Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Spawn of Hogwarts
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dracostruelove612 Tendercrisp Bacon Cheddar Ranch

21st January 2008:
hey, good story, keep on writing,but i suggest you make the chapters a little shorter

 Report Review

Review #2, by Elfonrum B.O.B.

13th July 2006:
write more chapters this is really interesting.

Author's Response: thank you for the review! i'm sorry it's taken me so long to respond. i don't normally get reviews on this site, so i don't check it often. chapter seven is in the works, i just have to convince my partner to get her part written before she goes off to college in a few weeks. if she doesn't, don't worry, i'll finish it. again, thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #3, by master of the anime B.O.B.

22nd November 2005:
Yes it is still worth reading.It is actually very good.Oh and just so you know I have reviwed every chapter so far.This is a great story.Keep it up. Oh and plz read my bio(under same name.) Keep up the good work.And Plz update.

Author's Response: holy crap. we haven't had a review for this story in... months. and now 6 in a row. i figured people had just stopped reading it. thank you sooo much!!! you have no idea how happy that makes me. :) i'm glad you like the story. one of the best you have ever read?? *faints* wow, that is like the best compliment ever. since there's no school for the next two days because of thanksgiving (woohoo! i love turkey), maybe i can get clam to help me write some more. even if that does happen, though, i really don't know when an update will happen. these chapters take forever to write, especially when the authors are extremely lazy. but, i will try to get one up as soon as i can. agian, thanks a bunch for all the reviews!! ~wonder oh, and i'll definitely look at your bio. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by master of the anime Welcome to Allteline

22nd November 2005:
Hi! me again. It's getting hard to think of something new to say each reviw.so I'm Just going to say that this is a totally awesome story right now.

 Report Review

Review #5, by master of the anime How High?

22nd November 2005:
Hi! me again,this had to be your best chapter yet.It was so funny.Keep it up.good luck

 Report Review

Review #6, by master of the anime Surprisingly Cold Ocean

22nd November 2005:
Wooo hooo! This was A great chapter. please keep up the good work

 Report Review

Review #7, by master of the anime The Packets' Arrival

22nd November 2005:
Hi! me again.I should of told you I would be reviwing every chapter.Anyway it is a great story.I liked the part where harry and ron fell asleep.It goes to show you that some boys(not me though)have short attention spans.LOL.keep up the good work.(relax clam I won't kill you)

 Report Review

Review #8, by master of the anime Surprising Situations

22nd November 2005:
Hi! this is a great story.Since I don't go into the general section much I stumbled upon this by looking in your bio.It is great. one of the best I have ever read. Keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #9, by AllisonJS The Packets' Arrival

9th August 2005:
i love this story!!! plz update soon!

Author's Response: thanks for the review! glad you like it. ~wonder

 Report Review

Review #10, by brittany Surprising Situations

6th August 2005:
coooooooooool i like it sounds like its gonna be veeeeeery interesting .any romance?please put hermione and ron together.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review. There will be some romance, but with who, we're not telling. ~Clam

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login