Reading Reviews for Missing Memories
  
1,762 Reviews Found

Review #1, by the rebel angel Turned Upside Down

8th July 2011:
So good! I read this 5 years ago, and I thought I'd return. Still so good - this chapter engages the reader - we're just as confused as Hermione is, and we find out all the things she does at the same time, and have the same shock!
Great, as always.

 Report Review

Review #2, by no way Goodbye...And This Time I Mean It

11th March 2011:
DO U EVEN LIKE RON/HERMIONE SHIPPERS OR ARE U ON OF PEOPLE WHO CAN'T LET GO THE FACT RON AND HERMIONE LOVE EACH OTHER OR R U ONE OF DRACMIONE SHIPPERS CUZ THAT'S JUST SICK!

 Report Review

Review #3, by no way Turned Upside Down

11th March 2011:
I MEAN RON HOW HE FEEL IF THE LOVE OF LIFE RUN OFF WITH HIS ENEMY AND HIS BEST MATE DEAD! AND NOT KNOW GOING ON THAT HERMIONE WAS TRYING TO SAVE HIM! GOSH I THOUGH I READ THE WORST FANFIC WHEN HARRY ACTUALLY HA A TWIN SISTER AND SHE HAD ADOPTED PARENTS AND THEY DIED AND SNAPE WAS THERE TO ADOPT HER! I MEAN COME ON SNAPE HATED JAMES POTTER WHAT HE DO WITH WITH HIS DAUGHTER THE POINT OF THE TRACE AND NOT HAVING FAMILY MEMBERS IS SO HARRY IS THE ISOLATED AND LONELY NOT THAT I'M SAYING HAVING HARRY HAVING MEMBERS ISN'T GREAT! BUT HE SUPOSSED DEFEAT VOLDEMORT ONLY AND DEAL WITH HIS PROBLEMS ALONE THAT WHY HE HAS A LIGHTING BOLT SCAR ON HIS HEAD!

 Report Review

Review #4, by no way Turned Upside Down

11th March 2011:
WHAT THE HELL! WHAT R U PLAYING AT U GOT HARRY KILLED NO IT'S SUPPOSED 2 BE A HAPPY ENDING! WHAT ABOUT GINNY SHE'S GONNA BE HEART BROKEN?! WHAT BOUT HIS BEST MATE DEAD?!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Jia Saying Goodbye, Saying Hello

19th December 2010:
At first i had no idea what the hell you were trying to do with this story, it was so complicated! Draco was nice, then he was horrid. She lost her memory, and kept having dreams. She got captured by draco, then got hit by a car. Got re-captured, then escaped. Then you had the other chapter, were they 'died' and all of a sudden, BAM, back in time 15 years! Then Draco loved her, what was that? had they been going out? If he loved her then, what changed? And why did he do those horrid things, if he 'loved' her. This story made no sense what so ever? It was a load a jumbled up nonsence! Get a grip with the time thing. Nevertheless it was pretty good. Next time, make it a little less complicated!

 Report Review

Review #6, by marlita1311 Revelations

28th September 2010:
ok..im confused...
another spell draco performed badly..?
hmm..weird

 Report Review

Review #7, by marlita1311 Insanity

28th September 2010:
first memory loss and now coma??
and ron is DEAD??
i hope this story has a happy ending...

 Report Review

Review #8, by marlita1311 Unto Utter Desolation

28th September 2010:
"..But she did not stop. She continued to run aimlessly, not because she had to, but because she could, because she wanted, needed to get as far away as possible from the leering, hateful face of her husband. She ran away from the life she had been forced to have, but didnít want, and ran toward the life she wished she could have, but knew that she could never get. She ran to keep the crazy, wild insanity that coursed through her veins from taking over. She ran simply because she could, because she must.

Because she wanted to see how far she could go before she had to stop.."

i dont know the book but im intrigued...
..does he care for her..?

 Report Review

Review #9, by marlita1311 Remembering

28th September 2010:
thank god she remembered :):)
now time to kick some serious ash!!
malfoy's first!

 Report Review

Review #10, by marlita1311 Please Make This Pain Go Away

28th September 2010:
SHE LEFT?
*jaw down*
cannot believe she could break his heart again...
she maybe thinks she doesnt deserve her but this was cruel and sooo unfair...
poor ron.

 Report Review

Review #11, by marlita1311 I Hate You

28th September 2010:
"..That was not his Hermione, the Hermione he had loved and chosen to spend the rest of his life with..."
best line so far..
sooo moved..

