Reading Reviews for Stranger
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by my wicked quill One-Shot

12th November 2009:
my heart is pounding so loudly i can't hear anythig else, that was just amazing! i just wish, you know that she wasn't married and things could have gone off from there, each one of the them starting to remember the other together 10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by xmenfan117 One-Shot

7th July 2007:
you have GOT to do a sequel serously a cliffhanger like that.. im not going to get any sleep tonight *humph*

Author's Response: Sadly there is no sequel but I did write a prequel called Garden of Eden. Warning, it really brings no solace. Read it in the morning :)

Thanks soooo much for reading and reviewing!!



 Report Review

Review #3, by chick_fic_luver_erin One-Shot

6th July 2007:
hey, i loved this one. i never knew this was your first fic!

I haven't talked to you in soo long. I hope all is well in your life! My heart still belongs to writing and exploring literature, but so much has happened in my life lately that I have had not time for reading or writing. Hopefully everything has been well for you. I really hope you can start writing more soon. And maybe, just maybe, I will be able to play around with fanfic before I go back to school in the fall. I can't believe I will be a Freshmen. It seems like just yesterday I was a little girl. Haha. I sound like my mom! Anyhoo.. I hope to hear from you soon!

Author's Response: Yeah this was my first fic from so long ago. We are both feeling nostalgic!

I will for sure try to write some more. I got a new job at a mortuary and if no one dies I have a lot of free time! What that translates to, or the more sensitve way to put is is that I will have more time to write.

Good luck with your freshmen year! Keep reading and writing! I would love to read something you have written. Thanks so much for the review.


 Report Review

Review #4, by jenjen One-Shot

5th March 2007:
I read the prequel to this story and I taught it wa cute. I taught that they were going to get back together in this story. I'm very shoked...

Author's Response: I love the fact that you were shocked. I love to shock people!!

Some of my friends suggested that I actually write a sequel to this story, but I love the shock value of the ending too much, so I wrote a prequel.

Thanks for your read and review!!!


 Report Review

Review #5, by jandl One-Shot

25th February 2007:
What was the point?

Author's Response: You missed it? Some part of each one of them recognized something special in the other. Thier love, completely erased from thier conscious minds, still has an amazing power to connect them!

 Report Review

Review #6, by elle25523 One-Shot

16th November 2006:
really good♥
and very very powerful

Author's Response: Thanks! I got this idea thinking about amortnesia. There are certain smells that bring back memories and I thought what if Harry smelled this smell and recognized it but couldn't remember where it came from. I love my reviewers!

 Report Review

Review #7, by hg_4eva One-Shot

14th November 2006:
awww. this story's just too sad. and i felt that it was great although it sort of feel like a cliffhanger. i just hope that this couple will each find their true happiness one day. *why* did ginny not wait for harry?.

Author's Response: Thanks for your review! It is very sad. I am in the middle of writing a prequel it expalins why and how thier memories were erased and contains very tragical details of thier wartime romance.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Anony_Mouse One-Shot

15th October 2006:
I LOVE this story and don't find it boring at all! By the way, my companion to "Just One More Day" is currently waiting to get posted....we'll see...hope you like it! It's so great how mysterious this story is and it truly shows the beauty of a One-shot. It makes you think and lets you think, not providing too much information, just enough.

Author's Response: Thanks! I can't wait to read your companion piece! I am glad that you liked this story. My best friend won't read it! She wants to believe that everything turns out happy. I don't blame her, but I like a little bit of mystery and romantic tension. Thanks for your review, this was one of the very first fanfics I ever wrote!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Izzieluv One-Shot

29th May 2006:
weird, why don't they know each other, and is ginny married to Dean Thomas? And, is Harry married? If so, to who

Author's Response: I have been thinking about a backstory, got any ideas? Harry isn't married, he's just a lonely mysterous bachelor. I tried to write more to the story but all that comes out are one-shots!

 Report Review

Review #10, by blondzrok One-Shot

18th August 2005:
this was sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo freaking BORING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: It is a bit slow. i am a very sensory oriented writer, and I like a rich, developed character. I'd much rather write one small, and intimate moment. Action's not really my thing. Thanks for your honesty!

 Report Review

Review #11, by hptrump One-Shot

13th August 2005:
let's see more.

Author's Response: You got it! I am working on another story now, it's not a romance I think it's more angst, as soon as I post it I'll definently come back to this idea! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ally One-Shot

11th August 2005:
Very good.Can't wait to read more

Author's Response: Thanks! I am thinking about writing more, and I have a new Hermione/Ron story that should be posted in the next couple of days.

 Report Review

Review #13, by laLin1a One-Shot

10th August 2005:
so romantic...beautiful

Author's Response: Thank you for your sincere praise! We need a little more romance in this world! (at least I do) Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Sam One-Shot

8th August 2005:
Nice imagery. But well behaved women rarely make history! Ginny needs to let down her hair a little.

Author's Response: Thanks for the compliment! What you have said is true, but I am bound and determined to change that! Well behaved women of the world UNITE! (I am writing another story with a little more adventure).

 Report Review

Review #15, by Jay One-Shot

5th August 2005:
You have the beginnings of a great story. There is a lot of room to expound on a backstory and possible meetings again.

Author's Response: Thank-you very much! I have been thinking about a backstory, but then agian I love the shock value of simple one-shot with a hanging ending! I will probably write more!

 Report Review

Review #16, by jfergie85 One-Shot

5th August 2005:
Please, please, please continue....I love it!

Author's Response: Thanks a Bunch! I'm falttered! I am thinking about writing a backstory!

Author's Response: I wrote falttered but I meant flattered! That's a funny little mistake!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Nancy One-Shot

5th August 2005:
SO GOD DAMN SWEET! HEY HOW DID SHE LOSE HER MEMORY???

Author's Response: I prefer Gosh dang it! thanks for the review! I am not quite sure how she lost her memory. I just liked the idea of Harry remembering her smell! Thanks again!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login