Reading Reviews for Night Wanderings
  
34 Reviews Found

Review #1, by voldemort_perfumes Night Wanderings

11th April 2008:
It was very sweet. I think people would tell each other that they like them more often if some weren't shy, and if the feeling of rejection wasn't so bad.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sara Night Wanderings

27th June 2007:
Aw, that was so cute! I really hope it happens like this in the books...

I read some of the reviews and one of them was very funny. The one where she/he asked if they had sex for a whole year lolz...

 Report Review

Review #3, by MrsSBlack Night Wanderings

1st June 2007:
Oh, that was gorgeous! I loved it so much! I'm going to add it to my Favorites list.

 Report Review

Review #4, by joanna Night Wanderings

15th February 2006:
very quick.

Author's Response: indeed

 Report Review

Review #5, by hp& hpff fan Night Wanderings

28th January 2006:
um..it was gud...buh they had sex 4 one whole year??

Author's Response: Thanks!!! No, they didn't have sex for a whole year. Lol. It was One Year Later after many other things had happened in between, they just happened to be doing the same thing one year later.

 Report Review

Review #6, by evelyn potter Night Wanderings

21st January 2006:
i love it, its one of my fave stories.

Author's Response: Thanks!!! I love good reviews!!! They make me smile!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Seductive_Swan Night Wanderings

18th January 2006:
Absolutely wonderful. Exactly how it should happen but probably won't. Darn.

Author's Response: Thanks!!!! I love good reviews!!! YAY!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by anonymous Night Wanderings

15th January 2006:
ewwwwwwwwww.... that was really pointless, you don't tell someone you like em, and then shag em right then and there!!!!!! that was so dumb... you need to work on your writing

Author's Response: Maybe you shouldn't judge a person by just one story. Maybe you should think about how it would make you feel if someone reviewed your story like this. Although I doubt you have any since your name is anonymous. Or maybe you just don't want me to know who you are. Maybe your stories are dumb and pointless. And maybe you need to work on your writing. But even if I read one of your stories and hated it, I wouldn't leave it in a review. Am I the only one who believes that if you can't say anything nice you shouldn't say anything at all? Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Mariah Callaway Night Wanderings

13th January 2006:
Wow love it, keep writin more stories. Could u maybe write a Hermione/Draco fic. I just love those ones. This was a really excellent story.

Author's Response: Thanx!! Actually I was gonna write a Ginny/Draco fic. But if you keep reviewing, maybe I'll write a Hermione/Draco one too...lol

 Report Review

Review #10, by Me Night Wanderings

13th January 2006:
Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!

Author's Response: Good ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh or bad ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh?

 Report Review

Review #11, by HPfan Night Wanderings

13th January 2006:
Aw, that was really cute! Short and sweet! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Awwww! Thanks!!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by pinkandblue Night Wanderings

12th January 2006:
i love this story...i've read it before but just found it on random story...awww...its so adorable! x

Author's Response: Awwww. Thanks! I'm glad u like it! And I'm also glad u decided to review this time around. LOL Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Snow_Beauty Night Wanderings

2nd January 2006:
YEY YEYEEYEYEYEYEYEEYYEYEYEYEY :D iam so happy for them yey thats all i can say

Author's Response: lol me too.... thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #14, by yu7yik,uiotf Night Wanderings

21st December 2005:
Wow, they had sex for a whole year :p liked it, good stuff

Author's Response: lol, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #15, by dracos_damsel Night Wanderings

9th December 2005:
I just love a harry and ginny one-shot. how sweet. you should write a draco/hermione one-shot or story, those are my favourites LOL 8-)

Author's Response: I've thought about writing a Draco/Ginny but I've never gotten around to it. Maybe I'll write a Draco/Hermione one day!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Life after death Night Wanderings

30th October 2005:
Wonderful!

Author's Response: Thanks!!!! Everyone thought it was bad until I changed some things.

 Report Review

Review #17, by flames_of_fawkes Night Wanderings

21st October 2005:
I like it! It's good writing, fast-paced and has good dialouge. Great work!

Author's Response: Thanks!! It means a lot to me!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Princess Pearl Night Wanderings

2nd October 2005:
Very sweet. :)

Author's Response: Thanks!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by ivoryangel Night Wanderings

27th September 2005:
oh, beautifully written! i loved the follow up to, and i loved the way he proposed! keep writing!

Author's Response: Thanks you, so much!!!!!!!!!!!!!! And if my stress level ever goes back down to semi-stressed instead of "why aren't I dead yet?" I will certainly keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #20, by SHALAN!!!!! Night Wanderings

25th September 2005:
omG they had S?!!! brittknee!!! they got married?!!! hehe... ok sorry.. I'm just pickin up on what other ppl wrote lol.. i actually haven't read it altho I would if I didn't have 106 words to define and 4 essay type things to write b4 tomorrow :). anyways tho I bet it was good.. altho I never knew u to be a good writer lol jk jk jk... idk how u write lol... anyways about the s thing. I can't believe it! did u spell it out bc u remember what kortknee says about willingness and stuff lol. k anyways tho. btw I saw that comment u made on erik's thang whore lol. I thought u said I would be his next love interest I mean dang. lol I would actually read that u know. I read everything involving me hehehehehehehe lol... ok ... anyways tho. that would be some smart offspring if erik and sara had s lol... very interesting thought indeed. anyways tho.. I'ma go cleanse my mind with that thought. ttyl chicKIE!!!! don't have s!

Author's Response: OK. ummmm. and by the way, i was the one who said that, not kortknee. So, hmmm. And I write things about 'S' because Kortknee enjoys reading it and so do other people, let's face it Shalan, 'S' sells.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Nina_wife_of _Fres Night Wanderings

22nd September 2005:
hey I liked this ... twas very goon =D awww was cute .....

Author's Response: Thanks!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by aimee Night Wanderings

10th September 2005:
hey, i just wanted to apologise for my last comment, i didnt read the reviews until after id posted mine, otherwise i wouldnt have mentioned the whole marriage thing.... but really, its sweet as well as corny, and if u wanna make a one shot but have alot to say about the characters, of course theres going to be some stuff that seems too quick. mayve u should have a foot note saying like one year later - and have the way that harry proposes to ginny?

Author's Response: Thanks for the suggestion! I may go change it. I have gotten a LOT of comments about that.

Author's Response: Hey, I went and changed it! Thanks so much for that suggestion! It'll get a lot of people off my back. THANKS!

 Report Review

Review #23, by guest Night Wanderings

29th August 2005:
I liked it. A bit more detail would have been nice. I think the only bad part was the proposing thing.

Author's Response: Thanks! I know. I was gonna make it longer, but I didn't wanna, so, I had to wrap it all up. So I just threw that in there. I'm seriously considering taking it out. Everyone always complains about it.

 Report Review

Review #24, by aimee Night Wanderings

28th August 2005:
awww !!! i didnt like the whole marry thing,it was a bit too corny, but the rest was good!

Author's Response: Thanks!! I know it was corny, but give me a break. I didn't want to write a full length fic.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Voldemorts_Queen Night Wanderings

21st August 2005:
Gone to fast. hehehe

Author's Response: umm. yeah.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>