40 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Scoobermaroober Forever Changed

11th November 2007:
i really liked it! u should totally write a sequel!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by girlonfire Chapter Two: Unforgotten Lesson

25th September 2007:
i really like this =]

 Report Review

Review #3, by aida Forever Changed

1st May 2005:
so romantic i loved it

 Report Review

Review #4, by Bex Forever Changed

24th March 2005:
SEQUEL! SEQUEL! SEQUEL! SEQUEL! SEQUEL! SEQUEL! SEQUEL! SEQUEL! SEQUEL! SEQUEL!SEQUEL! SEQUEL!SEQUEL! SEQUEL! SEQUEL! SEQUEL! SEQUEL! SEQUEL!SEQUEL! SEQUEL!SEQUEL! SEQUEL!SEQUEL! SEQUEL!SEQUEL! SEQUEL!SEQUEL! SEQUEL!SEQUEL! SEQUEL!SEQUEL! SEQUEL!SEQUEL! SEQUEL!SEQUEL! SEQUEL!SEQUEL! SEQUEL!SEQUEL! SEQUEL!SEQUEL! SEQUEL!SEQUEL! SEQUEL!SEQUEL! SEQUEL!SEQUEL! SEQUEL!SEQUEL! SEQUEL!SEQUEL! SEQUEL!SEQUEL! SEQUEL!SEQUEL! SEQUEL!SEQUEL! SEQUEL!SEQUEL! SEQUEL!SEQUEL! SEQUEL!SEQUEL! SEQUEL!SEQUEL! SEQUEL!SEQUEL! SEQUEL!SEQUEL! SEQUEL!SEQUEL! SEQUEL!SEQUEL! SEQUEL!SEQUEL! SEQUEL!SEQUEL! SEQUEL!SEQUEL! SEQUEL!SEQUEL! SEQUEL!SEQUEL! SEQUEL!SEQUEL! SEQUEL!SEQUEL! SEQUEL!SEQUEL! SEQUEL!SEQUEL! SEQUEL!SEQUEL! SEQUEL!SEQUEL! SEQUEL!SEQUEL! SEQUEL!SEQUEL! SEQUEL!SEQUEL! SEQUEL!SEQUEL! SEQUEL!SEQUEL! SEQUEL!

 Report Review

Review #5, by peaches Chapter Four: What Happened?

4th January 2005:
its the SORCERERS STONE!! i dont know how philosophers stone came to be but that ISNT right!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by aj felton Forever Changed

24th October 2004:
dude...that kicked a lot of ass.

 Report Review

Review #7, by steve35canada Harry Potter and the Forgotten Memories

1st August 2004:
read your story quite nice keep up the good work. ta ta for now

 Report Review

Review #8, by Helena Forever Changed

28th May 2004:
Please write a sequal

 Report Review

Review #9, by Bahzad Forever Changed

18th April 2004:
Good story! Good job

 Report Review

Review #10, by pat6121@aol.com Chapter Seventeen: The Duel

25th March 2004:
That was one cruel duel, and no treacher would do it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by pat6121@aol.com Chapter Seven: A Beating

25th March 2004:
Harry Potter standing there to be a pouching bag for anyone that want to have a go at him , I don't think so.

 Report Review

Review #12, by normal Harry Potter and the Forgotten Memories

29th July 2003:
I really liked this story. I think you should try writing a sequel

 Report Review

Review #13, by LibraryGeek Harry Potter and the Forgotten Memories

18th June 2003:
You are an Absolute Genius!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! A sequel is a must!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Alex Harry Potter and the Forgotten Memories

7th June 2003:
Wow great story. Have you done any more. Alex

 Report Review

Review #15, by Julianna Harry Potter and the Forgotten Memories

2nd June 2003:
This is one of the best stories I have ever read. I absolutely love it.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Razor Harry Potter and the Forgotten Memories

2nd June 2003:
Overall it was a good story but it really needs some editing. There are a few things that didn\'t sit well like Harry saying that the baseball bat hurt worse than the Cruciatus curse. You had a good story but the small chapters hurt the overall flow. You should try to combine a few of them. I know sometimes it\'s very difficult because people want you to hurry and put the chapters out, but you should go back now and combine them and fix some of the spelling and grammer mistakes so that new readers of the story, like myself, that read it from start to finish feel it flowing better. You have a good writing style. The only thing I can recommend that you work on is that you pay a bit more attention to detail and be more consistent with it. I can\'t remember any specifics but there are certain parts in the story where you do a great job descibing an object or a feeling, but then in the next sentence you aren\'t detailed enough. Sometimes fanfic writers get in a hurry to get their story out so that people don\'t send them too many howlers about not getting chapters out enough, but you should be a bit more true to yourself and your story and take the time to get more of your feeling into the emotions and pay a bit more attention to detail; your readers will thank you for it in the end! Good story. by the way, I loved the analogy at the end about the lake and the rock... did you come up with that on your own? either way it\'s something I won\'t forget any time soon.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Laura Harry Potter and the Forgotten Memories

29th May 2003:
This is one of the most amazing stories I had ever read! Just so u know, I recommended it. GREAT STORY!!! :):):):):):)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Chris Harry Potter and the Forgotten Memories

24th May 2003:
Snif Snif Aaaaaaaaaaaaawwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww...... so sweet. Great ending. Maybe you could write a sequel

 Report Review

Review #19, by kaz Harry Potter and the Forgotten Memories

24th May 2003:
WOW im so glad u adde more it made it more exiting, it was very goood plz plz write mor fanfics kaz

 Report Review

Review #20, by SilverMirror Harry Potter and the Forgotten Memories

24th May 2003:
Good ending! I really liked it.

 Report Review

Review #21, by SilverMirror Harry Potter and the Forgotten Memories

24th May 2003:
This isn\'t a review, more like a question I have been wondering about for a while. I was just wondering why this story is rated PG-13, it\'s seems to me as though PG would have been more than sufficient. Incredibly stupid question, I know but It\'s been nagging at me for some reason, lol. Again, truly fabulos story! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by SilverMirror Harry Potter and the Forgotten Memories

23rd May 2003:
Oooh! Exciting! I want MORE!!!!!! Great job!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Chris Harry Potter and the Forgotten Memories

23rd May 2003:
Great Great Great story. How could voldemort still be alive? Don\'t kill harry or hermione, and why didn\'t i know

 Report Review

Review #24, by Jen Harry Potter and the Forgotten Memories

22nd May 2003:
This fan fic is really good. I like how it\'s coming together. Can\'t wait to see some more!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Jen Harry Potter and the Forgotten Memories

22nd May 2003:
I\'m going to be completely honest with you. There are a lot of fan fics out there and there are a few that I actually continue to read. This is one of those rare few. I love the plot of this fan fic thus far. Keep it up. I\'d definitely continue to read this until the end. It is very well written. I\'ve thoroughly enjoyed it. I can\'t wait until you have more up!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>