Reading Reviews for Blood was Thicker then Water
  
72 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mrs. moony N.E.W.T.'s

18th July 2007:
I really like the story. can't wait for the rest!

 Report Review

Review #2, by hermione_harry N.E.W.T.'s

12th December 2006:
needs more james/lily stuff... More fluff i guess!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by hannah186 potter N.E.W.T.'s

17th July 2006:
WOW!!!!!!! oh, the story is so nice, will you have me was nice too. I have been waiting for a update please hurry, I just can't wait to see what will happen next. sorry took me a long time to review. PLEASE HURRY UP I JUST CAN'T WAIT TO FIND OUT WHAT WILL HAPPEN NEXT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by OneDamselsKiss N.E.W.T.'s

16th July 2006:
Awwww.... no more 2 read makes me very sad u need 2 update soon! Well plz check out my new (Nd premiere story as a writer posting 4 once! Im excited!) story! My co-writer nd i hope u enjoy it as much as i enjoy yours! (Ill make her read these two stories in her free time.) Just a better summary then the one posted..
Pairings: Lily/Lucius (Shocking huh?)
Lily/James (They end up together... Yeah!)
Remus/OC (Her name is Krystal... she has lots of secrets 2)
Sirius/OC (Her name is Michelle... her nd him have lots more in common than they think... nd she's a Slytherin!)
Severus/OC (Ha! *Laughs*Her name is Lexi (Alexis) nd these two were childhood friends... but times change and betrayls occur)
Lucius/Narcissia (Arranged mariage... but they are lovers previous to either's knowledge of this arrangement)

This story is one of a trilogy as mentioned probably b4! Im sry if these constant reminders are annoying but im scared as this is my preimere as a writer... to the world neway...i just wanna know ppl will read it nd like it... so try 2 check it out if we ever post... *sighs* but ill try 2 let ya know when it is... but back 2 u! Yeah ill definitely check out ur newer story Hp nd the Prophecy... Love this chap! Nd sadly ur right... in 'Potterverse' *Laughs...* Like the name u gave it by the way... ne ways it tis the end of ther lives they are headin 4! *cries* Well G2g UPDATE SOON!

Love ya lots

The Damsel

 Report Review

Review #5, by OneDamselsKiss The Speed of Time

16th July 2006:
Don't worry-- ill keep reading but if ur trying to keep this as close to Potterverse as u named it... a gentle reminder about having the second Potter in there somewhere... just so u remember nd dont get lost in writing the angst and drama of this story... some writers and myself included do it so i just thought id help ya out... oh nd have u herd of Nelly Furtado? Well (even if u don't really like her... plz concider this...) on her new CD 'Loose' is a song entitled "Wait For U" Track 11... if ne1 u know has it i recommend listening to it.. cuz it kinda applies to Amanda nd Lily in this part of ur story... sry if u didnt really care bout that last part but i thought id tell ya... Ne ways ur sequel is kick arse man! Love it!

X's nd O's

Keep it up

~Her Royal Highness The One And Only Damsel Herself~

 Report Review

Review #6, by OneDamselsKiss Truth of Character

15th July 2006:
Hey Josh! In this little part of your story in this little chap u switch potters... *giggles slightly* Here it is so u can go back nd fix it...

"Harry turned to the witch beside him without looking to see if his instructions had been obeyed. ‘With me,’ he said as he made his way up the stairs. ‘You, check the house that there’s no one in here that shouldn’t be,’ he added to the last remaining member of the team. "

Well g2g

X's nd O's

The Damsel

 Report Review

Review #7, by OneDamselsKiss General Potter

15th July 2006:
LOL i love chicken 2! My grandparents took me on an exploration out 2 the Black Hills of SD in the USA and i ate nothing... literally NOTHING but chicken... but u dont wanna hear bout that! Well i really like this story nd i hope 2 c lily nd friends again! Well g2g

X's nd O's

The Damsel

 Report Review

Review #8, by OneDamselsKiss Tracking

15th July 2006:
I have heard recommendations on that story..or at least the title maybe 4 a diff story but ill check it out! I may have it on my fave's already but i dunno if i dont i will soon! Love this chap by the way!

