Reading Reviews for The Spawn of Hogwarts
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dracostruelove612 Tendercrisp Bacon Cheddar Ranch

21st January 2008:
hey, good story, keep on writing,but i suggest you make the chapters a little shorter

 Report Review

Review #2, by Elfonrum B.O.B.

13th July 2006:
write more chapters this is really interesting.

Author's Response: thank you for the review! i'm sorry it's taken me so long to respond. i don't normally get reviews on this site, so i don't check it often. chapter seven is in the works, i just have to convince my partner to get her part written before she goes off to college in a few weeks. if she doesn't, don't worry, i'll finish it. again, thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #3, by master of the anime B.O.B.

22nd November 2005:
Yes it is still worth reading.It is actually very good.Oh and just so you know I have reviwed every chapter so far.This is a great story.Keep it up. Oh and plz read my bio(under same name.) Keep up the good work.And Plz update.

Author's Response: holy crap. we haven't had a review for this story in... months. and now 6 in a row. i figured people had just stopped reading it. thank you sooo much!!! you have no idea how happy that makes me. :) i'm glad you like the story. one of the best you have ever read?? *faints* wow, that is like the best compliment ever. since there's no school for the next two days because of thanksgiving (woohoo! i love turkey), maybe i can get clam to help me write some more. even if that does happen, though, i really don't know when an update will happen. these chapters take forever to write, especially when the authors are extremely lazy. but, i will try to get one up as soon as i can. agian, thanks a bunch for all the reviews!! ~wonder oh, and i'll definitely look at your bio. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by master of the anime Welcome to Allteline

22nd November 2005:
Hi! me again. It's getting hard to think of something new to say each reviw.so I'm Just going to say that this is a totally awesome story right now.

 Report Review

Review #5, by master of the anime How High?

22nd November 2005:
Hi! me again,this had to be your best chapter yet.It was so funny.Keep it up.good luck

 Report Review

Review #6, by master of the anime Surprisingly Cold Ocean

22nd November 2005:
Wooo hooo! This was A great chapter. please keep up the good work

 Report Review

Review #7, by master of the anime The Packets' Arrival

22nd November 2005:
Hi! me again.I should of told you I would be reviwing every chapter.Anyway it is a great story.I liked the part where harry and ron fell asleep.It goes to show you that some boys(not me though)have short attention spans.LOL.keep up the good work.(relax clam I won't kill you)

 Report Review

Review #8, by master of the anime Surprising Situations

22nd November 2005:
Hi! this is a great story.Since I don't go into the general section much I stumbled upon this by looking in your bio.It is great. one of the best I have ever read. Keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #9, by AllisonJS The Packets' Arrival

9th August 2005:
i love this story!!! plz update soon!

Author's Response: thanks for the review! glad you like it. ~wonder

 Report Review

Review #10, by brittany Surprising Situations

6th August 2005:
coooooooooool i like it sounds like its gonna be veeeeeery interesting .any romance?please put hermione and ron together.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review. There will be some romance, but with who, we're not telling. ~Clam

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login