Reading Reviews for The Breakdown
  
179 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Snapefan Ashes

26th March 2009:
do they tell everyone else and what is everyone's reactions to severus being alive?

Excellant pleasee please please update!

 Report Review

Review #2, by heart portry Ashes

9th April 2008:
Hi there,
Really enjoyed this - loved the snake curse on Harry and the final battle, only critism is that I felt the end came around rather quickly - maybe that was just me enjoying the story, but hey.Will check out your other stories, but I like to read complete stories...hopefully you will be finishing them soon!
Still really liked this one.CA

 Report Review

Review #3, by grumpy Ashes

26th February 2008:
I liked the story. I think you did a wonderful job with it

 Report Review

Review #4, by grumpy The Great Tom Riddle

26th February 2008:
awesome story. Great work

 Report Review

Review #5, by grumpy Severus

26th February 2008:
one heck of a story so far. Great Job!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Dumbledores_Army St. Mungo's

2nd January 2007:
Good plot, the writing technique could use a little bit more work, and a couple spelling errors like in the last chapter, you spelt cruciactius curse like crucitious or something, just little things like that. Good job so far.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Dumbledores_Army Dream

1st January 2007:
It's pretty good so far, the writing technique is very well done, I can picture whats going on in this chapter in my head, something that I find hard to do with other peoples stories sometimes. Good job.

 Report Review

Review #8, by bhssingergal Ashes

16th August 2006:
absolutely marvelous. are you sure this is your first fic?? absolutely...wow you are awesome sequel?????

 Report Review

Review #9, by JAWorley Severus

27th June 2006:
Awww... so sad!
-JW.

 Report Review

Review #10, by JAWorley Revelation

27th June 2006:
Wow
-JW.

 Report Review

Review #11, by JAWorley Dream

27th June 2006:
Nicely done

 Report Review

Review #12, by Magic_Marker St. Mungo's

13th June 2006:
The grammar needs some work here. You could go into better specifics about what Harry looked like on the operating table.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Magic_Marker The Serpent's Kiss

13th June 2006:
You probably could have gone into more detail with the curse Avery threw at Harry. The sensation, the dread, feelings, whatever. And the all caps get kind of annoying. You could probably go into more deatil about Avery and Bellatrix, too.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Magic_Marker Dream

13th June 2006:
I like this story so far, only what bothers me is that the reader gets a sense of what Harry is feeling, so it's not like we feel it ourselves. But good job!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Hungarian Horntail St. Mungo's

9th April 2006:
Now that is one bitch of a curse!I would hate to be hit with it.Poor Harry!Please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Irca Ashes

4th February 2006:
I really loved this story.And thank you for the turn with Snape.

 Report Review

Review #17, by DarkFairynum1 Ashes

3rd February 2006:
that was brill! it made me cry, but it was still good

 Report Review

Review #18, by allways and forever Ashes

28th January 2006:
I can't beleive that was your first fan fic it was great!!! You write with such feeling.

 Report Review

Review #19, by hogwarts is my home Ashes

1st January 2006:
I loved it! I thought it was the real ending to the Harry Potter saga for a moment,it is brilliant! Keep on writing!

 Report Review

Review #20, by auror1991 Revelation

29th December 2005:
u didin't need to have the same reminder at the end of each chapter over and over again u know?

 Report Review

Review #21, by slytheringinny Dream

24th December 2005:
Oh no!!! What's happening to Ginny?!! :( Very well written so far, great imagery!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Sailor C Ashes

18th December 2005:
Oh my Lord, this story was wonderful! I absolutely loved it! The emotions that you were able to describe, and the detail you included were amazing - great job! I loved what you did with everything that we were left with from HBP; you and I actually have a lot of the same beliefs and theories as to how the seventh book will (or should ^_^) be, such as with Snape being innocent and Dumbledore having planned out the whole thing, and with the R.A.B. part and the locket being the horcrux. Anyway, I loved the story, and will definitely be reading more of your works - this one is, in fact, being added to my favorites. Please continue to write! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #23, by Kim Two Become One

9th December 2005:
hey had sex with all the portraits watching them? jeeze they were eager!

 Report Review

Review #24, by kim The Locket

9th December 2005:
wowowowow sirius is back!! yay he is so cool!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Kim Parting

9th December 2005:
i sooo glad your a harry/hermione shipper, if i read another story about harry/ginny i could of screamed!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>