Reading Reviews for Fallen
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by babygurl1012 Broken Wings

12th February 2008:
aww that saw sweet and sad at the same time. i loved it.

Author's Response: :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by full_moon Broken Wings

13th September 2007:
awww. thats cute that you made that about Remus and Tonks. but it was kinda sad too. Great though! i loved Eclipse of The Sky too but you haven't updated in forever so im still waiting (hint hint) lol. Great Story.
=oP megan

Author's Response: yea idk im just so busy... senior year of highschool, meh.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dracos_Secret_Lover Broken Wings

5th February 2007:
Wow. I dont know what to say... That was Amazing

Author's Response: *does a stupid dance* Yay! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #4, by darkphoenixqueen Broken Wings

5th February 2007:
oh i like a litle confusing but i like it hehehehe ive reviewed alm,ost everyone of ur sories! hehehhe

Author's Response: Awww yay I feel so loved by youz! *hug* Thanks. Yes, this story is a big confusingish, but I like it...

 Report Review

Review #5, by KeevinLover_9216 Broken Wings

7th October 2006:
Damn, this takes talent. Your descriptions are beautiful breathtaking. It's like you were there and knew but it is a fantasy. You lead to whom the character is without being stupid about it. Youa re one of the most talented writers i've ever read. you could go far.

Author's Response: Awwwwww omg thank you so much. I really tried to make it visual, but not too wordy, descriptive but not overly done. But YES it was actually a little bit of a challenge to leave her name out of it, because really halfway through you have a bit of an idea. But omg thank you soooo much!!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by flagurl1_j Broken Wings

24th September 2006:
that was awesome. your descriptions were awesome, the summary was awesome. everything was awesome. 10000000000000000000000000000/10!!!

Author's Response: Yaaaay! I feel very accomplished, thank you muy mucho!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by femme mysterieux Broken Wings

6th June 2006:
OMG!!! I LOVE THIS!!! BEYOND BELIEF!!! ABSOLUTELY RIVETING. POSITIVELY ENTRANCING. YOUR WORDS HELD SO MUCH PASSION, YET SUCH A SENSE OF DESPERATION, LOSS OF HOPE, GIVING UP. BUT SOMEHOW, STILL SO POWERFUL. AMAZING. I TRULY CAN'T PUT THIS INTO TO WORDS... NO MATTER HOW HARD I'M TRYING. I LOVE IT!

Author's Response: Wow. My eyes hurt from the all-caps-ness. But good! I am very, very, very, very happy that you liked the story and I appreciate how much you enjoyed it! *hugs* Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sweetsmirk Broken Wings

3rd June 2006:
Awwwwwwwwww! That story was so sweet. I liked how you used Angles as part of the story. Very original.

Author's Response: Awwwh, thank you. I like this story mucho mucho muuuuuucho!!!! It's a beautiful peice and I love reading it. Sorry. got a bit of an ego there. *stabs ego with a Anti-Big-Head Pin*

 Report Review

Review #9, by LiliRose Broken Wings

23rd April 2006:
Oh wow, very critical I'd call it. Great, and different. I luv "different" stories. Holy Moly (hei, i use this expression since i read "seriously pranked" which is a bit confusing cus i am not english but am still saying it over and over again, imagine this! lol but well, thats a completely different topic.)
Let me ask a question: So Tonks was somebody else before... who? Erm, maybe I am just stupid. Anyway, good job!

Author's Response: Thank you muuuucho!!!! I like this one, myself... But yes, Tonks was someone else, in the 1950s, and he got killed and became an Angel. But then she was sort of kicked out and reborn as a human, and when she died, she got to go back, see?

 Report Review

Review #10, by joua197 Broken Wings

3rd February 2006:
it's really starnge story and I didn't understand the true thougth.but very impressive

Author's Response: Er..... thanks?

 Report Review

Review #11, by LEP97 Broken Wings

16th January 2006:
Beautiful. I love it. Very inspiring.

Author's Response: Aww! Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #12, by IFellOutofMyBed Broken Wings

10th August 2005:
Wow... wow... wow. Need I say more? =D

Author's Response: lol thank you. This is a big favorite of mine, espeshully the banner.

 Report Review

Review #13, by MarauderGirl101 Broken Wings

7th August 2005:
WOW. It is me. I review on your other stories. This is a great story. It is wonderful. You should post it on other fanfiction sites.

Author's Response: Aye... and Awwww, muchos grazie!!! And, hmmm that;s a thought....

 Report Review

Review #14, by psychokitten Broken Wings

6th August 2005:
Wow.... that was amazing!!!!!

