Reading Reviews for I Hate You
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MlleShadow I Hate You

29th December 2011:
I love this song! And I'm a big fan of this pair, it would be so much more interesting if Hermione had ended up with him and not Ron!
Nice little songfic oneshot :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by massieblockrox I Hate You

30th October 2010:
I loved it, was very good. I liked how they bumped into each other and Draco didn't insult her!
Great job!

Author's Response: Thank You.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ronsgirl29 I Hate You

17th August 2010:
Aw, this was really cute (:

I'm not a big Draco/Hermione person, but I love the song and think you used it extremely well.

My favorite line would have to be "Common sense dictated that she hated him and he hated her, but why then, were they standing in the moon lit corridor kissing?" -Haha that line made me smile :D

-ronsgirl29

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. I'm not a Dramonie fan either really but the song just spoke them to me and I had to write it up. I'm glad you liked the ending line. I mean them as a couple defies common sense. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Theia Luna I Hate You

14th November 2009:
this is incredibly cute..!!

Author's Response: Thanks I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by hogwarts_girl_5 I Hate You

25th January 2007:
this is gr8!! ur rite, ur stories r better, but this is kinda good as well...

Author's Response: Thank's I'm glad you liked this as well.. I'm not one for songfics so this was a one time deal. But I like it all the same.

 Report Review

Review #6, by LuvDraco I Hate You

2nd November 2006:
I liked this. And this song is perfect for them and this songfic. Although I whish it would be longer. The end is a littel bit too short. It seems that everything eneded in the middle of story. But still it`s great.

Author's Response: Thank's for the review, I know I ended it short, but I like it that way. For me there is something about sudden endings. With this one... I rather liked hanging it off with a quandry and a thought. For me it leaves you the reader with something to think about and speculate.

 Report Review

Review #7, by -Czar- I Hate You

5th October 2006:
oMg...tHE StOrY wAS GoOD..
ANd i loVE tHis soNg "i Hate evERYtHiNg ABouT yoU"
bY three day grace....

-Czar-

Author's Response: erm...thanks

 Report Review

Review #8, by hEARtbROkENxL0VE I Hate You

12th June 2006:
:D Lovely story! envy**

Author's Response: Thank you... glad you enjoyed my story.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Griffindor_girl102891 I Hate You

26th March 2006:
AWWWWW THATS SOOO CUTE! I love it! Ur rlly good!

Author's Response: Thank you! I am glad that you liked it so!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lady Moonglow I Hate You

30th January 2006:
This was a pretty good one-shot. Short and sweet. I really liked it! And you're right this song is just perfect for them!:)

Author's Response: I am glad you like this fic. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by joua197 I Hate You

17th January 2006:
This is my favotite song,and it reminds me someone,who love and hate in meantime. and I really like this ship.

Author's Response: Glad you liked the fic, this one came out of sudden inspiration, and is one of my favorite fics that I have written. Thank's for the review! :-)

 Report Review

Review #12, by myriad I Hate You

13th December 2005:
well...once a long time ago you asked me to review one of the stories in your author page...that was a very long time ago, August actually, and sadly i'm just getting to it! But I did promise. I chose to read this one because I have never read a songfic before. I must say I liked it. your right that song does scream H/D. You've done a good job! I didn't see any spelling mistakes...I wouldn't a grammer mistake if it hit me on the head with a shovel, but still, this was very good.

Author's Response: Thank's so much for the review. I am glad you liked the fic. It has been the only time I have been inspired to incorporate a song into a fic.

 Report Review

Review #13, by meee I Hate You

9th October 2005:
Reeealllyy good- im not much of a draco/hermione person, but i liked this one

Author's Response: I am not much of a Draco/Hermione person either but this fic came to me, and the song just seemed to screem this ship. I had fun writing it though! I am glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Samira I Hate You

4th October 2005:
Perfect, just perfect!=) I liked the ending...

Author's Response: I am glad you liked it so much. Thank's for the review.

 Report Review

Review #15, by prisoner_of_imagination I Hate You

2nd September 2005:
that was sooooo sweeeet*tear tear*

Author's Response: Thank you very much, I had fun writing it.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Urvi I Hate You

19th August 2005:
That was haunting in a way but I don't know how to explain it. You used great descriptions with Draco and I liked the torturing of both their minds. Nice song as well. Good job on this one. :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I heard the song and it just sreamed Draco and Hermione so I wrote it out. Thank's for the compliments and review.

 Report Review

Review #17, by mia I Hate You

15th August 2005:
wow that was really something! i liked it!

Author's Response: Thank's for the review, I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #18, by flutterby I Hate You

15th August 2005:
this was really good, im not really d/h but they worked perfectly with the song. i loved the way you ended it, it was so perfect. a bit short, but still a good read. i liked it.

Author's Response: I thought they went well with the song too, I'm not much of a D/H fan either. I realised it was a bit short after the fact, but I felt that if I were to add more, it might take away from the fic rather than add too. Thank's for the review, and I'm glad you liked my fic.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lassy_Luna I Hate You

14th August 2005:
Oh, I love Hermione and Draco-- I'm such a fan girl! LOL I've never heard of this song before, I must try and find a copy of it ... Different people write sonfics in different ways, your style is very similar to mine. This made a nice break to the rather depressing stories I'v been reading recently. I just loved the last line; "but why then were they standing in the moon lit corridor kissing?" I would have put a comma between the then and were. Lovely story, Luna.

Author's Response: Thank's so much for the lovely review. I'll deffinatly go back and add that comma, thanks for the suggestion!

 Report Review

Review #20, by laughable_black_storm I Hate You

13th August 2005:
This is a very good fic. A bit dull (sorry), but interesting all the same. I would have liked to see it longer, though!

Author's Response: I'm sorry you found it a bit dull, It was just a random thing I did on a fluke.

 Report Review

Review #21, by bluegirl I Hate You

9th August 2005:
I'm not usually a Draco/Hermione person, but this was pretty good. Three Days Grace is one of my favorite bands and I never really thought about that song in this way. Good job!!!-blue

Author's Response: I'm not much of a D/G person either. I listen to that song quite a bit and the idea didn't hit me until recently.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Mrs.Lupin I Hate You

4th August 2005:
OMG..this is so weird i... found your story while i was listening to I Hate Everything About You....anyways,,,,i think the story is great (u should make it into a normal story...(take out the lyrics)It would b great

Author's Response: That is weird that you happened to be listening to the song at that time. I don't know if I will branch out and make an actual story of it. (I have so many fictions that I am working on as is.) But I will keep the thought of making it a full blown story in mind.

 Report Review

Review #23, by ka.s.g I Hate You

4th August 2005:
no real plot. but good story.

Author's Response: Sorry about the lack of plot, the song almost seems to be the plot. It's a view of Hermione and Draco's feelings and what comes of it.

 Report Review

Review #24, by 62442almystery I Hate You

4th August 2005:
That was a pretty good songfic. I am not really a D/H shipper, but I still enjoy reading about it in fanfiction. You spelled 'foul' wrong. "nature have haunted" have should be had. That keeps the entire story in the same verb tense. "but caused me pain" caused should be cause.

Author's Response: Thanks for the pointers, I've fixed the problems. I'm not a big D/H shipper either. I don't think I've ever read one, I've read a D/G but not a D/H.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login