Reading Reviews for It Isn't Love Unless It Hurts
  
688 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Gracie Revenge, I say!

6th August 2012:
Oh. My. Goodness. You. Must. Continue. This. Story. If you don't, I might just faint. And die. You can't let that happen to me. I love this. You have such talent and you CAN NOT stop this one!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Stephanie A Deal with the Devil

20th August 2011:
WHY DID U ADANDON THIS?!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Stephanie A Deal with the Devil

20th August 2011:
wait, i...wha??? why end there?! NEED 2 READ THE SEQUEL NOWWW!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Stephanie The Trophy Room

20th August 2011:
this as good as your others but can you tone it down with the f bombs? thnx!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Hpfreak A Deal with the Devil

6th August 2011:
I liked this story too. I liked how in this story, unlike One Fine Day and the first one(can't remember the name), Draco stays himself. He's not this random, new Draco. Nice job and keep writing!;)

 Report Review

Review #6, by geminirose23 Hermione's War

11th July 2011:
Well SOMEBODY sure got that cocky smirk wiped right off his pale-as-the-moon face! Amazing! I only wish Hermione had told that brat off sooner! I know it's fanfic, but brilliantly done! (Still a Dramione fan though)

 Report Review

Review #7, by geminirose23 Not A Fly

11th July 2011:
Two to Tango made the top ten?! ABOUT TIME! Major congrats on ur AMAZING story getting the praise it so rightly deserves!!! :) Dramione forever!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by draco_lover99 A Deal with the Devil

4th June 2011:
are there going 2 b anymore chapters? i love it

 Report Review

Review #9, by prongs11 A Deal with the Devil

30th April 2011:
god i have been waiting for so long for you to update the story. please keep updating. you have done a fabulous job describing the characters of draco and hermione. that's how I imagine them to be. chemistry between them is so amazing.
I beg you! please update!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Kayla Solaris A Deal with the Devil

30th May 2010:
Awesome and amazing story!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by regin Malfoy's Rebuttal

29th April 2010:
I Like, I Lust, I Love!!Please Update Soon!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by ms simone You Don't Know What Love Is

23rd January 2010:
i love the ending. still lovin' it!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by ms simone Their Dirty Little Secret

23rd January 2010:
a cute chappie.. i'm lovin' it..

 Report Review

Review #14, by Pauline A Deal with the Devil

3rd January 2010:
Glued to the words the entire way through! Please add!

 Report Review

Review #15, by saffy22100 A Deal with the Devil

2nd October 2009:
OMG!
ur the best writer EVER! i love draco and hermione stories the best and ur the most amazing writer! please jeep writing! i'ver read every single on of your fanfics! please keep writing!
ahh!!
xxx
s

 Report Review

Review #16, by Hermionetwin A Deal with the Devil

10th March 2009:
I am so glad you continued the story!! And you portrayed Draco perfectly. How he wouln't let hermione win is exactly draco like. :-) I also wanted to say you are my fav. Author!! You ROCK! Keep it up

 Report Review

Review #17, by dracosgirl1720 A Deal with the Devil

10th February 2009:
wow this was a really good chapter as well as the rest of the story too i am really enjoying it and looking forward to seeing whats gonna happen next!!! great job!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by AkashasSpawn A Deal with the Devil

25th January 2009:
She's fallen to the dark side!

 Report Review

Review #19, by AkashasSpawn Malfoy's Rebuttal

25th January 2009:
Ew. He's truly sleazy.

 Report Review

Review #20, by AkashasSpawn Hermione's War

25th January 2009:
Oh, my god. That was bloody brilliant. You portray Hermione perfectly.

 Report Review

Review #21, by AkashasSpawn If Voldemort were here...

25th January 2009:
Wow. He is just pure evil.

 Report Review

Review #22, by AkashasSpawn Revenge, I say!

25th January 2009:
Please, keep writing this. I love it!

 Report Review

Review #23, by AkashasSpawn To Be Left Hanging

25th January 2009:
Awesome. I love Hermione. Good for her! Oh, Please keep this going I love it. I would rather wait more than have you start on another one.

 Report Review

Review #24, by AkashasSpawn A Sleepy Afair

25th January 2009:
Aw. How sweet. First-name basis. Yay.

 Report Review

Review #25, by AkashasSpawn Not A Fly

25th January 2009:
Ugh. I wonder how his transformation is gonna take place.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>