Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for It Isn't Love Unless It Hurts
  
687 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Gracie Revenge, I say!

6th August 2012:
Oh. My. Goodness. You. Must. Continue. This. Story. If you don't, I might just faint. And die. You can't let that happen to me. I love this. You have such talent and you CAN NOT stop this one!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Stephanie A Deal with the Devil

20th August 2011:
WHY DID U ADANDON THIS?!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Stephanie A Deal with the Devil

20th August 2011:
wait, i...wha??? why end there?! NEED 2 READ THE SEQUEL NOWWW!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Stephanie The Trophy Room

20th August 2011:
this as good as your others but can you tone it down with the f bombs? thnx!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Hpfreak A Deal with the Devil

6th August 2011:
I liked this story too. I liked how in this story, unlike One Fine Day and the first one(can't remember the name), Draco stays himself. He's not this random, new Draco. Nice job and keep writing!;)

 Report Review

Review #6, by geminirose23 Hermione's War

11th July 2011:
Well SOMEBODY sure got that cocky smirk wiped right off his pale-as-the-moon face! Amazing! I only wish Hermione had told that brat off sooner! I know it's fanfic, but brilliantly done! (Still a Dramione fan though)

 Report Review

Review #7, by geminirose23 Not A Fly

11th July 2011:
Two to Tango made the top ten?! ABOUT TIME! Major congrats on ur AMAZING story getting the praise it so rightly deserves!!! :) Dramione forever!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by draco_lover99 A Deal with the Devil

4th June 2011:
are there going 2 b anymore chapters? i love it

 Report Review

Review #9, by prongs11 A Deal with the Devil

30th April 2011:
god i have been waiting for so long for you to update the story. please keep updating. you have done a fabulous job describing the characters of draco and hermione. that's how I imagine them to be. chemistry between them is so amazing.
I beg you! please update!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Kayla Solaris A Deal with the Devil

30th May 2010:
Awesome and amazing story!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by regin Malfoy's Rebuttal

29th April 2010:
I Like, I Lust, I Love!!Please Update Soon!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by ms simone You Don't Know What Love Is

23rd January 2010:
i love the ending. still lovin' it!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by ms simone Their Dirty Little Secret

23rd January 2010:
a cute chappie.. i'm lovin' it..

 Report Review

Review #14, by Pauline A Deal with the Devil

3rd January 2010:
Glued to the words the entire way through! Please add!

 Report Review

Review #15, by saffy22100 A Deal with the Devil

2nd October 2009:
OMG!
ur the best writer EVER! i love draco and hermione stories the best and ur the most amazing writer! please jeep writing! i'ver read every single on of your fanfics! please keep writing!
ahh!!
xxx
s

 Report Review

Review #16, by Hermionetwin A Deal with the Devil

10th March 2009:
I am so glad you continued the story!! And you portrayed Draco perfectly. How he wouln't let hermione win is exactly draco like. :-) I also wanted to say you are my fav. Author!! You ROCK! Keep it up

 Report Review

Review #17, by dracosgirl1720 A Deal with the Devil

10th February 2009:
wow this was a really good chapter as well as the rest of the story too i am really enjoying it and looking forward to seeing whats gonna happen next!!! great job!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by AkashasSpawn A Deal with the Devil

25th January 2009:
She's fallen to the dark side!

 Report Review

Review #19, by AkashasSpawn Malfoy's Rebuttal

25th January 2009:
Ew. He's truly sleazy.

 Report Review

Review #20, by AkashasSpawn Hermione's War

25th January 2009:
Oh, my god. That was bloody brilliant. You portray Hermione perfectly.

 Report Review

Review #21, by AkashasSpawn If Voldemort were here...

25th January 2009:
Wow. He is just pure evil.

 Report Review

Review #22, by AkashasSpawn Revenge, I say!

25th January 2009:
Please, keep writing this. I love it!

 Report Review

Review #23, by AkashasSpawn To Be Left Hanging

25th January 2009:
Awesome. I love Hermione. Good for her! Oh, Please keep this going I love it. I would rather wait more than have you start on another one.

 Report Review

Review #24, by AkashasSpawn A Sleepy Afair

25th January 2009:
Aw. How sweet. First-name basis. Yay.

 Report Review

Review #25, by AkashasSpawn Not A Fly

25th January 2009:
Ugh. I wonder how his transformation is gonna take place.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>