Reading Reviews for Not Your Normal Love Story
  
251 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ginnyrulz Chapter 8:When She’s Mad

3rd June 2012:
has anyone else noticed the reference to TGOF? i did! any prize to me? JK but really GREAT story! i hope u post the next chapter of save the date and tempting fate soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by ms4aisa Chapter 20: Goodbye, Hogwarts

17th November 2011:
aww really cute ending! :) liked the whole story a lot!! :) (L)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Emilybabe101 Chapter 8:When She’s Mad

25th September 2011:
Deffinately good :) looking forward to reading the restt xxx good job so far :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by GeorgiaRule Chapter 18: Checkmate

14th July 2011:
Don't take this the wrong way because I love your writing and your stories, and I know this story is finished, but in the future can you please not use the word preggers, at least as much as you have here? It's just so crass and classless, and doesn't do you the justice as the fantastic author you are.

Feel free to ignore me if you wish, but that's just my opinion. I'll still continue to read your work regardless.

Georgia x

 Report Review

Review #5, by HarryGinny05 Chapter 20: Goodbye, Hogwarts

14th March 2011:
Great feel good story. A different take on how Lily and James usually gets together but great!

Thanks for a nice read

 Report Review

Review #6, by harrypottergurl10 Chapter 20: Goodbye, Hogwarts

21st February 2011:
I think its great. Keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #7, by harrypottergurl10 Chapter 18: Checkmate

21st February 2011:
I really like this story. I just started reading it so keep up the great work.

 Report Review

Review #8, by harrypottergurl10 Chapter 14: Snow and Cheese

21st February 2011:
I really like this story. keep up the great work.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Rachel Chapter 20: Goodbye, Hogwarts

29th July 2009:
I think this is my first review of any of your stories, but I've been reading Along Came Sirius and As Stupid As Me. I must say... there is a HUGE difference in your writing abilities. You have improved so much!

I really think that this could be a good story, although the fact that it is older writing really shows. It seems kind of... juvenile at times. A lot of times, your characters don't sound their age. Maybe you didn't know how 17 year olds acted when you wrote this initially? Anyhow, maybe sometime you could go back and revise this.

Please keep up the writing on Along Came Sirius! It's really splendid.

Author's Response: aww thanks so much! and yeah, i know. haha rereading this one makes me slightly embarrassed.

 Report Review

Review #10, by seriouslyitsiriusxo Chapter 20: Goodbye, Hogwarts

28th July 2009:
Aw! So cute! Seriously probably the cutest story i've read about james and lily. I wish they didnt die :(

Author's Response: thanks! i'm glad you think so :D

and me too.


 Report Review

Review #11, by hermione119 Chapter 20: Goodbye, Hogwarts

23rd October 2008:
dis is awesome
awesome
awesome
plezz continue
10/10

Author's Response: thanks so much!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Nimmy Chapter 20: Goodbye, Hogwarts

15th April 2008:
nice story. you're a good writer :)

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by sophielefay Chapter 20: Goodbye, Hogwarts

25th February 2008:
yay! i love this story, and that was an amazing ending:) james proposing was so cute

Author's Response: aww thanks! i'm glad you liked it. and that you reviewed!

 Report Review

Review #14, by sexyredrose Chapter 20: Goodbye, Hogwarts

4th January 2008:
that was so cute. I'm just kinda sad it's over.

Author's Response: haha. aw. thanks!

 Report Review

Review #15, by sexyredrose Chapter 19: How

2nd January 2008:
good job as always lol

Author's Response: thanks!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by sexyredrose Chapter 18: Checkmate

1st January 2008:
aw that was cute. they'll work it out. i have faith

Author's Response: haha. =]

 Report Review

Review #17, by sexyredrose Chapter 17: Did I Miss Something?

31st December 2007:
what clor smoke? what color smoke damnit!

Author's Response: hahahahhaha!!! =]

 Report Review

Review #18, by sexyredrose Chapter 16: Not Really Questions

31st December 2007:
FINALLY! That's all i can say. good job

Author's Response: hahaha. thanks!! =]

 Report Review

Review #19, by sexyredrose Chapter 15: Mr. Awesome

31st December 2007:
SAY YES! SAY YES!!! COME LILY YOU KNOW YOU WANT TO!

Author's Response: hahhaaa. =]

 Report Review

Review #20, by sexyredrose Chapter 14: Snow and Cheese

30th December 2007:
lol x-mas is here!!! lily doesn't have a date...james doesn't have a date the rest of thier group is paired with each other hm

Author's Response: haha. gee... what will happen? =]

 Report Review

Review #21, by sexyredrose Chapter 13: Nightmares

29th December 2007:
hmmm i'm more wondering bout if this is a date or not hm

Author's Response: haha. =] that is the question...

 Report Review

Review #22, by sexyredrose Chapter 12:Does It Hurt?

29th December 2007:
awww they let the girls in on the secret!

Author's Response: haha. =]

 Report Review

Review #23, by sexyredrose Chapter 11: That’s a Long Time

26th December 2007:
finally! now lily just has to b honest us to y she kissed him

Author's Response: =] yeah...

 Report Review

Review #24, by sexyredrose Chapter 10: Let the Games Begin

26th December 2007:
dun dun dun what? did they finally get together?

Author's Response: haha.

 Report Review

Review #25, by sexyredrose Chapter 9: Going Bonkers

18th December 2007:
O O pick me me pick me *raises hand frantically* I know y she's so embarssed that she sat on potter!!!

Author's Response: hahahaha. =]

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>