Reading Reviews for One Good Turn Deserves Another
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mrs_scorpiusmalfoy Changing Places

17th December 2009:
that was nice. good work!

 Report Review

Review #2, by mrs_scorpiusmalfoy Changing Places

17th December 2009:
that was nice. good work!

 Report Review

Review #3, by jessica Ginny satisfies a sweet tooth!

12th March 2006:
Loved it !!the entire story that is. PLs complete it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by ~Andea~ Ginny satisfies a sweet tooth!

13th February 2006:
I wish you'd post the rest of this. The whole thing is hilarious so far! I love it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by sherri hartley Ginny satisfies a sweet tooth!

10th February 2006:
I can not wait for the next chapter. you did a fantastic job. I was sorry it was not finished. Keep up the great writting please. Ihope the next chapter is up soon

 Report Review

Review #6, by hptrump Ginny satisfies a sweet tooth!

20th August 2005:
good story. post so we can see what happens after the party. Does the marriage to dean happen and who is the mysterious stranger.

 Report Review

Review #7, by muggle228 Ginny satisfies a sweet tooth!

19th August 2005:
Yes, so much can happen in a day...that was quite a quick update...I liked it! Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ally Ginny satisfies a sweet tooth!

17th August 2005:
Good Wierd but good.Keep up the ingeneius work and post more soon!!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by hptrump Bathroom Humor

12th August 2005:
just finished reading this maybe I was a little haste with first comment. I like it so far.

 Report Review

Review #10, by hptrump Bathroom Humor

12th August 2005:
ok but thought this was under the Harry & Ginny romance? Not Dean & Ginny.

 Report Review

Review #11, by hptrump Changing Places

12th August 2005:
good write some more.

 Report Review

Review #12, by muggle228 Bathroom Humor

11th August 2005:
haha, so great. Ginny better not go through with the wedding! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #13, by EvilSmurfa Changing Places

7th August 2005:
!!!

Author's Response: uuhhmmm!!! thank you!?! (grins)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Rebecca Changing Places

6th August 2005:
Love it

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #15, by That guy Changing Places

6th August 2005:
Sorry if I'm slow (Don't answer that one) but just WHO is geeting married?

Author's Response: aaahhhh!!! that is coming out in the next chapter! however at this point not ginny and harry. please bear with me, the next chapter is from ginny's POV and will make things clearer. thans for responding!

 Report Review

Review #16, by texasgal Changing Places

5th August 2005:
Great start. I'm glad the stories going to show the development of the relationship. You wrote this chapter well, and I liked how you turned everything around. Keep up the good work and update soon!

Author's Response: thank you! i really appriciate that!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Sara Changing Places

5th August 2005:
I really love this story. It is a great start and I love that you have added a twist to it. This makes it interesting which is what most authors of fan fiction fail to do. They just are straight forward and that isn't in JKRowling style. Keep it up!

Author's Response: thank you for my first review, glad you like it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login