Reading Reviews for Man, I Feel Like a Woman
  
75 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jessie c Man, I Feel Like a Woman

25th December 2009:
LOL! i loved it , the lyrics fit in perfectly... even though it was kinda creepy to have Ron do that.:)

Author's Response: We all have our creepy moments. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #2, by God Save The People Man, I Feel Like a Woman

19th July 2009:
Wow. Just - wow.

I wonder WHAT Percy was planning to do with the wig...?

Author's Response: It's up to your imagination ;)

 Report Review

Review #3, by KilledByDrapery Man, I Feel Like a Woman

3rd June 2009:
WIN! THIS STORY IS AMAZING!

Author's Response: Ahahah I'm glad you think so :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by lollipop_marauderette Man, I Feel Like a Woman

9th November 2007:
hahaha i lerved it! i lk your name to!

FUN N KISSES

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Queen of Lions Man, I Feel Like a Woman

29th September 2007:
LOL! THAT WAS HILLARIOUS!(sp?) Instant fav!

*starts singing I Feel Like A Woman* yeah...that'll be stuck in my head

Author's Response: Haha thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by celiacprincess Man, I Feel Like a Woman

26th September 2007:
LOVE IT AND THE SONG!! WOO HOO! I'll never think of that song the same way again!!

Author's Response: Haha I don't know whether that's a good thing or a bad thing... thank you though!

 Report Review

Review #7, by alternativerocker Man, I Feel Like a Woman

8th September 2007:
love it !!
:D lol nice job

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Pixiepoopie Man, I Feel Like a Woman

26th July 2007:
Is it wrong that I find the image of Ron dressed up as a woman sexy?

H.I.L.A.R.I.O.U.S.

Author's Response: Pshh. Crossdressing=kinky.

 Report Review

Review #9, by K_vanner Man, I Feel Like a Woman

25th July 2007:
omg that was the funniest thing i have ever read!!! it made me laugh so hard that i almost peed myself...GREAT JOB!

Author's Response: "it made me laugh so hard that i almost peed myself"

I'm dead serious. That is one of the best compliments a person can get :p


 Report Review

Review #10, by thegoldensnitch Man, I Feel Like a Woman

20th July 2007:
haha!!
i luvd it!
x - x - x

Author's Response: Yay! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by UnfinishedBusiness23 Man, I Feel Like a Woman

18th March 2007:
LOL, very ramdon but funny! lol

Author's Response: Haha, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #12, by UnfinishedBusiness23 Man, I Feel Like a Woman

18th March 2007:
LOL, very ramdon but funny! lol

Author's Response: :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Vatina Man, I Feel Like a Woman

4th March 2007:
LOL


Author's Response: :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by fredfanlol Man, I Feel Like a Woman

7th January 2007:
OMG that was HILARIOUS!!! several very bad mental images, but whatever

Author's Response: Thanks, glad to be of service.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Islander Man, I Feel Like a Woman

26th December 2006:
Ugh! Ron a cross-dresser?!? You sick person! I love you!

Author's Response: I... love you... too? Lol, thanks. :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by HurtfulEyes Man, I Feel Like a Woman

21st December 2006:
Lmao that's awesome! I used to do the exact same thing to the exact same song :P ... except i am actually a girl and i didnt need a wig :P

Author's Response: Yeah. If you weren't a girl... that would be a bit... different... Haha, thanks for the review. :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Nymphie Lupin Man, I Feel Like a Woman

21st August 2006:
HILARIOUS!!! Love It! The last line is icing on one freaking great cake. It's just silly and ridiculous, which makes it such a great fan fic! LOVE IT!!! On my favorites.
10/10
-Nymphie Lupin

Author's Response: Yay, favorites! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #18, by navygirl529 Man, I Feel Like a Woman

31st July 2006:
whoa.....this was INCREDIBLY RANDOM but AMAZING!!!!! i am laughing so hard right now that its seriously hard to write a review!!! this was amazing! absolutely and 100% original!

Author's Response: Hahaha, thanks. Original is always good.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Draco's Girl Man, I Feel Like a Woman

29th July 2006:
that was so so so funny!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #20, by FlyingCauldron Man, I Feel Like a Woman

25th July 2006:
LMAO LMAO I CANT STOP LAUGHING THAT WAS REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY FUNNY, I STILL CAN'T STOP CUZ THE SCARY PART IS I CAN PICTURE RON IN A WIG AND SKIRT DOING EXACTLY THAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!LMAO HARRY SHOULD HAVE THAT ON HAND AS BLACKMAIL

Author's Response: :) I don't know if Harry's going to use it was blackmail... but I may have a sequal-ish type thing planned...

 Report Review

Review #21, by chocolate belle Man, I Feel Like a Woman

21st July 2006:
Ok, Killsdracowithspork, Justasloonyasluna you guys rock my socks! Totally random I think Scabbers should be in on this. Peter always seemed the type to break out in Shania Twain!

Author's Response: Indeed he does seem the type. I'm the only one who wrote this songficcy thing, btw. This is Sporky.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Miss Blackberry Pie Man, I Feel Like a Woman

14th July 2006:
Uhm, I kinda laughed when I saw the title and banner for this one. I couldn't quite believe it when I actually clicked to read. I sat with a completely baffled and shocked look on my face for five minutes. I fell out of my chair laughing. I reviewed. I loved it.

Author's Response: Yay for bizarre titles and banners that somehow draw readers in! Hahaha thanks.

 Report Review

Review #23, by SiriusLivesOn Man, I Feel Like a Woman

18th June 2006:
Great! I loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Pheonix_Lullaby Man, I Feel Like a Woman

15th June 2006:
um, wow. that was, somewhat disturbing. LOL!!!! oh yea, I LOVE your name. Kills Draco With Spork, I totally agree... HE SHOULD DIE!!!!!! Those stoopidd Death Eaters...

Author's Response: Disturbing? No...

 Report Review

Review #25, by Emotional Man, I Feel Like a Woman

13th June 2006:
YOU'RE SICK. But hilarious!

Author's Response: Sick? No, not me. *shifty eyes*

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>