X's nd O's

The Damsel

 Report Review

Review #9, by ginny_rox_my_sox N.E.W.T.'s

13th June 2006:
This is a good story, but it's a little rushed. I would slow down and maybe add some more detail of the girls' perspective.

 Report Review

Review #10, by ginny_rox_my_sox Truth of Character

12th June 2006:
Good chapter, but I think you made a mistake. Near the bottom, you wrote "Harry turned to the witch beside him..." I'm assuming you mean James, but I thought you might like to know! Anyway, good job.

 Report Review

Review #11, by maulderers411 N.E.W.T.'s

16th May 2006:
that was good but i don't think it was one of your best chapters

 Report Review

Review #12, by maulderers411 The Speed of Time

16th May 2006:
it was really good

 Report Review

Review #13, by maulderers411 Truth of Character

16th May 2006:
it was really good :) you should think of a career in writing

 Report Review

Review #14, by maulderers411 General Potter

16th May 2006:
that as really cool


 Report Review

Review #15, by maulderers411 Tracking

15th May 2006:
it was really good


 Report Review

Review #16, by harrys girl77 N.E.W.T.'s

11th May 2006:
Hey sirius doesnt die so it wont be the end of his life.........and what about James and Lily? They are getting married right?

 Report Review

Review #17, by Seamusfan1 (Not signed in) N.E.W.T.'s

3rd May 2006:
Wow. Wonderful wrap up to the year. SOmehow it seems oddly farmiliar...HBP, anyone? : 0 )- Great chapter--I love the joining the order straight off. Oh! Who's caught up? ME!! Haha! *Does a Dance* Now I get to wait for YOU!. HAHA


Author's Response: Note... this was written before HBP! Thus, Rowling copied me...

 Report Review

Review #18, by Seamusfan1 (Not signed in) The Speed of Time

3rd May 2006:
Great summary of the year. It was a bit rushed, but most of the important information was in there. I love how you show that James is human...great job, all of it.

The only thing is homynyms...their there and they're...etc.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Seamusfan1 Truth of Character

3rd May 2006:
Wow. Great scenes. I love how Dumbledore put James in charge and how the Weasleys were mentioned...Fudge I thought was accurate...great chapter. Although sad that he actually killed him.
James is a lot like Harry...

 Report Review

Review #20, by Seamusfan1 General Potter

3rd May 2006:
Haha. Nice twist. The password in this chapter is well chosen--and well places. (" ‘I’ll tell you after some food ok? Patience.’ " ) That was great. Wonderful, General Prongzy! (HA HA HA. I'm hilarious, I know.)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Seamusfan1 Tracking

3rd May 2006:
Wow. I can tell that this one is going to ba a lot darker--but it is still good sofar. I love the set up...and I think my parents would have agreed with the girls'...I would not have been allowed to run amok in a war strewn country at 16-27 either. : 0 ) Great chap!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Anonoymus Truth of Character

17th April 2006:
Harry turned to the witch beside him without looking to see if his instructions had been obeyed. ? I thought that this was a Marauder story .

 Report Review

Review #23, by electric_aurora Truth of Character

10th April 2006:
yayayayay james's leadership showing through!! I'm glad for that. Though I was thinking james seemed to have forgotten lily.... I thought he would be thinking of her a bit during his solitude times... hmmm.... well, great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #24, by electric_aurora General Potter

10th April 2006:
hahahahaha I could just smell the aroma of delicious roast chicken when I was reading the end part. mmmmmmmm..... yummmmyyy *mouth waters* =D

 Report Review

Review #25, by hpgirl_91 N.E.W.T.'s

29th March 2006:
I really like the direction your story is going! I read Will you have me? and had to come strait to this one. I am wondering when Lily is going to come in. We know from JK that Lily and James defied Voldemort 3 and they were married soon after Hogwarts. Again your story is amazing and one of my favorites. Can't wait till the next chapter. -Kels

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>