Reading Reviews for How it happened
  
100 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dreaming of Remus Tonks Family

10th November 2009:
Very nice. I like the hints of what's to come with her. What can I say I fell for him back in poa

 Report Review

Review #2, by MertMert Desdicha

27th October 2009:
OMG UPDATE PLEASE! I LOVE THIS STORY! CMON ITS BEEN MORE THEN A YEAR THATS LONG ENOUGH! PLEASE UPDATE!

 Report Review

Review #3, by MertMert One June's day

25th October 2009:
Hey this is great! I'm really loving it :D One quick thing though, on the summary of chpt 1, it says he's had pants for as long as he can remember, It might just be cause I'm a doofus (lol) but It's a bit confusing :P What does it mean? xD
Mert ::))

 Report Review

Review #4, by werewolfs forever Desdicha

16th March 2008:
wow that was great please up date soon i want to no how it
ends!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Amore_Angel Desdicha

10th March 2008:
This is such a good story and exciting too. I like that you made her the youngest of a bunch of her family it seems like everywhere she goes someone is trying to protect her from something. It's a good angle for the story. I want to read more :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Nymphadora Tonks_ Remus Lupin Desdicha

3rd March 2008:
aw MORE MORE MORE LOL PLZ UPDATE LOL

 Report Review

Review #7, by Gred_Forge Barcelona, España

30th January 2008:
excellent chapter, very well written and i had fun reading it since i know/speak alot of spanish

~ALy

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing. I'm glad you liked the chapter. Hopefully you'll also enjoy the next one.

Paola


 Report Review

Review #8, by Tonks the Klutz Barcelona, España

17th January 2008:
I love it! And it's really sweet! Please update soon!

Author's Response: The next chapter has been submitted, hopefully you'll love it too.

Thanks,

Paola


 Report Review

Review #9, by vampirate_lycan Barcelona, España

15th January 2008:
Yay, spanish gcse actually paid off. I understood the spanish. Shocked myself as well. Glad for the update, likeed it. There were a few spelling mistakes, like Moddy instead of Moody, but aside from that it was brill.

Author's Response: Gracias por el comentario!!!!

Yes, I definetly need to deal with those mistakes, maybe write with a dictionary next to me... LOL

Thanks,

Paola


 Report Review

Review #10, by angelinneveah Tonks Family

6th December 2007:
That chapter was awesome, my eyes crave more!

Author's Response: Next chapter has been added, and i hope you enjoy it as much also.

Thanks,

Paola


 Report Review

Review #11, by RamonaTheta Tonks Family

5th December 2007:
WOW! Amazing. Love it.

Author's Response: Thanks!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by vampirate_lycan Tonks Family

20th November 2007:
I really like this chapter. I love her family and her nickname. Sweet!

10/10 Really good, please update soon!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it, the next chapter is already up and I hope you enjoy it.

Coments always welcomed.

Paola


 Report Review

Review #13, by lilypadandprongs4eva Mieschief managed

10th October 2007:
HEY you are so good! work on the spelling
its mischief
and spelt
and sent
etc
but great story LOvE it
10/10

Author's Response: I'm glad yo like the story.
Sorry about the spelling, I try to post the chapters with as few mistakes as possible, but grammar has never been my strong point. However, when I notice one I try to correct them.

Hope you like the next chapter.

Paola


 Report Review

Review #14, by #1fan Mieschief managed

8th October 2007:
great chapter. write more!

 Report Review

Review #15, by tonksloveswerewolves Mieschief managed

5th October 2007:
ha, Tonks is just like me! Curiosity is my greatest weakness too. My friend Jenny will tell me "DONT READ *such and such* STORY ON HPFF! IT'S WRONG ON SOO MANY LEVELS!" So, of course, I must read it just to see how wrong it is...10/10 for a lovely chapter

Author's Response: Well, then I'm glad you liked it!!!!
Keep reading and reviewing, and don't feel bad for giving criticism... I read it and use it to better my writting.

Paola


 Report Review

Review #16, by Steph Mieschief managed

5th October 2007:
yay, update soon please

 Report Review

Review #17, by Padfoot Returns The Calm Before the Storm

14th September 2007:
brill and i like the idea of a prophicy between lupin and tonks

 Report Review

Review #18, by thyme_frost The Calm Before the Storm

12th September 2007:
Guess their relationship is getting somewhere, finally... I like the little fun both Remus and Dora had. I think if I'm among the crowd I would have jaw-dropped too! Thank you for the long awaited update!

Author's Response: I know, it took me a while to start moving their relationship somewhere.

I'm glad you liked the chapter, and hope to hear your comments on the next one.

Paola


 Report Review

Review #19, by ginnypotternic5 The Calm Before the Storm

7th September 2007:
i love the dueling parts, Tonks is my favorite hp character!

 Report Review

Review #20, by #1fan The Calm Before the Storm

7th September 2007:
that was awesome. keep it up. im waiting for the next chapter.i luv it!

Author's Response: I hope the next chapter is up to standards.
Thanks for the review.

Paola


 Report Review

Review #21, by radish The Calm Before the Storm

3rd September 2007:
Yay! Remus is noticing her. i think the ass-grabbing was by accident, but still he is definitely looking at her differently. She would look good with red hair. I love Bill and Sirius' reactions to the 'hair incident" did they change back? Please Update soon!

Author's Response: Ohh yes, the ass-grabbing was definetly an accident, I can't imagine him doing it on purpose, but it's fun to embarass him.

In matters of the hair let's just say that Fleur was not amussed.

Paola


 Report Review

Review #22, by rOcKwOtYoUgOt The Calm Before the Storm

3rd September 2007:
its really good so far. hope theres more soon :)

Author's Response: First of all: Thanks for the review!!!

Second: Since classes started updates will be longer to come by, but that'll probably also mean longer chapters.

Try not to loose interest on this story, it will get finished.


 Report Review

Review #23, by flor The Calm Before the Storm

2nd September 2007:
god
i waited so long fot this
but it was worth
10/10
i hope to hear more from this
keep on writing, you're doing great so far
XXOO

Author's Response: I'm sorry for the long wait, i know it can be frustraiting, unfortunatelly with classes starting the time between updates will be longer, though i hope that means longer and better chapters.

Paola


 Report Review

Review #24, by radish Knowing the wolf

2nd September 2007:
Darn I forgot to hit submit the first time. Marriage laws. I love mariage laws. You can put your characters in some serious misery with those. Usually everything works out in the end. I honestly assume there are marriage laws for werewolves unless of course they take it for granted that werewolves never marry. I bet umbridge is behinf those laws. I hope we get to see her. She needs to be bashed. Preferably with a baseball bat, but winning a verbal match or throwing over one of her laws would be nice too.

Author's Response: Ahh, marriage laws, those won't be too much trouble for a couple of chapters. Umbridge, she's another story, believe me, she'll get what she deserves.

Paola


 Report Review

Review #25, by radish One June's day

2nd September 2007:
Good so far. I noticed a few grammar and spelling errors so you could look that over, but there was nothing serious. I like the story so far. The whole 'my friend is crazy' thing was pretty funny. I think you're right about Tonks not arresting sirius on sight. She would totally give him a chance.

Author's Response: Glad you liked it. Yes the grammar errors are the bane of my existance.

Thanks,

Paola


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>