Reading Reviews for Hermione's secret
  
138 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Nevaeh_Meier DADA

17th March 2008:
good. update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by fairgirl DADA

4th August 2007:
So Harry and Ginny together? lol, great. And Draco, he gets better and better, I would die to be Hermione right now lol. Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #3, by is2you DADA

3rd August 2007:
hi! your fic is awesome! =D
whens the next xhapter gna be posted?
thankss

 Report Review

Review #4, by CryingRain DADA

1st August 2007:
This is a really good storie, it keeps making me want to read more. Keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #5, by dracoismyhottie55 DADA

14th July 2007:
draco and hermione!! i sooo think they shud get 2gether in the 7th book...anyways update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Harry Potter Fanfic lover! DADA

11th July 2007:
hey there.
I love your story. but don't you think it's time to update? I AM STILL WAITING!
I really want to know what happens next. This story is really exciting and i want to get on with the story.
Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by dracospunkbabe DADA

29th June 2007:
bout time u updated. i was begining to think dat u abandoned it. anyways loved chap. 9, 10, & 11 so yeah update soon gurl.

laterz

DracosPunkBabe

Muah!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Fanficlover DADA

16th June 2007:
your story's coming on quite fine. In fact, i kind of like it. the sexual scenes are not too "wild" and your style of writing is quite alright too except of the frequent missing punctuation marks. Most importantly, GET ON TO THE NEXT CHAPTER! I REALLY WANT TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENS. haha thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by brooklynsam3_ DADA

15th June 2007:
WHAT! That is not Hermione! And Draco is acting weird even his "friends" say so. What in the world is going on?! ;) Please help me clear my mind and understand what is going on. Anyways keep up the great work and update ASAP. THankz.

PS 10/10

 Report Review

Review #10, by dracodemonlover DADA

15th June 2007:
omg!!! i need to read the next chapter..LOL i just love d/h stories especially yours

 Report Review

Review #11, by Nikkipotter DADA

14th June 2007:
when will harry and ginny or draco and hermione get together? it is very amusing how they are acting. please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #12, by beebs DADA

14th June 2007:
Professor Tiddlewit

it needs more plot to it

 Report Review

Review #13, by beebs DADA

14th June 2007:
Professor Tiddlewit

 Report Review

Review #14, by CutieBritty31 DADA

12th June 2007:
Interesting... very interesting

 Report Review

Review #15, by Arual DADA

11th June 2007:
I love the story so far...update soon please!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Alonia187 DADA

10th June 2007:
Nice...just update soon...please?

 Report Review

Review #17, by ILoveLost1888 DADA

10th June 2007:
ok

 Report Review

Review #18, by Nikkipotter Where am i?

8th June 2007:
i like it alot please update soon.


 Report Review

Review #19, by RoMaNTiCiLLuSioNS Diagon Alley

6th June 2007:
Uh-oh... looks like someone likes Hermione. It's okay so far. Good enough to make me want to read the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #20, by DracosHeadGirl WHAT?!!

6th June 2007:
Great chapter, keep em coming!

 Report Review

Review #21, by DracosHeadGirl Diagon Alley

6th June 2007:
I like it so far, keep up the great work!

 Report Review

Review #22, by brooklynsam3_ Where am i?

5th June 2007:
IT'S SO SHORT! PLEASE MAKE THE CHAPTERS LONGER! It was sooo funny when she fell asleep in Harry's lap, that was soo cute. ;) Anyways keep up the great work and update ASAP. THankz.

PS 10/10

 Report Review

Review #23, by hi_my_name_is_susan Hogwarts express

5th June 2007:
Great chapter! But Hannah Abbot and Susan Bones are 7th years, so why would they be sorted?

 Report Review

Review #24, by AussieAnatomy627 Where am i?

5th June 2007:
I really want to know what's up with Malfoy so update soon.
~Aly

 Report Review

Review #25, by AussieAnatomy627 What happened?

5th June 2007:
I don't think talking to another guy about what happened would be wise. You would talk about that stuff with a girl.
Nice chapter though.
~Aly

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>