 Report Review

Review #12, by marlita1311 It Can't Be

28th September 2010:
por hermione...
are her parents dead??
omg ..
thats soo tragic!

 Report Review

Review #13, by marlita1311 Goodbye...And This Time I Mean It

28th September 2010:
why is he so into her?
from all the girls he could have,,
(i agree she is the best but hew doesnt seem to appreciate her much..)
ohh i hope she goes to stay with ron :)
another well written chapter!*thumbs up!*

 Report Review

Review #14, by marlita1311 Desire

28th September 2010:
im a BIG dramione fan but in this story the couple seems weird..
did draco change at all??

 Report Review

Review #15, by marlita1311 I'm Sorry

28th September 2010:
bravo:):)
im startin to feel really sorry for hermione...
poor thing..
really touched by the way you described ron's despair..

 Report Review

Review #16, by marlita1311 Running

28th September 2010:
its a nice POV to have Voldermort win the war...
gr8 writing :):)

 Report Review

Review #17, by marlita1311 Turned Upside Down

28th September 2010:
wow:)
im currently working on a very similar idea;hermione with amnesia and all but this prologue is AMAZING :):)
i just have to go on...

 Report Review

Review #18, by Kirsty Weasley Saying Goodbye, Saying Hello

8th June 2010:
I've really enjoyed reading this! It got a little confusing towards the end- especially throwing in that Draco and Hermione had actually been having an affair whist she was with Ron. But I like that the story never happened in a way. That Ron and Hermione got their life- cause you say that she doesnt love Ron with the same passion that she loved Draco- passion runs out: love is there forever if its true! So just to clear this up a little, Draco did truly care about her? But he still abused her... just wondering why? Awesome story :D -Kirsty

 Report Review

Review #19, by kalaylee Saying Goodbye, Saying Hello

27th January 2010:
so this last chapter was dissapoining,,,Hermione would not love Draco more than ron.

 Report Review

Review #20, by TwiztedEthics Saying Goodbye, Saying Hello

23rd July 2009:
good story, well written

Author's Response: Thanks! :) Please feel free to check out my other works as well!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Weasley Twin Fan Saying Goodbye, Saying Hello

23rd July 2009:
Oh my gosh, this is so fantastic that I can't even begin to describe it!! It was so well written, and the plot was killer! Oh wow, all the drama and the action, it was amazing!! I wish there was a sequel, but in a way, you ended it perfectly. Fantastic work, and I hope to see more stories from you soon!!!

Author's Response: THANKS! I always love new fans :) It's been a while since I've written anything, but I've missed it so much I've been considering finishing up my Lily/James fic, or starting a new Harry/Hermione or Hermione/Draco fic :) I'll let you know if I do!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Acci0 Malf0y Saying Goodbye, Saying Hello

23rd June 2009:
i really enjoyed the ending. it was not what i was expecting. the story was kinda brutal and very full of death, but death is a part of life.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you enjoyed the ending! I tend to write dark stuff, but I'm glad it didn't bother you too much; it does bother a lot of people...feel free to check out my other works if you so desire :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by mlhmessy Saying Goodbye, Saying Hello

6th February 2009:
The twist to this was amazing... i couldn't stop reading till the end... I was sucked in by the very depth of each character from the sudden changes in which Draco seemed to care about Hermione for brief moments to the unrecognizable horror in which he pulled her into. Fantastic work

Author's Response: Aw thanks! :) I really do appreciate the kind feedback. Please feel free to enjoy any of my other work!

 Report Review

Review #24, by jkrowlingrox Saying Goodbye, Saying Hello

8th June 2008:
Well that was definitely NOT what I expected. When I read the summery I had (obviously incorrectly) assumed that Hermione was happy with Draco. I thought they would be together. But I like the way this story turned out anyways.

Author's Response: I get that response a lot, but I don't like to be typical - cliche. Glad you still enjoyed the story anyways.

 Report Review

Review #25, by EvanescentBeauty Saying Goodbye, Saying Hello

8th March 2008:
Hello there. I read this story a LONG time ago. (It's absolutely brilliant by the way, but I've left other reviews, so it's all good.) But I had a question; I saw the trailer that someone made for this story which I thought was quite good, but somehow the video seems to have disappeared from YouTube. Was it deleted? Do you have a link to it, or any information pertaining to it? Thanks!

Author's Response: Hi, I'm sorry but I didn't make the trailer, so I have no idea what happened to it! :( Otherwise I would totally help you! Thanks though; I'm glad you liked the story!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>