Author's Response: :D Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #15, by volition112 Broken Wings

3rd August 2005:
I absolutely LOVE Alter Bridge!! I have a one-shot song fic with their song In Loving Memory!! I just had to say that!! Okay back to your story....When I finished this fic, my chin was on the floor!! It was such an amazing story!! I loved the reference to Stonehenge!! When you mentioned the characters that had died, I noticed Tonks wasn't there. So I thought the main character was her, but I wasn't sure. This story was sooo good!! I'm still in awe!! I loved the elaborate descriptions and her feelings; it was wonderful!! I know I've said it before, but I mean it here as well. You are definitely creeping up my favorite authors list!! Yay for you!! ;o) I liked this sooo much, I can't wait to read your other stories!! Which I going to do now! Lol! <3 -SARA

Author's Response:

Author's Response: DAMN 'submit' button! ANYWAYs. OMG i love them too they ROCK SO HARD I LOVE ALTER BRIDGE WOOOOOOT!!!! And, AWESOME!!!! Lol it's ok. And, awww! Thank you! That really means a lot... Yes, I specifically mentioned Stonehenge JUST so people wouldn't think she was in Hell. STONEHENGE IS ON EARTH, NOT HELL!!! lol... And yus, I spacifically didn't mention her JUST so people woulkd go "hmm I wonder..?" lol. But still awwww(e, lol), I feel so special! I always try to make descriptions prefectly elaborate so the picture gets across just as I imagine it, no room for procrastination. And YAY!!! I love it when people add me to their fav. authors, I feel so speshul. And YAAAAAY!!!! You're reading more!!! *hugs Sara* Love ya! -Kara

 Report Review

Review #16, by Celticice (Quizilla) Broken Wings

3rd August 2005:
YAAY I LOVE YOUR STORIES!!!THE BEST ON HPFF!!!!!

Author's Response: O_O AAAAAAAAAWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW!!!!! I feel so speshul!!! Thank you sooo much!!! *hugs really tight* p.s. quizilla was fun lol.

 Report Review

Review #17, by charlie Broken Wings

2nd August 2005:
woah. that confused the hell out of me. but it kind of makes sense now...very well written. loved it. <333333

Author's Response: LOL thanks I guess. I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Pouring_Rain Broken Wings

2nd August 2005:
*tear* that was brilliant...and i love the song aswell...coincidence that i was listening to it while i found your story?..i think not. it was fate!..heh...dont mind my crazy rambling..oh, im getting off topic now...as i was saying that was a GREAT story. you kept the identity of Tonks for such a long time, i just wanted to scroll down to the bottom to see if the name was there :D..I really liked how you described her when she was in heaven and when she was in hell...it was heaven and hell right?..im pretty shure.unless my brain is wrong..which it is often..anywho..once again that was a fabulous read, and i really enjoyed it :=)

Author's Response: AWWW! Thank you!!! And omg does that song rock! I'm listening to it on repeat right now lol. And MMM that's an odd concidance!!! LOL. And yeah maybe it WAS fate!! WHO knows?! Not me, for once. O_O Amazing lol. And YUS lol it was SOOO important to do that just so it'd be more shocking at the end lol. And no, it wasn't heaven and hell. It was Heaven and then an Angel falling from grace back down to earth. Notice I mentioned STONEHENGE to kind of clarify that? But I'm really glad you enjoyed it! It's nice to hear from my readers.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Genevieve Broken Wings

2nd August 2005:
Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!! CHILL CHILL CHILLSSSS I HAVE TEH CHILLS! Beautiful, exquisite, lovely and uncomparable.... adore it.. Je t'adore, Je t'adore... a thousand times!!!

Author's Response: AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW!!!!!!!!!!!! LOL man you crak me up. BUT awww, really, thanks!! GRAZIE!!! I lurve you to hell, man, thanks a LOT. It means so much to me that it made you like it that much because you are like the Walking Book Of Everything Mythological About Demons And Angels lol.

 Report Review

Review #20, by XxDamageControlXx Broken Wings

1st August 2005:
That was wonderful. It was really nicely written and kept me wanting to read more. Keep up the great work.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you liked it. :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by Ella Burns Broken Wings

1st August 2005:
Very descriptive, very interesting. It's 3:30 in the morning and a bit hard to follow right now but this has caught my interest and I'll be having another look at this, if nothing else due to the beautifully vivid imagery.

Author's Response: Awww!! I really tried to make everything descriptive and exotic. I deeply believe Stephen King when he said "Reading and Writing is Telepethy." Therefor I want to master telepethy lol. It's all in his memoir, "On Writing."

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login