Reading Reviews for All In the Thunder
  
111 Reviews Found

Review #1, by g A Broken Fairy Tale Story

17th November 2007:
are you ever going to finish this story i really like it

 Report Review

Review #2, by nutteroverwerid A Broken Fairy Tale Story

2nd August 2007:
hello hi i wonder when the next chapter is coming out? i read they frist story and i liked it a lot

 Report Review

Review #3, by christinablack1220 A Broken Fairy Tale Story

9th July 2007:
i wanan know what happens to sirius and krystyna!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Faithless_xx_06 A Broken Fairy Tale Story

12th January 2007:
Same as the review for #1 I suppose, you rock! Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #5, by faithless_xx_06 The Beginning of Trouble

12th January 2007:
w00t return of the Marauders.
You know you rock, keep it up

 Report Review

Review #6, by pyralis_flames A Broken Fairy Tale Story

8th January 2007:
I cannot wait for you to update!!! So update soon or I shall set my herd of hippogriffs upon you!!! well maybe not but still this addition of Lorena's family (a big addition not the small one you had a while back) is interesting. I love how she communicates with her little brothers... I wish mine could be like that...

 Report Review

Review #7, by Krystal Lily Black The Beginning of Trouble

13th October 2006:
Well, well, well. I never expected this to happen. I should've registered here as Lanni Weasley, but I didn't think to do it because I never even thought of the idea that I'd get a story ripped off. Now I saw in one of your reviews that you said stealing stories was for losers. So tell me, what does that make you since I'M the real Lanni Weasley (on FA) and WeasleyGirl-Yeah (on ff.net)?

I'd understand if you had asked if you could post it here for me and I agreed, but I don't remember doing anything like that. You can continue posting this story here, but I would like you to tell everyone that you're not the real Lanni. Because, uh, that's me, sorry. And I have proof of that since I have part of In All the Thunder on my computer than has not been posted on ff.net yet.

Thanks.
Lanni

 Report Review

Review #8, by wickedwon09 The Beginning of Trouble

7th September 2006:
you really really really need to update soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!11

 Report Review

Review #9, by LillyRoseanne A Broken Fairy Tale Story

4th September 2006:
come on, you gotta write more, *puppy dog eyes* please!

 Report Review

Review #10, by LillyRoseanne The Beginning of Trouble

4th September 2006:
YAY! second story whoop! keep going!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Beeyourselfhoney17 A Broken Fairy Tale Story

14th August 2006:
Update soon, its been months, ive almost forgotten the story!

 Report Review

Review #12, by wickedwon09 A Broken Fairy Tale Story

14th August 2006:
you reeeeeally need to update!!! soon!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by bearcollector07 A Broken Fairy Tale Story

26th July 2006:
If this story is as good as your last, then this is going to be a great story. I'm so glad you made a sequel. Your last story was fantastic and so far, this story is fantastic. Pleez update soon!

 Report Review

Review #14, by wickedwon09 A Broken Fairy Tale Story

16th July 2006:
you should definately update soon...ive been waiting for a year!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by SiriuslylvnSirius25 A Broken Fairy Tale Story

5th July 2006:
Great Story!! PLEASE SIGN ON AND UPDATE SOON!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Monoxide_dreams A Broken Fairy Tale Story

2nd July 2006:
I love this, please, keep it up.

 Report Review

Review #17, by justsomerandomgrl A Broken Fairy Tale Story

19th June 2006:
fantab.luv lyk ur otha

 Report Review

Review #18, by the awesomeness A Broken Fairy Tale Story

19th May 2006:
well im wating for a new chapter!

what have you gone on an 9 month haitus or something?

you can write at least 1 chapter in nine months!

please update soon! i'll buy you an ice-cream cone!

-the awesomeness-

 Report Review

Review #19, by Girly A Broken Fairy Tale Story

15th April 2006:
You need to finish this story!!!!!!!!!!Please update. I want to see how this story ends.

 Report Review

Review #20, by dracoismyhottie55 A Broken Fairy Tale Story

14th April 2006:
oohhh... interesting.. update soon..

 Report Review

Review #21, by SpikesDreamer A Broken Fairy Tale Story

13th April 2006:
OK, only two chapters so far. Still brilliant though. As hypocritical as it sounds (since I am so bad at it) I really really hope you update. The summary sounds amazing, and Lorena is such a great character. As I said in my review for your prequal, I adore Remus with a passion so the more I see of him the better :)

I truly can't wait to see where you're going with this. Are you going to base it after Half Blood Prince or are you going to ignore it and make your own storyline up? Either way I'm sure it'll be brilliant.

Really, really hoping you update soon!

 Report Review

Review #22, by NoUr!!! A Broken Fairy Tale Story

25th March 2006:
hey, just out of pure curiousity, actually no, i really wanna know, are you gonna finish the story cuz i really was hoping to see the ending

 Report Review

Review #23, by Jamie_Malfoy The Beginning of Trouble

22nd March 2006:
ATTN: go to fiction alley. she updates on that site.

 Report Review

Review #24, by meredith b. The Beginning of Trouble

20th March 2006:
this is so good! i read the prequel to this, if love is just a game, and i loved it! please keep on updating! i want to finish the story!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Erm - ... The Beginning of Trouble

18th March 2006:
Hello, my fellow Harry Potter fans! Listen can anyone, and i mean absolutely anyone, tell me the names of the two people who pose as James and Remus in this fic's banner? Please! Thank you.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>