12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by fred The Lake *dun dun dun*

29th October 2005:
I have read your story up to this point and I have 1 question.Are u a ginny hater because i she is tied with harry for my fave character and while im on the subject a G/H hater.please respond asap

 Report Review

Review #2, by lilyemraldevans Fred and George\'s extremely disturbing idea

28th October 2005:
WELLL your beg is my command *dun dun dun* Loved your story keep going please!

 Report Review

Review #3, by lilyemraldevans Percy\'s reply

28th October 2005:
the chapters are a bit short but i love the story!

 Report Review

Review #4, by SadForSirius ROAD TRIP!!!

22nd October 2005:
I love the burn joke! I laughed out loud. My friend and I say it all the time as a joke, so this was extremely funny.

 Report Review

Review #5, by charmed ravenclaw Fred and George\'s extremely disturbing idea

28th November 2004:
Hmm. Where is this going?

 Report Review

Review #6, by Hannah Potter Harry Potter and the Bird from Hell

12th July 2003:
ooooo i like!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by The Brainless Wonder Harry Potter and the Bird from Hell

7th July 2003:
Hmmm...wonder what Fred and George are up to?!? Please update soon, I can\'t wait to find out what happens! *KellieAnne*

 Report Review

Review #8, by slytherin@heart Harry Potter and the Bird from Hell

7th July 2003:
DUDE... what was it w/ those girls hitting on ron and harry?!?!?!?! Im a bit scared. Besides that... good story

 Report Review

Review #9, by ginnymalfoy Harry Potter and the Bird from Hell

15th June 2003:
its weird but cool

 Report Review

Review #10, by evilcourtney Harry Potter and the Bird from Hell

22nd May 2003:
so cute!

 Report Review

Review #11, by iluvdanandshia Harry Potter and the Bird from Hell

16th May 2003:
I like it!!! it could be really funny! keep writing...

 Report Review

Review #12, by SilverMirror Harry Potter and the Bird from Hell

15th May 2003:
This could be a really good story, I think you should keep going! The only complaint I have is that the chapter seemed a bit too short, but maybe that\'s just me,lol :) PS. if you get a chance could you please review my story? Thanks.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login