83 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Anonymus The Beginning of the End

26th March 2007:
Like it one problem though You have saved my lives!’ did you mean life?

 Report Review

Review #2, by Pheonix_Feather Godrics Hollow

19th July 2006:
that was a magnificant chapter..i love the story

 Report Review

Review #3, by TMRisLV Relative Ease

5th July 2006:
great story, can't wait for the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #4, by Jokerswyld Relative Ease

1st July 2006:
Very good so far! Can't wait to read more. Keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lily Evans_Potter A Most Unusual Man

12th April 2006:
wow, nice story twister, i like the bartender being dumbledores brother.. very nice, but, if im wrong, i thought that his brother died? but i dont kno, so dont quote me, but i love the twist, it shocked me :) good job (y) keep writing, yours truly,
Medlin.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lily Evans_Potter Relative Ease

12th April 2006:
they found it pretty easily, but i like how the story's coming along, i've read ur other 2 stories as well, Will you have me, and Blood was Thinker than Water.. really good, i liked it, maybe cuz my favourite chacters (james and sirius & Lily) were in it, but oh well =) keep the story going, and i can agree with u that it would be boring them just travelling the world, and finding dead ends, so i can't complain that they found it quickly. anyway, keep write, yours truly.
Medlin

 Report Review

Review #7, by jlwitch Relative Ease

15th March 2006:
good so far, and I am definitely looking forward to more.

 Report Review

Review #8, by jlwitch Relative Ease

15th March 2006:
I tried to e-mail you via the e-mail address provided but it didn't work, said it didn't exist.

 Report Review

Review #9, by jlwitch A Most Unusual Man

15th March 2006:
--R.A.B. Regulus Augustus Black (Well I thought it was Regulus Arcturus Black - Which fits more with JKR's star names.. and on a site that does the book translations it was slipped up that it was Arcturus but then quickly removed from the site) But anyway.. Either middle name... My thoughts EXACTLY (Thought so since the minute I read that letter)--

 Report Review

Review #10, by jlwitch A Most Unusual Man

15th March 2006:
okay you've got me laughing out loud with the "feeling boxed in part" which as only be accomplished by JKR's books in all of my 19 years.. Books make me smile and laugh to myself but rarely out loud.. JKR has been the only on to accomplish that before now.. so I must say kudos

 Report Review

Review #11, by jlwitch A Most Unusual Man

15th March 2006:
--SOCKS!!-- I like how you included that in there.. hehe.. (Mirror of Erised I'm guessing.. when dumbledore says what he saw in it was himself holding a really nice pair of socks?)

 Report Review

Review #12, by jlwitch Godrics Hollow

15th March 2006:
I think if you got any better you'd be too good..

 Report Review

Review #13, by jlwitch The Parting of the Ways…

15th March 2006:
I think your doing an amazing job, Dumbledore alive hrmm.. that's interesting, I've gone over this topic a ton of times, as well as Sirius being a live, and I do see it as a viable possibility of him still be alive, and just having faked his death, it really isn't that new for JKR to do, now that I think about it, if you take into mind Peter Pettigrew, which was my first defense, originally I had said that JKR would leave someone dead if they died, but that wasn't the case in Wormtail, as we all know, I just hadn't thought about that at the time, So I guess we'll have to wait and see, there are a lot of theories, well backed might I add, of how he could possibly alive, which would be amazing, I hope he is, but I don't know.. As for Sirius... Probably stay dead.. Who knows. WOW wayyyyyy off topic there.. *bangs head* I need to review, not theorize. Anyeway, your doing a really good job, and I'm interested in reading on...

 Report Review

Review #14, by jlwitch The Calm before the Storm

15th March 2006:
your really good at this I must say. I just hope mine gets as many hits when I get it on here..

 Report Review

Review #15, by jlwitch Everything in between!

15th March 2006:
your good.. I am going to e-mail you and then finish reading.

