wouldnt be a story!! hurry and update!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Wormtail A Warning

13th August 2005:
Lol awww you shtink! I was hoping you'd have all your chapters up by now man. Oh well, lol I lve this chpter. See ya!

Author's Response: omg i'm gettign so lazy to finish this! lol oh well i'll TRY! ahahah. no i wont try to finish it. i WILL finish it......=D

 Report Review

Review #5, by adri The Letournau Twins

9th August 2005:
actually..its awesome!!! great great! cant wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #6, by O__O The Letournau Twins

8th August 2005:
haha whoa!!!!! it's getting sooo good!!!!!!! hurry!! chapter 4!! sumbit it now!! i cant wait T_T

 Report Review

Review #7, by Rebound Moved On

6th August 2005:
lol. its sorta shallow etc. But for some reason, i like it. This should be interesting. Cant wait till u update!

Author's Response: ahahah what's shallow?? ah well i'll update soon hehe=D

 Report Review

Review #8, by jenny Moved On

6th August 2005:
dont know if your story is any good?! what are are you talking about!! expert alert! haha when is the next chapter going to be done?! *impatient* stop torturing us readers! haha

 Report Review

Review #9, by Sp00n ~Prologue~ Back When I Thought I Loved Her

6th August 2005:
*GASP* omg!! hahaha whoa!!!!!1111shft1!!! hahaha it's soo good!! wow..your like a total profession!!!

Author's Response: hehe sorry spoon but i'll update soon *eww that rhymes lol

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login