39 Reviews Found

Review #1, by bri_5_stars Epilogue: What You Make Of It

27th September 2011:
I can't believe it's over! But oh my merlin was it a good ending! That was an amazing way to end it and I am so happy that I found it, I'm even getting a little sad writing this. But I really loved this, you couldn't have done any better. :D Thank you. Siriusly. I am going to miss this.

Author's Response: thank you so much for sticking around! you are so awesome! I hope to like what i have in store then :) i can't wait to start writing a new story, but it really is sad to see it all end, it was my main fan fiction focus for a long time. I look forward to more comments from you in the future! If you'd like you can also follow me on twitter as itrustsnape

 Report Review

Review #2, by bri_5_stars Forgetting Serena

27th September 2011:
Ah! That was all emotional and stuff. It's starting to sum up, which kinda makes me weepy because I don't want it to end. But luckily its becoming a very good ending! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by bri_5_stars Draco's Bedroom

20th September 2011:
Ahahaha! I feel weird for saying it but I'm glad Serena and Draco finally, uh, did it. Lol. Anywho, Love it!! I fear it's drawing closer to an end isn't it? I will be that sad/happy when it is, because this story has been great!

Author's Response: LOL I totaly agree, it was about time I think :P I'll be so sad/happy as well! I've been writing these stories for so long, it'll be like seeing a kid off to college or something lol

 Report Review

Review #4, by bri_5_stars Closures and Disclosures

10th September 2011:
OMGosh! That was so intense! I'm so sad for Serena, but happy for her and Draco. At the same time I'm sickly happy that Ron got what was coming to him (even though I like Ron) My opinion still stands, you've got a really, really great story here. :D

Author's Response: Thank you! Your so awesome :) Your reviews always make me smile so big :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Fawkes Friend The Death Eater's Revolt

1st September 2011:
I started reading this series last year and have grown very fond of Serena. I am bad at posting reviews though so this is my first one. I love your story, I wish she wouldn't like draco though. Its not a critisism im just biased, I hate Draco.
Keep it up.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review! I'm glad to see your enjoying the series, it's always a great feeling to know there's people out there that enjoy what I write :)
That made me laugh out loud, the biased thing. I wasn't sure in the beginning if I wanted them to be together, but I always felt like that whole experience changed him.
Thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #6, by Severus Snape The Death Eater's Revolt

11th August 2011:
Aw man, why'd you make Bella kill me:(

Author's Response: lmao i had too! im sowy :(( I still love ya though lol

 Report Review

Review #7, by bri_5_stars Dealings and Deceptions

21st July 2011:
OMGosh! This is so good!

Author's Response: I'm glad your liking it :)) thanks as always for your review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Linnea Unwanted Guests

17th July 2011:
I hate it when someone isn't telling other people whhen something bad has happend! I just want them to know what had happend between Serena and Lucius

Author's Response: If you mean Draco, then don't worry. He'll find out eventually :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by flippy Related to a Murderer

16th July 2011:
hey whats up. I get five chapters from the end and have to leave the computer for a while and when I get back I get a message "error locating story text please contact administrator." Whats up with that? Really enjoying the story otherwise.

Author's Response: Not sure, that's wierd. I know the content is there! Must be a problem with the site. Check back and read on, (at least i hope you will :)) and i hope you enjoy it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by bri_5_stars A Common Goal

6th July 2011:
Thank you... Thank you for this chapter. It is so much what I have been waiting for. I love it. :)

Author's Response: thank YOU for reading and loving it! :)) thanks so much for your review as well!

 Report Review

Review #11, by bri_5_stars Polyjuice and Espionage

27th March 2011:
Eek! Serena must be flustered by that. Anywho, I really like how the Serena/ Draco is progressing very cute! Keep it up, I'm sorry I didn't review quick as usual, busy and such. But these last chapter are still worth the wait.

Author's Response: its ok! I'm always glad to see your review regardless of time :)) So glad you enjoy the Draco/Serena - ness and as always thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by bri_5_stars A Foreboding Vision

20th February 2011:
This is so good! I like the whole Serena and Draco relationship dealie thing going on. Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: glad your enjoying it! and thank you for the review :P

 Report Review

Review #13, by mmmm baby Meeting With The Minister

20th February 2011:
is serena harrys half sister?

Author's Response: yes she it, Lily is their mother

 Report Review

Review #14, by bri_5_stars Ulterior Motives

11th February 2011:
Yay! You updated. I'd been waiting for it. :) This one was pretty good I can't wait to see where it's going.

Author's Response: yay glad you liked it :) I'll hopefully have the next chapter posted by weds night, i'll have all day to write so i'm hoping to put out a good chapter or two

 Report Review

Review #15, by Chris B The Lion and the Serpent

22nd January 2011:
I have been enjoying this story too. Your writing some good chapters. Hopefully the next chapter will be up soon.

Chris

Author's Response: ty! im glad to have people still read this lol im currently working on the next chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by bri_5_stars The Lion and the Serpent

7th January 2011:
Sweet! Super kudos for getting 2 out so quick. I like it. The tension and all.

Author's Response: thanks! glad you liked it, i was afraid of how well the chapter with snape would go over

 Report Review

Review #17, by bri_5_stars Third Finger from the Left

15th December 2010:
No worries! I totally still read it. I like this one...and how it ended. That was a cute thing, to take her mind of Ron for a little bit. :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by bri_5_stars Unwanted Guests

11th December 2010:
Um, keep writing! But I'm going to have to guess Hermione has no idea what went down with Ron, and is there for some other reason.

Author's Response: ty for your review again :) and i guess we shall see lol

 Report Review

Review #19, by bri_5_stars Beside the Dying Fire

3rd December 2010:
KEEP WRITING!! I love this story keep it up!

Author's Response: im SO glad someone is still reading these lol i thought since it's taken me so long no one still read it, i am halfway through the next chapter! Thank you so much for reading :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by julia A Calling Card

19th July 2009:
i like it but theirs stuff that dose not make seance like how dose Serena know harry and Ron and Hermine?

Author's Response: this is a three part story, this being part 3. Part 1 and 2 are posted as well if youd like to take a look :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by heart portry A New Decree

25th November 2007:
Hey

Been enjoying your stories in this series, bit gutted that Snape seems bad.but I am staying hopeful! Let me know when you update,
C

 Report Review

Review #22, by Midnight_Witch A New Decree

5th August 2007:
i love this story so far
hurry and update!!
i can't wait to hear what happens next
:D


 Report Review

Review #23, by C A New Decree

20th July 2007:
I've read your nice storys, and actually I'm quite thrilled to know what's going to happen next :)
Keep up!

 Report Review

Review #24, by psychokitten Hermione's Closet

10th September 2006:
well i really liked it... so you better update soon okay? hahaha. well amazing job as always and i cant wait for the next one!
xox
psychokitten

 Report Review

Review #25, by psychokitten Asking For Help

29th May 2006:
ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooh i didnt know you updated. i loooooved it though so please please please update!!! GO YOU! w00t w00t!
xox
psychokitten

Author's Response: lol i can let you know when i do if you want, i will updated again ASAP!!! thanks for the review :P

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>