21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jeremy Chapter One: Summers Night

30th June 2010:
Really good so far, but it looks like you stopped writing this one. Shame.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Catherine Chapter Five: Alliances - Part I

13th May 2008:
LOVE THIS STORY. LOVE ANDREW SO MUCH.

Keep on writing please.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Catherine Chapter One: Summers Night

7th May 2008:
very well written. lol but i LOVE Spike so if you want to randomly bring him in to the story that would be great but i understand if you don't.

 Report Review

Review #4, by haych Interlude

16th January 2008:
firstly i want to say im sorry to hear about ur dad,loosing ppl sux... alot i kno...
anyway i just want to say although i only recently found this web site i am quckly working my way through some of the stories and i have to say well done to u!! i am loving this one because u havent made it too easy for everyone, u get some where its just all explained away in a paragraph but ur different and i just want to say i'll be waiting for an update!
so UPDATE SOON!!
thanks
haych

 Report Review

Review #5, by CharmedDaughterForever Interlude

30th August 2007:
ooh, write more soon!! this is one of my favorite stories!!! luv u!

 Report Review

Review #6, by CharmedDaughterForever Chapter Four: The Ministry Guard

22nd August 2007:
great chapter!! i love mr weasley's questions!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by CharmedDaughterForever Chapter Three: Skirmishes

21st August 2007:
get chapter!!! so now they know about each other! theres going to b a lot of questions tomorrow

 Report Review

Review #8, by quillscratcher Interlude

23rd June 2007:
I have enjoyed this twist and look forward to more. I am sorry about your father.

 Report Review

Review #9, by cjon the letter Interlude

23rd January 2007:
Hey breat story, it's actually one of the better crossover stories out there and I'd love to read more, update soon


 Report Review

Review #10, by cjon the letter Interlude

23rd January 2007:
Hey breat story, it's actually one of the better crossover stories out there and I'd love to read more, update soon


 Report Review

Review #11, by Godess Interlude

13th November 2006:
Great story!! I cannot wait to see what happens next! How will Harry find out that dawn is The Key? Will Voldemort do a "The Gift" thing? Will Buffy die(again!)?? Write it, please!! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Selumgirl Chapter One: Summers Night

12th November 2006:
Wow! I really liked it!! In fact, I loved it! It's frigging awesome!

 Report Review

Review #13, by MovieGal366 Chapter Six: Of Keys, Books and Wands

10th August 2006:
please email me on lipgloss366@yahoo.co.uk

 Report Review

Review #14, by MovieGal366 Chapter One: Summers Night

10th August 2006:
Hey i love your writing please can you email me on lipgloss366@yahoo.co.uk and give me advice.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Natalie Interlude

27th June 2006:
I really like this story so far. really great. I love the Buffy-crossover Can't wait til the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Draven Interlude

27th May 2006:
Sorry about your father. Still here eager to read.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Jenna Chapter Six: Of Keys, Books and Wands

17th September 2005:
nice story, when are you going to update it??

 Report Review

Review #18, by bob Chapter Six: Of Keys, Books and Wands

10th September 2005:
cool story, update already!!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Draven Chapter Six: Of Keys, Books and Wands

25th August 2005:
Must continue to praise your holding to character, but giving your own twist. I'm such a huge Buffy and Harry potter fan this really is the best of both worlds.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Spade Chapter Five: Alliances - Part II

2nd August 2005:
Yeahhhh!!! cant wait for more!!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much

 Report Review

Review #21, by Draven Chapter Five: Alliances - Part II

2nd August 2005:
I'm immpressed. I am huge Buffy fan and the few crossovers I've read are off in some way, but you have the chatacters down. I look forward to future chapters.

Author's Response: Thank you, glad you are enjoying the story.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login