Reading Reviews for Heart of a Dandelion
  
48 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Chelsea_Black Persistence Pays

13th April 2007:
Aww your story was so SO(x100) CUTE! it was adorable! i loved it

 Report Review

Review #2, by emotionless Persistence Pays

8th March 2006:
I LOVE THIS STORY!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lieke Persistence Pays

8th January 2006:
Hello? Faithful reader and reviewer here! Please finish the story? I don't want to sound all ultimatum-y, but it's been way too long since your last update and I'm losing touch with the story. So please update soon, or I'll feel the need to take your story of my favourites list. Please?

Author's Response: lol, I know, I'm terrible. I had no idea where to take it from there, so I just ended it. I'm trying to start up another story right now, but perhaps I won't post anything until the entire thing is done. that way you won't have to wait as much.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lieke Persistence Pays

18th December 2005:
Please please please update! I've been waiting so long for an update. Please? Please!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Precious Rin Persistence Pays

6th December 2005:
I expected Dandelion to keep her grudge up longer. But I really liked the ending of this chapter. It was sweet and romantic.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Precious Rin An Unwanted (But Not Uneaten) Breakfast

6th December 2005:
I likes your vocabulary. Every once in a while you stick in a JKR-like word. :-)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Precious Rin Fidelia

6th December 2005:
Hmm. Not my favorite chapter. I'm not crazy for Uncle Alair. I don't understand why she has Uncle Alair and still desperate for family.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Precious Rin A Fool In Love

6th December 2005:
The way Harry and Dandelion's relationship is progressing is depicted amazingly. But things are still moving fast.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Precious Rin A Spy In The Tree Is Worth Six In The Hedge

6th December 2005:
Oh! A cliffie. I loved this chapter to death. I really did. But I think it could use more description so that it moves a bit slower.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Precious Rin The Order's New Member

6th December 2005:
Still runs along kind of fast. But I really like the character of Dandelion. I also LOVE the description of how Dandelion had the same need for family as Harry. That was a great part.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Precious Rin Getting Rid of Phlegm

6th December 2005:
Dudley’s X-Box
X-Box doesn't exist yet. But anyway, good first chapter. A tad rushed but I like it. I'll review every chapter and then PM you, Dandy.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Bouncing Rat Persistence Pays

3rd December 2005:
wow I ♥ it

 Report Review

Review #13, by Laura Persistence Pays

23rd September 2005:
awwwwwwww, dude your story is so cute, and romantic, and awwwww. lol sorry I'm in girly mode right now just talked with one of my friends who lives far away *a very cute amazing friend wink wink*, aww, I miss him so much, wow sorry bout that this is supposed to be about your story not my life, neways real cute fic, post soon, from a fan ~*~Laura~*~

Author's Response: thank you so much! yeah, it's really fluffy so far, and i don't know if i want to keep going in that direction or if i'm going to take them to way with harry...

 Report Review

Review #14, by summer Getting Rid of Phlegm

23rd September 2005:
your story is great, i felt like i was inside the story.. keep it up. :)

Author's Response: thank you =)

 Report Review

Review #15, by skyeblack Persistence Pays

17th September 2005:
He ran away cuz he didn't want to be with just her? I think that he better prove himself to her. Or she may think that he will just get scared again and take off! Love the story

Author's Response: yeah, i think that's where i'm goin' with the next few chapters, but i don't want her disbelief to get old, ya know?

 Report Review

Review #16, by skyeblack An Unwanted (But Not Uneaten) Breakfast

17th September 2005:
So she is starting to give into him. Well I hope that he is not going to hurt her again if she does.

 Report Review

Review #17, by skyeblack Fidelia

17th September 2005:
yea updates. So now we know alittle bit more about her back ground that helps out. Great chapter

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lieke Persistence Pays

13th September 2005:
I so want the cookie! But I couldn't find a song called Lovin’ You Is All I Know. The only song I found that could be the song you meant is Killin' me (Where did I go wrong) from Jenna Drey. Great chapter as always! I'm glad they're finally back together, but of course in time Bill is going to screw up... Or not? Update soon please, so I can find out!

Author's Response: heh heh, I'll send you a PM with the band, so no one else sees yet!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lieke An Unwanted (But Not Uneaten) Breakfast

13th September 2005:
I never noticed it before, but house-elves DO talk like Ali G.! Wheezy = pretty funny. Nice chapter. Is Dandelion's frozen heart beginning to melt?

Author's Response: oh yeah!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lieke Fidelia

13th September 2005:
Oh, the scene when the will was read reminds me of the horrible family members of Bilbo (Lord of the Rings)! Very funny and mean at the same time. I didn't think that Dandelion would be THAT bitter (even though she has enough reason to be) I just expected her to be mad, but it's much more than that. Well, I'm off to read the next excellent chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks for calling it excellent! oh yeah, and I was going for a bit of a resemblance to the Sackville-Bagginses! thanks for noticing. go LOTR!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Yo mama A Fool In Love

9th September 2005:
Lunchbox!

Author's Response: Jeez, why don't you shut up? always yap, yap, yappin' all the time, you give me a frickin' headache.

Author's Response: edit: I hope nobody thinks I'm being insulting...this girl is a friend of mine from way back...don't worry, I don't go around just telling everyone to shut up!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Yo mama Getting Rid of Phlegm

9th September 2005:
I like it. great imagery and detail. Keep it up LunchBox..

 Report Review

Review #23, by kat A Fool In Love

3rd September 2005:
Well that's what bill gets. Poor Dandelion hope things get better for her. I hope that you get your own computer so that you can up date sooner. This is a great story You should keep up with it

Author's Response: wow, Kat, thanks for all the reviews! I'm keeping up with it...chapters 5 and 6 will (hopefully) be validated soon.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Kat A Spy In The Tree Is Worth Six In The Hedge

3rd September 2005:
Great chapter love it that she told him off.

 Report Review

Review #25, by kat The Order's New Member

3rd September 2005:
Now bill is a jerk to just take off on her without even a word to her and to have his brother tell her. He needs a good kick.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>