 Report Review

Review #16, by jlwitch Organized Chaos

15th March 2006:
Tonks and Lupin -- I want to see that in book 7 aswell -- Your doing good, I'm really enjoying all of your work thus far.. I am also highly looking forward to reading the rest of this, it will... Atleast... hold me over until JKR releases the 7th book, of which I'm on pins and needles waiting for... I didn't have to wait for the others... because I was a late bloomer in the HP fandom.. I wasn't interested until seeing the movies, and then was unable to get my hands on the books, until...... after I'd already seen the third movie.. then my mum bought them, and allowed me to take them with me out of state to read... I had to wait two whole weeks for HBP, because it was still out at the library, so I got to read it two weeks after it came out and finished it in two days, and now here I sit, having my own box set in hardback, rereading for the umpteenth time, the HP books, absolutely head over heels obsessed with HP, and awaiting eagerly the release of the newest and last book in the set *pouts* and you have given me something to read in the mean time... thank you..

 Report Review

Review #17, by jlwitch A Treasure Unforseen

15th March 2006:
well you've already nailed one of my theories. --Ginny and Harry had no reason to split, as when Voldemort finds out Harry cares about her, she's in just as much danger with him, as away from him, if not more.. So it wouldn't truly matter if they were together or apart, and for that reason I believe they'll come together again in book 7-- This chapter was very well written.. As for Godric Gryffindor's sword rightfully being Harry's I wondered if you were implying Gryffindor's heir? If so, I don't think that will be in the book, lol, as JKR has already shot that theory down in an interview, but it's really cool that he got it back to use again, *if need be*

 Report Review

Review #18, by jlwitch The Beginning of the End

15th March 2006:
uhh wow... I am kind of expecting something a long those lines in books 7 anyway, so hey that's kind of cool, I'm looking forward to see how closely this fits with the theories I have in mind for book 7. Good luck with your writing and keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #19, by marauderin_around Relative Ease

18th January 2006:
No qualms what so ever with you not meandering around the countryside, completely agree! If only we were all proffessional writers then we'd have the time to do such things! Anyway, favourite chapter so far. Your brilliant at character interaction and there was lots of it in this. I could listen to your created conversations for hours, or a while at least! Top job

Author's Response: haha... I wont put you through horus of my conversations... just a bit... Glad you liked, and I'm glad to be a writer full time... YAY!

 Report Review

Review #20, by KatieL Relative Ease

17th January 2006:
Another great job and great idea on one of them hiding at the school. Good job and looking forward to the next adventure

Author's Response: Thanks Katie - glad you liked that idea...

 Report Review

Review #21, by SunSation Gal 07 Relative Ease

17th January 2006:
Great chapter! Look forward to more!

Author's Response: Thanks there... it'll take a little bit of time to put more up as I'm into another project that's occupying much of my time! Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #22, by helf A Most Unusual Man

15th January 2006:
Please post soon...I'm anxious to read the rest of your story. Once again, a post fast would be nice.

Author's Response: I shall post soon...

 Report Review

Review #23, by KatieL A Most Unusual Man

14th January 2006:
Another good chapter... looking forward to their upcoming adventure!! Great job and keep the updates coming

Author's Response: Thanks again Katie! I'll post a chapter today sometime...

 Report Review

Review #24, by Happi_feet A Most Unusual Man

14th January 2006:
Wasn't the Sorting Hat previously a posession of Helga Hufflepuff? And in OotP it was stated that Voldemort himself had killed Regulus Black, not to mention that one of the most powerful legilimens around would know if someone was telling him tales - ie, the DEs lying about having killed RB.

Author's Response: No the hat wasn't Helga's and Voldemort may not have inquired about Regulus, RB might have escaped or faked. Many different things!

 Report Review

Review #25, by KatieL The Parting of the Ways…

13th January 2006:
Very happy to see the updates!!! good job as usual

Author's Response: Thanks Katie - nice to see you again!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>