Reading Reviews for Scars
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Eva Scars

5th August 2006:
While re-reading it I've one suggestion. isnt it like almost impossible to get drunk off of butterbeer? why dont you have her drink something more alchoholic? Like wiskey? Or in the wixardng world...fire whiskey?

Author's Response: okay, sounds good! thanks

 Report Review

Review #2, by Pink_Princess12 Scars

11th December 2005:
ok...

Author's Response: .... ?

 Report Review

Review #3, by GurlWitSmarts Scars

10th September 2005:
i luvd it so far.i luv that song.i got the lyrics on my binder.hope ya make more! ;)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so happy that you liked it! I love that song too. I'm majorly obsessed with it! lol Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by andre_1403 Scars

17th August 2005:
omg!!! that was awesome! i really, really liked it!!! :D

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it. I think it was my best out of my songfics so far. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by forever09 Scars

10th August 2005:
That was an AWESOME ... Musical! lol ... Inside joke ... haha. Nice job!

Author's Response: LoL. Yeah that was fun. We are bad singers though, except for that last note we were finally in tune with each other lol. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Jax Scars

7th August 2005:
Very nice :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by malfoysmyguy Scars

7th August 2005:
omg! i LUV that song! this was a really really good story to go along with it. great job.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I'm glad you liked it! I was hoping it would be a success. I wasn't so sure at first, but you saying that makes me feel a whole lot better about it! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by mee Scars

6th August 2005:
only house elves get strong effects from butterbear...but the story was pretty good and i <3 the song scars

Author's Response: I was wondering about that. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by IwUvPoNyBoY Scars

2nd August 2005:
oh man one cuss word!!!! do you kiss you mom with that mouth? jk great story, loved it!!!!!!

Author's Response: One swear word, I know, but I had to put it as a warning because this story was rejected like three times before that so ... Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by MistressEva Scars

1st August 2005:
wow...thats awesome Liza! loved it! i hope you like the banner i did for it!

Author's Response: I'm sure I'll love it! I'm signing online right now to check it out! Thanks for the review!

Author's Response: I LOVE IT, I LOVE IT, I LOVE IT! THANK YOU SOOO MUCH EVA!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login