Reading Reviews for Define Love
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Tink Define Love

19th March 2006:
Bravo bravo awsome story. i got hooked and it was idk theres not defination. Bravo

Author's Response: why thank you! :D, im glad u liked it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Serena Define Love

13th March 2006:
Niiiiiiice! Loved it! Great work!

Author's Response: yippee!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lyn Midnight Define Love

18th February 2006:
Yeah, I liked it. You should have mentioned that you borrowed some lines from the Bible, though :) However, the definion of love is what you wrote plus so much more... nearly endless. Keep writing, I love your work. LM

Author's Response: yeah, i should have mentioned the bible, oopsies. im glad u like my work.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Chewing_gum12 Define Love

15th February 2006:
Love the story, it was quite good...

Author's Response: y thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by chewing_gum12 Define Love

5th February 2006:
Great story!! Sorry I would go on and on about how much i like it but is late and...so...so...sleepy!

Author's Response: well im glad u review. im so happy u like this one shot!

 Report Review

Review #6, by hogwartsgirlhg Define Love

7th January 2006:
kinda sappy and not the best work out there its alright though

Author's Response: well thanks for the honest review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by pearluna Define Love

7th January 2006:
i'm a very very extrememly glad you put it on paper and then here... that was a quote from 'a walk to remember,' right? i'm not imagining? i love that quote...

Author's Response: yeah i love that quote too. one of my favorite movie of all time!=)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Black Darkness Define Love

28th December 2005:
OMG that was also sweet. I actually have tears from the sweetness. Stupid me

Author's Response: aww don't cry!=). thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Hari_Puttar Define Love

18th October 2005:
omigosh this is soooo good i almost fainted it was wonderful

Author's Response: lol!! thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Jellyman Define Love

7th October 2005:
Weird and sudden, but good! I liked it but what did: “So is what I’m feeling every time I’m around you, yelling at you, or thinking about you love?” mean?

Author's Response: it means like... how she reacted towards him all that time just a way to hide her love for him. does that explain it better? well, thanxs for the review!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by gabby Define Love

24th September 2005:
what about the ravenclaw...geez!

Author's Response: like in one of the response i gave to one of the reviews james is with the ravenclaw for a spur of the moment thing because he only has eyes for lily!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by phantom_phan Define Love

21st September 2005:
pretty good! i liked it a lot =D

Author's Response: thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by PAT Define Love

10th September 2005:
ITS REALLY NICE BUT POTTER HAS A GIRLFRIEND ALREADY

Author's Response: well thanxs for the review i guess. i get what u mean james kissed another girl, but they weren't exactly going out. more like a spur of the moment thing because james only got eyes for lily!

 Report Review

Review #14, by lunalovegood616 Define Love

5th September 2005:
i'm gald u decided 2 put it on paper.

Author's Response: im touched!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by trisha Define Love

29th August 2005:
I really enjoyed your story its really good xD.

Author's Response: thanxs! =)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Drunk Elves Define Love

8th August 2005:
Winky: Love the "walk to remember" quote. Dobby: Its cute! Winky: i like this story. Dobby: It rocks! Keep up the writing!

Author's Response: i like the "walk to remeber" quote too! my favorite part! thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Snitch_Seeker4ever Define Love

4th August 2005:
wow, great job here. can't wait for the next chappie!

Author's Response: hey thanxs for the review. i'm not planning to write a next chapter this was just suppose to explain how lily finally admitted to loving james. sorry for the mix up!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login